Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
 
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When I first tried this jacket on I felt like the only thing it was missing was air bags. The NRS chinook fishing pfd life vest is perfect for kayak anglers. You need to be wearing some type of life vest and there is no reason the pfd you are wearing shouldn't enhance your kayak fishing.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
I love it! Very comfortable, I wanted a PFD to wear over my waders when I kayak in colder months.Love all the pockets. Again ACK delivered great delivery and customer service!!!!
Reviewer:
Jimmy Bui
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Life Vest was great and it fits me really well. It has a lot of pocket for storage and very comfortable when moving around. I can use it as Life Vest and store fishing accessories.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
I've taken this vest out twice now and it is very comfortable (I'm 5'9", 175 lbs, and I bought the L/XL). The pockets are well laid out and it has several attachment points for accessories. I lashed a safety knife using zipties to the bottom of the left pocket using the drain holes. What swayed me to this vest versus the Extrasport Osprey is that the Chinook has a waist belt and the Osprey does not. This supposedly keeps the vest from coming off over your head. Great vest!
Reviewer:
mecrackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
I love this PFD. Very comfortable, full of pockets, good quality, great fit. The high back is perfect.
Reviewer:
Pershing
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
So far so good. Comfortable, full of pockets, highly adjustable. Have not tried its flotability yet. I like it a lot.
Reviewer:
Mark Roberts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Very good quality, comfortable vest. Price was right and shipping prompt
Reviewer:
Slata
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
If you're an avid kayak fisherman, this pfd is for you. Very comfortable. Great fit & adjustments. Plenty of pockets for odds & ends. Nice price too. Thumbs up to NRS & ACK!
Reviewer:
jmcboots
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
This is a great vest. Very comfortable. I like the high back as I can sit more naturally in the seat on my kayak. Ton of pockets and loops.
Reviewer:
Crackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Most comfortable vest I have worn. Lots o pockets for storage, & the high back is perfect for comfort in a kayak. Would recommend this vest to anyone.
Reviewer:
David A.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Great Vest. Very comfortable for long trips. Plenty of storage for equipment, and the high back relieves pressure from pfd and seat interactions.
Reviewer:
RTurre
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and durable
Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Pockets, and more pockets, what more can I say. I love the high back on this vest it is very comfortable.
<<      8         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.225.45 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat