Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals Product Details.
$34.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Surprising Difference!
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
While I'm not sure that they are $35 worth, they do make a big difference. I was skeptical about how much of a difference these would make, but I was pleasantly surprised at how much of a difference they made in comfort. I struggled a bit on the rating between 4 or 5 stars. I landed on 4 since I think the comfort gain to cost is just a little off.
Reviewer:
jenninr
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
These are much better than the stock foot pedals and help keep my feet from going numb/hurting on a long trip. They would be a 5 star if they were angled up a little bit instead of being perfectly vertical. As usual ACK service was great.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2012
Review:
I like these so much...this is my second pair for my other Wilderness Systems kayak!
Reviewer:
Steve M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Great upgrade to my Wilderness Ride Yaks. Helps minimize foot fatigue with rudder use and are easy to transfer to my other Yak if I want to. Increased surface area and padding are easy on bare feet.
Reviewer:
ME
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Good product, comfortable and well made.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Pricey. They are definitely more comfortable but I dunno if its worth the price.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
These pedals are a terrific upgrade to stock pedals. Very comfortable...especially with rudder control! If you do not have these on your Wildy boat...trust me...get them...you can thank me later!
Reviewer:
alabama kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Best foot pedals on the market, just wish they would fit all my kayaks. After 8 hours of paddling my feet aren't sore or tired.
Reviewer:
R. Colucci
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
What a difference these foot pedals make!! Going barefoot over longer distances is so much easier on the feet. I'll be ordering another set for my second kayak soon....and as always, Austin Kayak did a great job with helping me place my order!!
Reviewer:
Fishdv8
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Great pedals, especially for barefoot rudder control.
Reviewer:
va beach
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2009
Review:
The Wilderness Systems Padded Foot Pedals are a big improvement over factory foot pedals. Got a pair for my Ride 135 and also a pair for my Tarpon 140.
Reviewer:
docm
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2009
Review:
These are a big improvement over the stock foot pedals.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.16.139.138 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat