Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack - Product Reviews
Return to Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack Product Details.
MSRP:  $94.95
$89.99 You Save: $4.96(5%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Radny
Rating:
4
Date:
11/16/2013
Review:
Excellent quality and design. I haven't installed mine yet, but it seems straightforward. I agree with most, that it is over priced. But until someone else offers a similar product, it will remain so.
Reviewer:
Ed Biancarelli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Very good product. I used existing garage post for one mount and a standalone wood fixture for the other. 12' Old Town Predator MX fishing kayak fits well.
Reviewer:
Tommy B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
Installation is very simple, holds the kayak very well - great product!
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
The rack was very easy to install, it looks great, well made, and it's out of the way when empty. And the kayak is very secure in the sling. If I buy a second kayak, I would definetly consider this rack for storage.
Reviewer:
surfside
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
Carefully judge the height at which you want your kayak to be positioned on the wall and you will have a high quality, thoughtfully designed rack
Reviewer:
DonP
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Elegant solution for storing kayak. Mounts easily. Kayak cradled by straps. Seems very secure. Good quality construction. Seems a bit pricey but quality costs.
Reviewer:
Michael Wyatt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Awesome product. Easy to install. Just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
Bought this to store a 12' 6" 70 lb. fishing kayak on garage wall. Very sturdy and functional. Shopped around and settled on this one- very satisfied.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Great product and would buy it again. Only compliant is that the instructions enclosed were not helpful. I had to look at pictures on the internet to figure out how it worked.
Reviewer:
Connie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
I purchased this kayak storage rack in July and I love it! It is easy to assemble and it is so easy to lift your kayak out of the rack or slide it into the rack. Perfect!!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
Quality product- looks great and cradles kayaks well.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Have had two sets of these for 4-1/2 years mounted in my garage and they work as advertised while looking great. They support the kayaks from the sides which is ideal. I took one star for the price. I would prbably make my own if I was to need another pair.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat