Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Ball Wedge Mount Adapter 1.0 in. for Scotty and Hobie Bases
RAM Ball Wedge Mount Adapter 1.0 in. for Scotty and Hobie Bases
MSRP:  $13.33
$12.99
 
RAM Ball Wedge Mount Adapter 1.0 in. for Scotty and Hobie Bases
MSRP:  $13.33
$12.99 You Save: $0.34(3%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Ram wedge mount adapter will allow you to adapt your ram products to Scotty, Atwood and FishOn bases. This allows me to take my fishing gear with me no matter where I'm going.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
VaBeach1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Worked Great in the Hobie Outback Sail mount. Utilized for my Fish Finder. LOVE IT - No HOLES!
Reviewer:
Tibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2011
Review:
Works great. And I didn't have to add another mount or drill more holes
Reviewer:
carolinarevo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2011
Review:
works great in the sail mount on my Hobie Revolution.
Reviewer:
Armada de Plastico
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2011
Review:
Awesome product..... performed as described.
Reviewer:
Brendan Drage
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
Great product Very clever
Reviewer:
Mr. Ben
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2010
Review:
Super idea to make use of the Hobie Sail Mast fitting tube towards the bow thingy. I mounted my camera on mine for use in taking pictures of my fishing catches.
Reviewer:
13667
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Great for mounting a FF/GPS in the mast hole on the Hobie Revolution... found a way to mount the FF and transducer without cutting or drilling any holes in the 'yak. This definitely makes it easy!
Reviewer:
Arturo Robles
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
Perfect fit,very useful.
Reviewer:
gfishhook
Rating:
1
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
Not what I expected. Cannot quickly mount or take off. Need screwdriver. disappointed
Reviewer:
lemon monkey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
Used this RAM Wedge Mount Adapter on my Hobie Outback in the hole for the sail. I mounted my ram mounted fishfinder on it. I used the extra ball on the inside of the deck lid so i can store my fishfinder out of harms way when i am not using it. I strongly recommend researching possibilities on youtube.
Reviewer:
vertigrator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
A great invention. works perfectly
Reviewer:
RBaran
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Great product, very easy to install.
Live chat by BoldChat