Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Books, DVDs & Stickers > Pro-Knot Guide Cards
Pro-Knot Guide Cards
$5.49
 
Pro-Knot Guide Cards
$5.49
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have learned and forgotten the knots in this booklet so many times it's ridiculous. These are all knots needed at some point on the water and keeping this book handy will help you never forget them.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2013
Review:
Great reference set. Easy to pack. Covers bowlines, hitches, prussiks, etc. Tells you what the appropriate use is and which knots can be used in load-critical situations.
Reviewer:
bree
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
very cool
Reviewer:
josh n
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Very useful cards
Reviewer:
Carettalou
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
I've had three friends try to steal the Pro-Knot Guide cards from me. Product is small, waterproof and easy to clip to anything. Becoming a knotmaster thanks to Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
I just sit around a tie knots.. While I am watching t.v or listing to the radio. The guide hits on the most popular knots and explains what they can be used for.
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Very educational product.
Reviewer:
Pa Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
Great. Just the right size. Convenient. Has the major knots anyone should need. Easy to understand. Would recommend to others.
Reviewer:
Brad@gaynor.com
Rating:
3
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
It wasn't bad...have seen better versions.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.70.14 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat