Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
$16.95
 
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
$16.95
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/8/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The coiled rod leash is the way to make sure that your rods don't find a watery grave. The coiled phone cord type of material keeps the leash from tangling. Attach it to your rod holder or the kayak but be sure your gear is safe in the event of an accident.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rockport
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
this thing works great, the velcro attachment (that attaches to the rod) is very secure and I absolutely love the clip quick release feature. The only reason this is not 5 stars is because I feel like the coil could be a tad bit longer, but really not that big if an issue at all. I would buy this again...
Reviewer:
Kc
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Great product. Great price.
Reviewer:
Jim Mc
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2010
Review:
What a good quality accessory even if a little pricey! I feel very secure now with my rods and reels being safe. The leash is very easy to manage and I can switch rods from side to side in a matter of seconds.
Reviewer:
shimanoMan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
works very well...very pleased
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
great product, very well made, had 2 rods leashed unable to get to one in time, at the end was a 5ft blacktip shark on 200 dollar rod and reel thank god for my rod leash
Reviewer:
Steve G
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great for securing rods to kayak. Great service too --- the item was delivered within 2 days of ordering.
Reviewer:
Taylwalker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
Great idea.. works great..
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Very secure and made better than it needs to be.
Reviewer:
Tahoed
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
We constructed but overkill for lightweight fishing tackle.
Reviewer:
M. Atchley, Santa Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2010
Review:
The Coiled Rod Leash does what it's supposed to! Luckily I haven't had to put it to the test...Yet! Great service from ACK-Thanks!
Reviewer:
Kidney
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
They work just fine on larger rods. However, I normally fish lakes with my ultralight rods and the velcro part is just too big to fit them correctly.
Reviewer:
Matt-a-yak-yak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
This coiled rod leash is great! It is high quality and perfect for saving your rod from sinking to the bottom of the drink, which can happen in a heartbeat. It's a simple design: A loop on one end, double-velcro on the other, a quick disconnect, and high quality swivels so it doesn't twist. What more can you want?
<<    2    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat