Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99
 
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Talic Kayak tilt storage rack is a great carrier for all styles of kayaks. The tilt mount fits almost any wall and the ease of getting your boat on and off is easy and clean. Looks great as well.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael Wyatt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Awesome product. Easy to install. Just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
Bought this to store a 12' 6" 70 lb. fishing kayak on garage wall. Very sturdy and functional. Shopped around and settled on this one- very satisfied.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Great product and would buy it again. Only compliant is that the instructions enclosed were not helpful. I had to look at pictures on the internet to figure out how it worked.
Reviewer:
Connie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
I purchased this kayak storage rack in July and I love it! It is easy to assemble and it is so easy to lift your kayak out of the rack or slide it into the rack. Perfect!!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
Quality product- looks great and cradles kayaks well.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Have had two sets of these for 4-1/2 years mounted in my garage and they work as advertised while looking great. They support the kayaks from the sides which is ideal. I took one star for the price. I would prbably make my own if I was to need another pair.
Reviewer:
Curt H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
Very well made storage rack made in the USA. Would buy again
Reviewer:
tom delfanti
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
works perfectly
Reviewer:
Ralphmi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2011
Review:
Everything it is advertised to be. Easy to install, solid wood, sturdy and works well. The price is a little stout for what goes into it, but I have paid more for less.
Reviewer:
marty
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2011
Review:
Exactly what i needed. easy to install and works perfectly.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
4
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Great product. Good design - well built - easy to install - great look.
Reviewer:
Leah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
I love my new kayak rack. It is the perfect solution for getting that kayak off the garage floor and it is so easy to move in and out of the storage rack. Installed it about thigh high, 20" from the floor for me, and it works great. I did lots of research on kayak racks and found this kayak tilt storage rack to be the best idea for my needs, and at the best price.
Live chat by BoldChat