Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Inflatable Kayaks > Advanced Elements Lagoon 1 Inflatable Kayak
Advanced Elements Lagoon 1 Inflatable Kayak
MSRP:  $359.99
$319.00
 
Advanced Elements Lagoon 1 Inflatable Kayak
Looking for a package deal? Advanced Elements Lagoon Inflatable Kayak Package available at great savings !
MSRP:  $359.99
$319.00 You Save: $40.99(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Lagoon 1 inflatable kayak is perfect for the apartment and motor home yakers. These sweet kayaks are affordable, practical and paddle pretty darn well. Blows up in minutes and paddle surprisingly well you just have to try the New Lagoon single inflatable kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lucy B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
I researched quite a bit and fell in love with this kayak. I'm 5'2", have a V-dub, and storage space is limited, so I needed something portable and easy. This fit my needs perfectly! Extremely easy to inflate (I suggest getting the pump w/the gauge), lightweight, colorful very easy turning and so comfortable. Just very cool! I highly recommend this model. It is very well made and I have no fear of it not holding air, or being punctured. I am very impressed with it's quality. And an added surprise was the compass! Awesome!
Reviewer:
Murray Wills
Rating:
3
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
I have used this Kayak on a friends launch and enjoyed them very much. It was a disappointment to recieve my order and find both kayaks leaked air on the seam on the inflatable inner at the very same point.It is repairable but upsetting for a new product.Unfortunately we live to far away to return.New Zealand) Regards Murray.
Reviewer:
IowaBetty
Rating:
3
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
I love this kayak--it's light, easy to inflate, very comfortable seat--except for the fragililty of the bottom "seam" where the hard nose/hull ends. Do not drag this kayak even on soft surface. I have had to patch along the seam already and the kayak is in its first summer of use.
Reviewer:
Cristian M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Great inflatable kayak! Quality materials, nice design, easy to inflate/deflate. Easy to maneuver, however tracking is not great, especially with long strokes. Plenty of room (I'm 6'0"). Size is key here - with a very compact dimensions when packed and lightweight it is extremely convenient to carry it everywhere!
Reviewer:
AMANDA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
This kayak is great!I am a 63 yr old woman with a bad back and I can still carry this kayak.The first time I took it out I half deflated it & it was harder to carry (Easier totally inflated). Set up is so simple and with recommended pump was 10 minutes to inflate.Lots of fun.I even took my 4 yr old granson on a ride and we had plenty of room (I'm 5'2"). I wish I had bought one sooner.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Easy to inflate and carry to the water. It's fun to use and so sturdy I don't think you have to worry about flipping on flat water. It maneuvers well, responding quickly to turning strokes. However, if you are paddling with hard shell kayaks, you will find it next to impossible to keep up even with constant, aggressive paddling. For me, that is the only drawback.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Simple to set up. Easy to transport. Fun to use. Sensitive to paddle movement. Front wiggles back and forth with aggressive paddling.
Reviewer:
Lorin Letendre
Rating:
4
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
This was extremely easy to inflate and then carry to my local Lagoon! It's portable but also very sturdy and maneuverable.
Reviewer:
robert Workman
Rating:
3
Date:
8/9/2009
Review:
The Advanced Elements Lagoon 1 Inflatable Kayak is a good little boat. Little is the Key. It work very well, but is limited to youth or smaller built people. Easy to drain and built tough.
Reviewer:
Dianne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2009
Review:
The Lagoon 1 Inflatable Kayak is simply wonderful for a woman to use. Totally surprised to see how well-built it was for the money. Really easy to assemble, inflated quickly using the 12-volt car pump, and was easy to carry to the lake. No problem maneuvering it on the water either as the fins seemed to help with the steering. I'm really enjoying my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
I use this kayak almost daily and love it! It inflates quickly with the double action pump. It is also easy and quick to deflate and store. It moves slower than other kayaks I have used, but it is still a great way to get on the water.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.159.232 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat