Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals

Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals

$34.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals
$34.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Replace your current wilderness foot pegs with these new padded foot pedals. Your bare feet will thank you for getting these comfy foot rests. When I first saw I thought instantly...that's cool.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2016
Review:
Comfortable and solid. Will likely upgrade the foot rests on my other Wilderness kayaks.
Reviewer:
Rod Burke
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2015
Review:
Great improvement over the small foot pegs that came stock with my Tarpon 120.
Reviewer:
John P.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2015
Review:
I ordered a pair of these to replace the stock foot pedals on my Tsunami 145. They are so much more comfortable than the stock ones were. I paddle barefoot and the larger surface and rubber pads made a huge difference for me. You will forget how much they cost when you aren't thinking about how much your feet hurt if you were still using the stock pedals.
Reviewer:
OldFlyRod
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
While, I agree that these pedals are a bit pricey. They are a good product. I used mine under very harsh conditions and got close to three years of heavy use before they failed. The stop pins went first, than came the rubber. Don't forget to use uv Protestant it will extend the life of them. Going to order my second pair today.
Reviewer:
Surprising Difference!
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
While I'm not sure that they are $35 worth, they do make a big difference. I was skeptical about how much of a difference these would make, but I was pleasantly surprised at how much of a difference they made in comfort. I struggled a bit on the rating between 4 or 5 stars. I landed on 4 since I think the comfort gain to cost is just a little off.
Reviewer:
jenninr
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
These are much better than the stock foot pedals and help keep my feet from going numb/hurting on a long trip. They would be a 5 star if they were angled up a little bit instead of being perfectly vertical. As usual ACK service was great.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2012
Review:
I like these so much...this is my second pair for my other Wilderness Systems kayak!
Reviewer:
Steve M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Great upgrade to my Wilderness Ride Yaks. Helps minimize foot fatigue with rudder use and are easy to transfer to my other Yak if I want to. Increased surface area and padding are easy on bare feet.
Reviewer:
ME
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Good product, comfortable and well made.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Pricey. They are definitely more comfortable but I dunno if its worth the price.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
These pedals are a terrific upgrade to stock pedals. Very comfortable...especially with rudder control! If you do not have these on your Wildy boat...trust me...get them...you can thank me later!
Reviewer:
alabama kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Best foot pedals on the market, just wish they would fit all my kayaks. After 8 hours of paddling my feet aren't sore or tired.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat