FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash Product Details.
$16.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim Mc
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2010
Review:
What a good quality accessory even if a little pricey! I feel very secure now with my rods and reels being safe. The leash is very easy to manage and I can switch rods from side to side in a matter of seconds.
Reviewer:
shimanoMan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2010
Review:
works very well...very pleased
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
great product, very well made, had 2 rods leashed unable to get to one in time, at the end was a 5ft blacktip shark on 200 dollar rod and reel thank god for my rod leash
Reviewer:
Steve G
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great for securing rods to kayak. Great service too --- the item was delivered within 2 days of ordering.
Reviewer:
Taylwalker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
Great idea.. works great..
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Very secure and made better than it needs to be.
Reviewer:
Tahoed
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
We constructed but overkill for lightweight fishing tackle.
Reviewer:
M. Atchley, Santa Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2010
Review:
The Coiled Rod Leash does what it's supposed to! Luckily I haven't had to put it to the test...Yet! Great service from ACK-Thanks!
Reviewer:
Kidney
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
They work just fine on larger rods. However, I normally fish lakes with my ultralight rods and the velcro part is just too big to fit them correctly.
Reviewer:
Matt-a-yak-yak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
This coiled rod leash is great! It is high quality and perfect for saving your rod from sinking to the bottom of the drink, which can happen in a heartbeat. It's a simple design: A loop on one end, double-velcro on the other, a quick disconnect, and high quality swivels so it doesn't twist. What more can you want?
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.228.154 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat