FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Outdoor Research Seattle Sombrero Rain Hat - Product Reviews
Return to Outdoor Research Seattle Sombrero Rain Hat Product Details.
$59.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TeamRider
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2013
Review:
I love this hat! I bought mine around 1989 for use while skiing in Colorado. I liked to keep the brim velcro'd up to pull off the "cowboy skier" look. It worked out beautifully. It also works well here in Florida, for sun and rain. After all this time, it still looks great. It's just a cool and comfortable product.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
I really like this hat. With the adjustable strap inside the brim, I was able to make the hat fit perfectly. I do wish the brim was a little more stiff, but otherwise a very comfortable hat.
Reviewer:
Bret
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
I just completed a weekend Pacific Northwest backpacking trip with my daughter. It rained so hard, we cut a day off our trip. My Seattle Sombrero our performed every piece of gear that I took into the backcountry. I talked my wife into buying one and I'm sure she will love hers too. This is a great hat!
Reviewer:
Jersey Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
The sombrero rain hat is great. I use it kayak fishing. It offers great sun and rain protection. Also provides warmth on a cool day.
Reviewer:
dwp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
great hat; fine fit and functions well
Reviewer:
Dick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
My wife & I have 5 Sombreros all different colors. We use them all winter in New England.
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Love the hat. There are plenty of sun hats out there but seems like not so many rain hats--come on folks--I'm in Oregon. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Smitty
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2011
Review:
Perfect for wet cool days. I use it hiking and kayaking, also like that it keeps the sun off my neck a bit.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.112.71 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat