FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Crackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Most comfortable vest I have worn. Lots o pockets for storage, & the high back is perfect for comfort in a kayak. Would recommend this vest to anyone.
Reviewer:
David A.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Great Vest. Very comfortable for long trips. Plenty of storage for equipment, and the high back relieves pressure from pfd and seat interactions.
Reviewer:
RTurre
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and durable
Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Pockets, and more pockets, what more can I say. I love the high back on this vest it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KSPROSTY
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
This is a great fishing PFD. Lots of pockets for storage, breathes good, and comfy. Lots of adjustments can accommodate a variety of sizes.
Reviewer:
Ark Valley Pirate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and the pockets are well placed. Definitely worth the money and extremely well made product.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
I have used a few different PFD's and the NRS Chinook will be the last one I ever use!!! This vest is as comfortable as it gets! Plenty of pocket storage, fully adjustable, and the back does not get in the way of my high back kayak seat. In my opinion...this is the BEST PFD out there!!!
Reviewer:
J Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Very happy with the PFD.. Comfortable while wearing all day, and plenty of storage...
Reviewer:
GSW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Comfortable with lots of room for all your gear.
Reviewer:
ftx42
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Excellent vest at a reasonable price.
Reviewer:
memphis10
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
great PFD. I shopped vests for a while before choosing the NRS Chinook. I feel like I made a good decision. Good snug fit but very comfortable. Will not hinder your strokes at all and the high back never causes issue with the seatback on my SOT. Very sharp looking vest IMO too. Doesn't have quite the storage and some bells and whistles of some other vest over $100 (rod holder, lanyard, worktable pockets, etc) but I don't think those were worth the $40 or more in price. This one is a little more "no frills" but has all the storage I need for a day paddling. The quality seems very solid too. I believe I will be using this vest for many years!
Reviewer:
Ranger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
Very nice PDF and very comfortable. I can switch out small plano boxes of what I am fishing with that day in the larger pockets and not need to carry a tackle box
<<      8         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.188.4 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat