Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Liquid Logic Remix XP Kayak Sprayskirt
Liquid Logic Remix XP Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95
 
Liquid Logic Remix XP Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95 You Save: $15.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Designed to fit the Liquid Logic XP9 and XP10, the Remix XP Kayak Sprayskirt mimics the design intent of the new crossover hulls. A hybrid construction of neoprene and nylon gives the skirt the most desirable attributes of both touring and whitewater skirts. The light-weight tunnel is made of a waterproof, breathable fabric and includes an adjustable neoprene waistband that will help keep it right where you want it. Also included are adjustable/removable suspenders that work in conjunction with the neoprene waistband to help keep the tunnel up and in place.

• High performance 3.5 mm neoprene deck mated to a light-weight, waterproof, breathable fabric tunnel with adjustable neoprene waistband
• Adjustable neoprene waistband
• Adjustable/removable suspenders
• E-Z stretch 3/8 in. bungee rim attachment
• Double-stitched and sealed seams
Item #: 1702
Skirt Type: White Water
Size/Color Part Number UPC
XP9 (2.2) A-SBSS2.2BKSS 0872244005703
XP10 (2.2) A-SBSS2.2BKSS 0872244005703
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Liquid Logic Remix XP Kayak Sprayskirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
flascotte
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2013
Review:
Fit the boat well. Kept me dry. Kept my bottom half warm.
Reviewer:
bkopp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good price & fast shipment. Very positive experience.
Reviewer:
sda000
Rating:
3
Date:
2/29/2012
Review:
If the skirt stayed on it would be a decent skirt for rec touring or simple everyday stuff. I never got it on the water. It was too loose and popped off the back of the cockpit too easy. Exchanged for a IR Shockwave skirt. It works great.
Reviewer:
Candy
Rating:
2
Date:
6/18/2011
Review:
Skirt is comfy but not so dry. I am small waisted and zero hips...when I roll I may as well be swimming with this skirt. The billows of the tube actually keep you surrounded by a channel of water, though it IS on the outside it keeps you colder! My husband feels the same way..so these are going for an exchange!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Wow.....I am impressed. Not having any problems with it and it stays on just fine during a roll. Fits perfectly on the Remix 10XP
Reviewer:
Potooter
Rating:
4
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
Yes SKIPPY, you are a freak. Abusing your boat by bank sliding your yak and expecting the skirt to stay affixed is above and beyond the duties of this here product(I'm referring to ol' skippy's review on ACK's XP10 page). But for all the non-abusers this skirt is very well made and does class III & IV with ease.
Reviewer:
SKIPPY
Rating:
1
Date:
11/12/2010
Review:
The sprayskirt does NOT stay on when the boat submerges and then pops back up with a minimal amount of water crossing over the top. What good is a sprayskirt that you cant count on to stay on. of course when it implodes the boat swamps... not good. we are the proud owner of two of them ( XP 's n skirts ) they both do it so im pretty sure its not a freak thing. maybe we are freaks..... will try the seals shocker unit next i guess besides that it fits great, feels good, looks good and sheds " SMALL " amounts of water
Reviewer:
JJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
The skirt is easy to get on and works as it should.
Reviewer:
k dog
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
easy to put on, fit is perfect.
Reviewer:
Leslie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
I bought this spray skirt to go along with a Liquid Logic Remix XP9. It's a comfortable fit around the body (I'm 5'2", about 135) and it's an easy seal around the cockpit. Easy on and off means easy in and out.
Reviewer:
Yakman
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
The spray skirt fits and stays on well once it is on. It sheds water well. I find it a little difficult to attach to my Liquid Logic XP10 due to the abrupt angle change in the cockpit combing. It goes on My Old Town Cayuga 146 like a dream. I'm sure I will get better at it with practice.
Reviewer:
Yakman
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
The spray skirt fits and stays on well once it is on. It sheds water well. I find it a little difficult to attach to my Liquid Logic XP10 due to the abrupt angle change in the cockpit combing. It goes on My Old Town Cayuga 146 like a dream. I'm sure I will get better at it with practice.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.160.204 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat