FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom - Shawnee, KS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
A very comfortable life vest and handy storage for fishing. Doesn't get in the way while paddling/fishing.
Reviewer:
Mank
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
Great life vest lots of storage, easy to move and swim in and coming from a $20 walmart life vest, the high back is so much more comfortable.
Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2010
Review:
Everything I wanted and more. Very adjustable. Fits nice. Pockets galore. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
Dallas
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2010
Review:
Really love this PFD, it is very comfortable and doesn't affect my paddling stroke in any way, not overly bulky and plenty of storage for all of my fishing tools and leader etc
Reviewer:
vertigrator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
The best PFD I've ever seen for fishing from a kayak. It's very comfy on my Hobie Revolution. A great set of pockets.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
This is a real nice comfortable PFD. Does not feel bulky or get in the way of my fishing or paddling. ACK is the best. Ordered on a Wednesday and was at my door on Thursday. I also purchased a Watercraft Mantaray 12 and they were very helpful with my purchase. Thank you.
Reviewer:
H-Town
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2010
Review:
I have to say the NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is a very comfortable PFD. I am not the thinnest guy around but this PFD fits perfect. It does not bother me at all while kayak fishing because of the high back. Even though it has two bi pockets up front you will not be bothered by them.
Reviewer:
montana3802
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is better than I expected! This thing has got enough pockets for all your fishing needs. Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to wear. Kudo's to NRS on this PFD.
Reviewer:
Archie Spacek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is an awesome pfd!! Very pleased with the pockets and the ease the give!! The high back is great!
Reviewer:
DEW West Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
I have not fished in the vest yet, but the fit is very comfortable and the vest appears to be well made. 5 stars for now.
Reviewer:
Joel Stephens
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is comfortable and doesn't get in the way.
Reviewer:
Stinkytofu
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2010
Review:
I love this NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest! Lots of pockets and it does not get in the way when I self rescue! Also, very comfy to paddle as it does not get in the way
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.0.191 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat