NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
 
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When I first tried this jacket on I felt like the only thing it was missing was air bags. The NRS chinook fishing pfd life vest is perfect for kayak anglers. You need to be wearing some type of life vest and there is no reason the pfd you are wearing shouldn't enhance your kayak fishing.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pennsy Outback
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
WOW! Awesome vest, just arrived in 2 days. Thanks ACK. Lots of storage, fits great, highly adjustable. High back will work very well with my Hobie Outback seat. Could use one larger pocket for carrying cell phone in waterproof box, but this is minor. Had several vests, this one is the bomb!
Reviewer:
mroberts8
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2011
Review:
Very good vest. NRS usually means quality, and that's the case here. Pockets are basic but flexible for gear. Thin lower back area makes for great comfort and better mobility in kayak seat.
Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Excelent vest, comfortable and functional.
Reviewer:
RD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
another awesome product hardly know I am wearing it until I need something from all the pockets!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great PFD. Comfortable and the front pockets are nice. The high back is good and does'nt get in the way of my seat on my Tarpon.
Reviewer:
CTM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Perfect PFD for kayak fishing. The high back seat makes the trip super comfortable. All of the storage space almost eliminates the need for a tackle box!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
An excellent pfd with pockets large enough for small lure boxes and other fishing stuff you don't want rolling around tin the kayak. The high back rides above the kayak seat and gives a comfortable fit. Haven't really tried it in the water yet, but it's getting warmer & I'll give it a thorough test soon. ACK was great to do business with and the Chinook arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Great product and service.
Reviewer:
Bob Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
NRS Chinook Fishing PDF Life Vest. Great quality and Outstanding service. Could not ask for more. Thanks
Reviewer:
Bob Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
NRS Chinook Fishing PDF Life Vest. Great quality and Outstanding service. Could not ask for more. Thanks
Reviewer:
Mulldog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
The NRS Chinook vest is great for kayak fishing. 1. Plenty of storage pockets that are well thought out and designed 2. High padded back allows you to sit flat against your seat 3. Very comfortable for hours of paddling, plenty freedom of mobility. 4. Very well made product. NRS does good work! My only concern was the lack of neoprene padded shoudler straps, but after using this vest it has become a moot point. Well worth the purchase
Reviewer:
MVD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
Fantastic for kayak fishing, Great pockets, very comfortable and a great deal. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Multiple straps makes for a tight fit. Very comfortable. If I ever flip my boat, I'll write a detailed review.
<<      8         >>
Live Chat