Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
 
NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD
$109.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When I first tried this jacket on I felt like the only thing it was missing was air bags. The NRS chinook fishing pfd life vest is perfect for kayak anglers. You need to be wearing some type of life vest and there is no reason the pfd you are wearing shouldn't enhance your kayak fishing.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
vertigrator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
The best PFD I've ever seen for fishing from a kayak. It's very comfy on my Hobie Revolution. A great set of pockets.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
This is a real nice comfortable PFD. Does not feel bulky or get in the way of my fishing or paddling. ACK is the best. Ordered on a Wednesday and was at my door on Thursday. I also purchased a Watercraft Mantaray 12 and they were very helpful with my purchase. Thank you.
Reviewer:
H-Town
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2010
Review:
I have to say the NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is a very comfortable PFD. I am not the thinnest guy around but this PFD fits perfect. It does not bother me at all while kayak fishing because of the high back. Even though it has two bi pockets up front you will not be bothered by them.
Reviewer:
montana3802
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is better than I expected! This thing has got enough pockets for all your fishing needs. Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to wear. Kudo's to NRS on this PFD.
Reviewer:
Archie Spacek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is an awesome pfd!! Very pleased with the pockets and the ease the give!! The high back is great!
Reviewer:
DEW West Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
I have not fished in the vest yet, but the fit is very comfortable and the vest appears to be well made. 5 stars for now.
Reviewer:
Joel Stephens
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is comfortable and doesn't get in the way.
Reviewer:
Stinkytofu
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2010
Review:
I love this NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest! Lots of pockets and it does not get in the way when I self rescue! Also, very comfy to paddle as it does not get in the way
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
1/21/2010
Review:
Just bought the NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest during the off season so I haven't been on or in the water with it yet. Looks very well made. I like the adjustability for a good, comfortable fit, and the many useful pockets. I would suggest adding some D rings to the upper chest/shoulder strap area.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is both attractive and comfortable.
Reviewer:
b8goddess
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest has great flotation, quality construction, excellent fit, surprisingly comfortable/easy to wear, and tons of easy to reach pockets. Well worth the investment. Glad i chose this vest.
Reviewer:
chris (seattle)
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is an awesome vest that fits a far greater range of people than specified. Usually it's the other way around. Great quality and durability. The high back is great for kayaking! Thanks.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.228.29 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat