FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash Product Details.
$16.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Danuu makes good stuff. Leash has brass swivels so it won't get twisted. Leash it or lose it.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
Well made and functional. These allow me to attach my spinning rods at the bottom of the reel seat and do not interfere with fishing.....great sturdy product,
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Great product bought two more.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2012
Review:
Great for rods with large conventional reels. As for spinning tackle - handle will slip out if strap is fastened behind reel, strap is in the way when placed ahead of reel.
Reviewer:
BATTLE BOY
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Will pay for itself if it needs too. Saved me from buying another $350 rod and reel. A bit overkill for light weight tackle but works great. well worth the money, excellent quality.
Reviewer:
ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
perfect product,good quality
Reviewer:
Wade
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
Perfect for what I need it for. Velcro is strong and the plastic clip is good quality.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2012
Review:
Great value. Appears both durable and well made. I bought a couple chrome clips for $2.00 from Wally World and looped through kayak end of leash for easier disconnect.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
12/13/2011
Review:
Almost as classy as the Hobie for the same price. (Lacks the brass clip.)
Reviewer:
Rob P
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Rockport
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
this thing works great, the velcro attachment (that attaches to the rod) is very secure and I absolutely love the clip quick release feature. The only reason this is not 5 stars is because I feel like the coil could be a tad bit longer, but really not that big if an issue at all. I would buy this again...
Reviewer:
Kc
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Great product. Great price.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.1.70 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat