Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Yakima Boatloader
$79.00
 
Yakima Boatloader
$79.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Yakima Boatloader has been helping people load kayaks for years. Let it help you.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Works as advertised. Allows me to load my Ocean Kayak Prowler 13 T without any help on to my Jeep.
Reviewer:
Charles
Rating:
4
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
The Boatloader works as advertised. My beware that for the new large and wide yaks it may not work as well as one would think. Make sure that you place an old pice of carpet or a towel along the side of your vehicle just in case it slips and gets away from you while loading or unloading.
Reviewer:
Kurt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
Great for lifting boat onto boat rack.Its the only way for me to do it alone.
Reviewer:
MJ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
The part worked exactly as advertised and allows me to load and unload my yak by myself with no damage to boat or SUV. As always, ACKs service and shipping performed in a superb fashion.
Reviewer:
Wolfgang64
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
The best item you can add to your rack system. Makes going out alone so much easier. I used to dread coming back and knowing that I had to get my yak up that high. Not anymore! This boat loader rocks!
Reviewer:
1alextorres
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2008
Review:
Great product. Helps me load my kayak when I am alone on top of the cap of my Silverado on to my yak saddles in the roof rack. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Punkdaddie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2008
Review:
Wouldn't be able to get the Big Game on the Tahoe without it (or at least would make it extremely difficult).
Reviewer:
Happy Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2008
Review:
This has saved my beloved Discovery 169. After a particularly difficult loading experience, my wife had had it w/ the 85 lb. beast and wanted to sell it. With this, I can load it and unload it by myself and she doesn't have to even be involved!!!!!
Reviewer:
TC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
I actually have 2 of them.Got 'em on both sides for the Hobie Sport & Outback. I'm 64 & use the boats frequently. Saves a lot of potential damage, especially in the wind. Great Product!
Reviewer:
Kiracofe, H. Louden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2008
Review:
These make getting the kayak on the bars soooo easy. A great help!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.83.224.32 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat