Essex Replacement Canoe Seat Hardware - Product Reviews
Return to Essex Replacement Canoe Seat Hardware Product Details.
$12.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rtrammel
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
The seats (2) and hardware (2 sets) arrived very quickly. They were excellent quality and a perfect fit for my Old Town Discovery 158 canoe.
Reviewer:
akwildwing
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
the hardware kit was exactly as ordered. the wood pieces are ash and appear to be good quality I used them to mount the web seat in my coleman scanoe, since coleman seats just arent available anymore.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
These parts work great to finish out my new canoe. Although listed as unfinished they do have a coat of varnish and are ready to go on your boat. Prefect for me.
Reviewer:
Glen
Rating:
2
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
Hardware was to long--had to cut dowels and use old screws
Reviewer:
Swiz
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
I have an Old Town Discovery. Long machine screws and washers were not as good as original hardware.
Reviewer:
Bankheadboy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
I added these to my Old Town Pack canoe to lower the seat to make it more stable and It worked Great!
Reviewer:
Jacky
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
These parts worked well to attach the seat to our Old Town canoe. We only needed one packet for both seats. They are too long and we just cut the spacers and bolts in half to make them work. We just have lots of leftover parts.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I ordered some replacement parts for my canoe.. I ordered late in the day and they still were able to send the parts out in the mail that day. Fantastic ordering process..
Reviewer:
boxcarbu@gmail.com
Rating:
4
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
so far so good
Reviewer:
NS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/2/2011
Review:
Good quality parts
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
3
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
good product except the washers were not the same style that Old Town uses. Had to purchase elsewhere to match.
Reviewer:
Boudro836
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
I needed to change over from a molded plastic seat to a flat cane seat with a great drop below the gunnel line. This kit was extremely helpful as the length of the wooden dowels allowed me to cut and adjust to the exact height and tilt that I wanted for both bow and Stern!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.8.162 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat