NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CTM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Perfect PFD for kayak fishing. The high back seat makes the trip super comfortable. All of the storage space almost eliminates the need for a tackle box!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
An excellent pfd with pockets large enough for small lure boxes and other fishing stuff you don't want rolling around tin the kayak. The high back rides above the kayak seat and gives a comfortable fit. Haven't really tried it in the water yet, but it's getting warmer & I'll give it a thorough test soon. ACK was great to do business with and the Chinook arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Great product and service.
Reviewer:
Bob Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
NRS Chinook Fishing PDF Life Vest. Great quality and Outstanding service. Could not ask for more. Thanks
Reviewer:
Bob Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
NRS Chinook Fishing PDF Life Vest. Great quality and Outstanding service. Could not ask for more. Thanks
Reviewer:
Mulldog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
The NRS Chinook vest is great for kayak fishing. 1. Plenty of storage pockets that are well thought out and designed 2. High padded back allows you to sit flat against your seat 3. Very comfortable for hours of paddling, plenty freedom of mobility. 4. Very well made product. NRS does good work! My only concern was the lack of neoprene padded shoudler straps, but after using this vest it has become a moot point. Well worth the purchase
Reviewer:
MVD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
Fantastic for kayak fishing, Great pockets, very comfortable and a great deal. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Multiple straps makes for a tight fit. Very comfortable. If I ever flip my boat, I'll write a detailed review.
Reviewer:
Bob Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Excellent service
Reviewer:
Bucko
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Excellent product; well made; practical and most of all I didn't need to test it out! Made the wife feel better knowing I had a Life Vest while fishing the Sacramento River. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Fort Worth yakker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
I've been using this vest for over a year now. I have absolutely zero complaints about it. It is a good fitting, very comfortable PFD. I recommend for anyone that fishes from a yak.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Very comfortable vest, easy to adjust, I am (5’11” 235#). The pockets were much more useful for fishing equipment than the Osprey vest that this replaced. The quality seems to be a step up also. It is good to own a vest that you want to wear when kayaking. Austin Kayak is my new favorite store.
Reviewer:
Mitch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2011
Review:
I recently purchased this PFD for Kayak fishing and I really like it! It's comfortable and fits snug. It has a bunch of different straps so it can be easily customized to your body type. It also stays put when you go from standing to sitting, it doesn't ride up which is nice!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.148.191 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat