NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Chinook Fishing Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$109.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Archie Spacek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is an awesome pfd!! Very pleased with the pockets and the ease the give!! The high back is great!
Reviewer:
DEW West Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
I have not fished in the vest yet, but the fit is very comfortable and the vest appears to be well made. 5 stars for now.
Reviewer:
Joel Stephens
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is comfortable and doesn't get in the way.
Reviewer:
Stinkytofu
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2010
Review:
I love this NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest! Lots of pockets and it does not get in the way when I self rescue! Also, very comfy to paddle as it does not get in the way
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
1/21/2010
Review:
Just bought the NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest during the off season so I haven't been on or in the water with it yet. Looks very well made. I like the adjustability for a good, comfortable fit, and the many useful pockets. I would suggest adding some D rings to the upper chest/shoulder strap area.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is both attractive and comfortable.
Reviewer:
b8goddess
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest has great flotation, quality construction, excellent fit, surprisingly comfortable/easy to wear, and tons of easy to reach pockets. Well worth the investment. Glad i chose this vest.
Reviewer:
chris (seattle)
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD Life Vest is an awesome vest that fits a far greater range of people than specified. Usually it's the other way around. Great quality and durability. The high back is great for kayaking! Thanks.
Reviewer:
ChrisWis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
The NRS Chinook Fishing PFD is a very comfortable vest...You can wear it all day. Lots of adjustments for a custom fit. Nice storage features (pockets and etc.) High back flotation great for clearing kayak seat. Just purchased another one for my wife. HIGHLY recommend!
Reviewer:
R. Barge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Very comfortable with many handy features. I like being able to clip my camera to the vest. More pockets than I can fill up.
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
Very good quality field tested without any comparison. I fully recommend it to all kayaker from begginer to advanced.
Reviewer:
Ricky Parker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2009
Review:
This PFD has more pockets than the mustangs we use at work (uscg), in mine i have a strobe that mounts on the velcro that come standard, a dive knife, a distress mirror, a whistle, a small tackle box, and a few snacks, and still have 5 pockets left. The fit is the best i've ever have had and the SOLAS tape is a big plus.....recommend to ANYONE!!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat