Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Velcro One Wrap - (FT)
Velcro One Wrap - (FT)
$0.99
 
Velcro One Wrap - (FT)
$0.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Organization is key on a small kayak or a giant fishing vessel. Taking the time to have to re adjust all your line or jackets or even rods is made easier with the one wrap velcro. These single wraps will keep gear organized and easy to access when you need it.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
They worked great. We used them to hold together our portable horse pen.
Reviewer:
sadotrich@juno.com
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
Good stuff. Works great as a back-up for the steel front gate latch. Who could ask for more? Not I. Thanks, ACK.
Reviewer:
Dfreedom
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
Pretty decent accessory straps. Would like them to be a little thicker but for the price, good to have around.
Reviewer:
Sticky Stuff
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
No need to buy the little Velcro Packages...buy it by the foot from austinkayak.com
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
3
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
Works good. But not as heavy duty and I was looking for.
Reviewer:
rdm951
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
It is exactly what I was looking for to help with straps and tie downs for my Kayaks.
Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Excellent. Just cut off the length you need and put the the rest in your odds/ends/repair bag.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
1
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Poorest example for velcro I have ever encountered!
Reviewer:
cigarleaf
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2010
Review:
Been looking for this type of fastener for a long time. Great for tying up loose items.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
Nice velcro. If you order three feet, it actually comes in a three foot strip rather than three 1-foot strips. That's good, and good to know if you are looking for a longer piece.
Reviewer:
Noanker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
I use this stuff for keeping my pants cuffs out of my bike chain - works great and is much cheaper alternative to what the bike shops sell.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
I should have bought more of this stuff. It can be used everywhere.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.251.197 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat