Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99
 
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Talic Kayak tilt storage rack is a great carrier for all styles of kayaks. The tilt mount fits almost any wall and the ease of getting your boat on and off is easy and clean. Looks great as well.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JG
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
The rack is the perfect solution for my small garage interior. Importantly, I required a low profile for a rack system; this Talic product has the shortest extension of like units. Installation was fast and easy with fine results. Instructions are clear; the fastening hardware appropriate for the size and weight of my kayak; the racks are attractive; and, the fold-up feature is handy. The racks may not work as well if the studs to which the racks are attached are not 16" on center. It is the ideal, albeit pricy solution for the Model-T sized garage.
Reviewer:
Gary F
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
First rate product. Well built easy to install. Holds my tandem kayak with ease. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Ginger&Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2011
Review:
Good design, easy to install, functional, space saving, clean look... We bought 2 sets, they hold a Tarpon 100 and 120 easily.
Reviewer:
Mike Moreno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2010
Review:
I purchased the Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack and found the product was very easy to install. This was an excellent product!
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
Easy to mount and does the job, but I agree with Reviewer Mark that the design could be improved. Specifically, the 2" strap does not fit well between arms -- it is too wide. And the bottom-most 2.5" screw should have a spacer so that the nut can be tightened without pinching the arms so tight that the assembly can't be rotated into the down position. As it stands now, it is a good design, but not a great one. I still recommend it.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Great product. Goes together easily and is really sturdy.
Reviewer:
FastEddie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great quality, easy to install, simple to use. The combination that wins.
Reviewer:
c
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
easy to install and kayak fits perfectly (tandem)
Reviewer:
Tom - Shawnee, KS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
Easy to install and use. Great way to store my kayak.
Reviewer:
Steve--CT
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2010
Review:
Simple and easy. Stores the kayaks the way they should be. Can't be better.
Reviewer:
Joe in NC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Great rack for storing our kayaks. Includes all the mounting hardware so it's easy to install.
Reviewer:
Lee Olson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2010
Review:
The Talic Kayak Tilt storage rack is easy to install and does a great job supporting the boat correctly while being stored.
Live chat by BoldChat