Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Whitewater Accessories > Cottonmouth Nose Plugs
Cottonmouth Nose Plugs
$9.95
 
Cottonmouth Nose Plugs
$9.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Super comfortable nose plugs for whitewater kayaking. I like these nose plugs because they grip without pinching or making me feel like I can't breathe. These nose plugs attach easily and are not noticeable when wearing which is the most important thing.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JK
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
No issues to report. Does the job.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
My husband used these and wants me to get him a second pair for backup
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Cleveland
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
This is my first set of Nose plugs but I like them a lot. They stay put well and seem to be made of strong material. Austin kayak was a pleasure to do business with.
Reviewer:
KyleG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Work great and surprisingly comfortable.
Reviewer:
Mando
Rating:
3
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Comfortable and work well; just don't expect them to last with routine use.
Reviewer:
Ricdiculous
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2011
Review:
Keeps the water out, and the boogers in!
Reviewer:
Grangg15
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2011
Review:
Great product...lost my first pair cuz I didnt strap them onto anything when I was practicing my roll in a lake...opps! Had to buy another pair of the exact same thing- great comfort!
Reviewer:
Kmkahler
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Work great, new to kayaking and "swim" a lot? Get these, use these. Want to practice rolling? Use these. I just attached the lanyard to my helmets chin strap and off I went. No chance on losing them if you secure them properly. Recommended.
Reviewer:
BGS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
They stay put and feel as comfortable as nose plugs are going to feel!
Reviewer:
armo
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
not bad for the price
Reviewer:
EPizzle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I haven't used any other noseplugs so who am I to say....but these do the job! My boyfriend has a pair and is satisfied-he recommended the brand to me! Can't complain...
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.204.36 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat