FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Extrasport Fleet Universal Life Jacket - PFD
Extrasport Fleet Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $39.99
$33.99
 
Extrasport Fleet Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $39.99
$33.99 You Save: $6.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Economical and functional the Extrasport universal life vest is a solid investment for your paddling needs. This jacket is good for many different types of kayaking or time spent in your canoe.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2014
Review:
Good fit for both my wife and me. Fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Da' Bruiser
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
I tried on a few PDF's in all price ranges @ Sports Authority. I put them on & tested them against the back rest of the kayak I intended to purchase. This PFD had middle of the road bulkiness, but definitely the best feel, & the best mobility to paddle without abrasion to my arms. Needless to say I purchased from ACK 'cause they had the best price.
Reviewer:
Denny S
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
I have worn this pfd constantly while on the water it is very comfortable even when paddling and I'm a big guy
Reviewer:
BonnieH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
We use the life vests for kayaking and they are great. Love the red & yellow colors. Lightweight and easy to adjust.
Reviewer:
Eli
Rating:
1
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
cheaply made.. I found a much better PFD at a local sporting good stores for less money.
Reviewer:
BGrow
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2011
Review:
I bought it, they shipped it, I got it it, it was a truly beautiful transaction. The vest it pretty okay too. Although I have not had to use it to save my life, I'm not entirely sure if it works but then again I hope I never do.
Reviewer:
Bill Blewitt
Rating:
3
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
This is a great vest but I had trouble with it riding up in the back and interfering with the seat of the kayak.
Reviewer:
happy customer
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Very comfortable. Fits everyone!
Reviewer:
bucky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Great Job! The vest is exactly what I was looking for and was delivered in four days...got just in time for the 4th of July weekend at the lake.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Wonderful service very prompt with shipping. Very nice life vest. I ordered two of yellow. Just what we were looking for to use with our kayak. Great price. I checked around & this life jacket was the best value that I could find. I would recommend this seller & the vest.
Reviewer:
Boo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Good value. My first order from ACK - great service, timely arrival of order. Loved the text notification of shipment!
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
great
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.192.202 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat