NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark Roberts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Very good quality, comfortable vest. Price was right and shipping prompt
Reviewer:
Slata
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
If you're an avid kayak fisherman, this pfd is for you. Very comfortable. Great fit & adjustments. Plenty of pockets for odds & ends. Nice price too. Thumbs up to NRS & ACK!
Reviewer:
jmcboots
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
This is a great vest. Very comfortable. I like the high back as I can sit more naturally in the seat on my kayak. Ton of pockets and loops.
Reviewer:
Crackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Most comfortable vest I have worn. Lots o pockets for storage, & the high back is perfect for comfort in a kayak. Would recommend this vest to anyone.
Reviewer:
David A.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Great Vest. Very comfortable for long trips. Plenty of storage for equipment, and the high back relieves pressure from pfd and seat interactions.
Reviewer:
RTurre
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and durable
Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Pockets, and more pockets, what more can I say. I love the high back on this vest it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KSPROSTY
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
This is a great fishing PFD. Lots of pockets for storage, breathes good, and comfy. Lots of adjustments can accommodate a variety of sizes.
Reviewer:
Ark Valley Pirate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and the pockets are well placed. Definitely worth the money and extremely well made product.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
I have used a few different PFD's and the NRS Chinook will be the last one I ever use!!! This vest is as comfortable as it gets! Plenty of pocket storage, fully adjustable, and the back does not get in the way of my high back kayak seat. In my opinion...this is the BEST PFD out there!!!
Reviewer:
J Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Very happy with the PFD.. Comfortable while wearing all day, and plenty of storage...
Reviewer:
GSW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Comfortable with lots of room for all your gear.
<<      8         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat