NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
Believe the hype. This PFD offers all day comfort, and I forget it is on. The pockets and leash for a line cutter make this as much as an accessory as it is a PFD. The high back means no problem with the seats on the Ride 115. It gets pretty hot now in July, but I don't feel like this PFD is making me baste in the heat. It has excellent air flow.
Reviewer:
Bill R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
Very nice PFD. It has a multitude of storage compartments but still doesn't seem bulky. High visibility orange is really attractive.
Reviewer:
F. B. Fojtik
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
excellent, more than I expected
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
This is a fantastic PFD! Plenty of pockets and the multiple adjustment points make for a very comfortable and safe fit!
Reviewer:
Eli WV
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2013
Review:
This is a Very Nice Vest. The High Back fits just above the Seat on my WS Tarpon. It adjusts well for a great Fit and has a Buckle at the bottom for a snug fit with no riding up. Plenty of Pockets without feeling bulky. I did a lot of research on other PFD's before I decided on the Chinook. I am glad I got this one. I highly recommend it if you are in the Market for a new one.
Reviewer:
John B. Marek
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2013
Review:
Jacket is exactly as advertised. Good value.
Reviewer:
pacifica
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
very nice , very comfortable and lots of pockets. great fishing PFD.
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
I like it, no complaints. It fits well. Looks to be easy to modify; I always mod. Seems to be durable so far.
Reviewer:
Rick C
Rating:
3
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Good fit and comfortable to wear while paddling. Im 6 ft 185 lbs and purchased the L/XL. Bought this for kayak touring and not for fishing though I may use it for both. The material used to make the jacket however is on the thin side and I dont think its going to wear well. Im comparing it to the MS Fit by Kokatat my wifes which although a more expensive jacket appears will outlast this one. That said its still the nicest fishing vest Ive seen.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
ACK filled my order quickly. Wore the NRS Chinook fishing and canoeing in Quetico Park, Ontario. Worked well, nice pockets. Pleased with jacket and with ACK. Would order from them again.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Great life jacket. Adjusts fine, love the pockets, and have been out for hours with no discomfort.
Reviewer:
Drake45
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Fits great and Not too bulky. This is the perfect duck hunting pfd.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.5.234 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat