Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99
 
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Talic Kayak tilt storage rack is a great carrier for all styles of kayaks. The tilt mount fits almost any wall and the ease of getting your boat on and off is easy and clean. Looks great as well.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike Moreno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2010
Review:
I purchased the Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack and found the product was very easy to install. This was an excellent product!
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
Easy to mount and does the job, but I agree with Reviewer Mark that the design could be improved. Specifically, the 2" strap does not fit well between arms -- it is too wide. And the bottom-most 2.5" screw should have a spacer so that the nut can be tightened without pinching the arms so tight that the assembly can't be rotated into the down position. As it stands now, it is a good design, but not a great one. I still recommend it.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Great product. Goes together easily and is really sturdy.
Reviewer:
FastEddie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great quality, easy to install, simple to use. The combination that wins.
Reviewer:
c
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
easy to install and kayak fits perfectly (tandem)
Reviewer:
Tom - Shawnee, KS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
Easy to install and use. Great way to store my kayak.
Reviewer:
Steve--CT
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2010
Review:
Simple and easy. Stores the kayaks the way they should be. Can't be better.
Reviewer:
Joe in NC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Great rack for storing our kayaks. Includes all the mounting hardware so it's easy to install.
Reviewer:
Lee Olson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2010
Review:
The Talic Kayak Tilt storage rack is easy to install and does a great job supporting the boat correctly while being stored.
Reviewer:
MDY
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2010
Review:
The Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Racks are an elegant solution to storing the kayaks. Does a great job of distributing the boats weight.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
3
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
I got these because they are used to mount kayaks on an interior wall and the appearance is important. The wood was unfinished, so I first applied 2 coats of clear coating to protect the wood. The arms are made of 3/8" thick wood. Although it supports the boats adaquately, they should have be thicker to stand up to the side loads that occur when the boats are being loaded. I am satisfied, but the product needs improvement.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.180.181 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat