Extrasport Fleet Universal Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Extrasport Fleet Universal Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.99
$33.99 You Save: $6.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Da' Bruiser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
I tried on a few PDF's in all price ranges @ Sports Authority. I put them on & tested them against the back rest of the kayak I intended to purchase. This PFD had middle of the road bulkiness, but definitely the best feel, & the best mobility to paddle without abrasion to my arms. Needless to say I purchased from ACK 'cause they had the best price.
Reviewer:
Denny S
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
I have worn this pfd constantly while on the water it is very comfortable even when paddling and I'm a big guy
Reviewer:
BonnieH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
We use the life vests for kayaking and they are great. Love the red & yellow colors. Lightweight and easy to adjust.
Reviewer:
Eli
Rating:
1
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
cheaply made.. I found a much better PFD at a local sporting good stores for less money.
Reviewer:
BGrow
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2011
Review:
I bought it, they shipped it, I got it it, it was a truly beautiful transaction. The vest it pretty okay too. Although I have not had to use it to save my life, I'm not entirely sure if it works but then again I hope I never do.
Reviewer:
Bill Blewitt
Rating:
3
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
This is a great vest but I had trouble with it riding up in the back and interfering with the seat of the kayak.
Reviewer:
happy customer
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Very comfortable. Fits everyone!
Reviewer:
bucky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Great Job! The vest is exactly what I was looking for and was delivered in four days...got just in time for the 4th of July weekend at the lake.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Wonderful service very prompt with shipping. Very nice life vest. I ordered two of yellow. Just what we were looking for to use with our kayak. Great price. I checked around & this life jacket was the best value that I could find. I would recommend this seller & the vest.
Reviewer:
Boo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Good value. My first order from ACK - great service, timely arrival of order. Loved the text notification of shipment!
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
great
Reviewer:
Grant Paddlesports LLC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2010
Review:
Great product, great value for the money. Product was shipped quickly. Recommended product for paddlers!!! Will purchase again. randy
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.17.26 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat