Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99
 
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack
MSRP:  $104.95
$89.99 You Save: $14.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Talic Kayak tilt storage rack is a great carrier for all styles of kayaks. The tilt mount fits almost any wall and the ease of getting your boat on and off is easy and clean. Looks great as well.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
NIck Mottern
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2015
Review:
The rack is easy to install, strong and conformed to the shape of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Peter Van Buren
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2014
Review:
Excellent all around. Handsome and strong, well built, and easy to install. My kayak looks great on the wall, and it's so simple to lift the boat into its new rack.
Reviewer:
Francesco Dante Pistolini
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2014
Review:
Excellent product. Easy to mount and nice to see.
Reviewer:
Geoff Mohn DC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2014
Review:
This rack worked great. I mounted my kayak in my reception room and have gotten many positive comments. I like the adjustable webbing so that my kayak can hang level with the ceiling even when the shape of the kayak is not symmetrical. I tried to post a picture of the results but it would not accept a photo. After all the time spent building my Chesapeake 17, I wanted to have a quality rack for its winter home. Thanks for a great product.
Reviewer:
JimD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Purchased to hold an Ocean Kayak Trident. The rack is well made and goes together well. Just make sure you get studs and you should have no problem. Would certainly recommend. Don't necessarily agree with the recommended distance measurements for my particular boat, big no biggie.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Great item. Just bought my third Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack after being very pleased with my first two. Easy to assemble and install. Straps easily adjustable for any size kayak. And, wood doesn't rust!
Reviewer:
Radny
Rating:
4
Date:
11/16/2013
Review:
Excellent quality and design. I haven't installed mine yet, but it seems straightforward. I agree with most, that it is over priced. But until someone else offers a similar product, it will remain so.
Reviewer:
Ed Biancarelli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Very good product. I used existing garage post for one mount and a standalone wood fixture for the other. 12' Old Town Predator MX fishing kayak fits well.
Reviewer:
Tommy B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
Installation is very simple, holds the kayak very well - great product!
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
The rack was very easy to install, it looks great, well made, and it's out of the way when empty. And the kayak is very secure in the sling. If I buy a second kayak, I would definetly consider this rack for storage.
Reviewer:
surfside
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
Carefully judge the height at which you want your kayak to be positioned on the wall and you will have a high quality, thoughtfully designed rack
Reviewer:
DonP
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Elegant solution for storing kayak. Mounts easily. Kayak cradled by straps. Seems very secure. Good quality construction. Seems a bit pricey but quality costs.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat