Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Deck Bags > North Water Peaked Deck Bag
North Water Peaked Deck Bag
$64.00
 
North Water Peaked Deck Bag
$64.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Lots of storage and easy to access the North Water peaked deck bag has a low profile so the the bag won't act like a sail. Lots of storage makes this deck bag a winner.
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paddledog52
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
I have had it two seasons. Stitching in front is going. One zipper of the two broke very early in its life lucky it has two because the company never answered my emails. All I ask if they could fix it and I never ask for it to be free. Works OK for storage but next one will be waterproof. I put clips on the ends of the straps for couple of dollars and it is easy to snap on and off vs. velcro straps but they worked well.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
Works great, wish it had clips instead of straps to hold it in place to make it faster to put on and off.
Reviewer:
PJ
Rating:
3
Date:
3/6/2012
Review:
The bag works well and attaches to the deck of the boat fine. But it is pretty cheaply made for the price. I would be happy with this particular bag at about $30, not $60.
Reviewer:
lost 19
Rating:
2
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
it's hard to put on quickly , zipper jams on the lip sometimes, doesn't hold shape very well ,pricy but you can have your stuff close to you
Reviewer:
Sandi
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
I think it is a great deck bag, just the right size & looks great on my kayak. I really like having everything at my fingertips!! Like others have said, a quicker release would be better, as that takes a bit more time then it should. Other then that, it is perfect!
Reviewer:
markkoz
Rating:
3
Date:
9/25/2010
Review:
Finally I can have all my stuff at hand in one place . Looks good. Could have made a quick release instead a normal buckle for mounting.
Reviewer:
Perfect size
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Not too big, not too small - but just right for most needs. So much happier that I have more space close at hand for camera, snacks, water bottle, etc. I can even fit a good sized waterproof box in there with some room to spare.
Reviewer:
Helen
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Great bag. I had bought one for myself a few months back and loved it. So I bought another for a friend.
Reviewer:
Norm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
These bags are great, they keep things that you want on the water where you can get them easily.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Just a bit pricey but it is a good quality deck bag. Fits nicely on the front of my Old Town Dirigo 106. The only complaint I would have is the fastening method. Could use some quick disconnect buckles of some type,having to undo the straps every time I need to remove it is somewhat of a pain. This is why I didn't give this 5 stars.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
Great bag. No obstruction. Holds all the things that don't need all the extra care of the dry bag. I keep my binoculars, snacks (cheese), mini fishing rod and more. The only thing that could make this bag better would be snap connectors.
Reviewer:
freddc1
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
First time shopper with ACK - product and delivery both first rate. Considered the larger bag but felt too many possibilities for problems on open water. may obstruct compass a bit, we'll see after i mount it.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat