Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $94.95
$89.99
 
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $94.95
$89.99 You Save: $4.96(5%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Talic Kayak tilt storage rack is a great carrier for all styles of kayaks. The tilt mount fits almost any wall and the ease of getting your boat on and off is easy and clean. Looks great as well.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
Quality product- looks great and cradles kayaks well.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Have had two sets of these for 4-1/2 years mounted in my garage and they work as advertised while looking great. They support the kayaks from the sides which is ideal. I took one star for the price. I would prbably make my own if I was to need another pair.
Reviewer:
Curt H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
Very well made storage rack made in the USA. Would buy again
Reviewer:
tom delfanti
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
works perfectly
Reviewer:
Ralphmi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2011
Review:
Everything it is advertised to be. Easy to install, solid wood, sturdy and works well. The price is a little stout for what goes into it, but I have paid more for less.
Reviewer:
marty
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2011
Review:
Exactly what i needed. easy to install and works perfectly.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
4
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Great product. Good design - well built - easy to install - great look.
Reviewer:
Leah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
I love my new kayak rack. It is the perfect solution for getting that kayak off the garage floor and it is so easy to move in and out of the storage rack. Installed it about thigh high, 20" from the floor for me, and it works great. I did lots of research on kayak racks and found this kayak tilt storage rack to be the best idea for my needs, and at the best price.
Reviewer:
JG
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
The rack is the perfect solution for my small garage interior. Importantly, I required a low profile for a rack system; this Talic product has the shortest extension of like units. Installation was fast and easy with fine results. Instructions are clear; the fastening hardware appropriate for the size and weight of my kayak; the racks are attractive; and, the fold-up feature is handy. The racks may not work as well if the studs to which the racks are attached are not 16" on center. It is the ideal, albeit pricy solution for the Model-T sized garage.
Reviewer:
Gary F
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
First rate product. Well built easy to install. Holds my tandem kayak with ease. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Ginger&Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2011
Review:
Good design, easy to install, functional, space saving, clean look... We bought 2 sets, they hold a Tarpon 100 and 120 easily.
Reviewer:
Mike Moreno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2010
Review:
I purchased the Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack and found the product was very easy to install. This was an excellent product!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.82.201 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat