Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
$16.95
 
Danuu Coiled Fishing Rod Leash
$16.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The coiled rod leash is the way to make sure that your rods don't find a watery grave. The coiled phone cord type of material keeps the leash from tangling. Attach it to your rod holder or the kayak but be sure your gear is safe in the event of an accident.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Danuu makes good stuff. Leash has brass swivels so it won't get twisted. Leash it or lose it.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
Well made and functional. These allow me to attach my spinning rods at the bottom of the reel seat and do not interfere with fishing.....great sturdy product,
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Great product bought two more.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2012
Review:
Great for rods with large conventional reels. As for spinning tackle - handle will slip out if strap is fastened behind reel, strap is in the way when placed ahead of reel.
Reviewer:
BATTLE BOY
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Will pay for itself if it needs too. Saved me from buying another $350 rod and reel. A bit overkill for light weight tackle but works great. well worth the money, excellent quality.
Reviewer:
ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
perfect product,good quality
Reviewer:
Wade
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
Perfect for what I need it for. Velcro is strong and the plastic clip is good quality.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2012
Review:
Great value. Appears both durable and well made. I bought a couple chrome clips for $2.00 from Wally World and looped through kayak end of leash for easier disconnect.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
12/13/2011
Review:
Almost as classy as the Hobie for the same price. (Lacks the brass clip.)
Reviewer:
Rob P
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Rockport
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
this thing works great, the velcro attachment (that attaches to the rod) is very secure and I absolutely love the clip quick release feature. The only reason this is not 5 stars is because I feel like the coil could be a tad bit longer, but really not that big if an issue at all. I would buy this again...
Reviewer:
Kc
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Great product. Great price.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.229.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat