FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack - Product Reviews
Return to Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack Product Details.
MSRP:  $94.95
$89.99 You Save: $4.96(5%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JimD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Purchased to hold an Ocean Kayak Trident. The rack is well made and goes together well. Just make sure you get studs and you should have no problem. Would certainly recommend. Don't necessarily agree with the recommended distance measurements for my particular boat, big no biggie.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Great item. Just bought my third Talic Kayak Tilt Storage Rack after being very pleased with my first two. Easy to assemble and install. Straps easily adjustable for any size kayak. And, wood doesn't rust!
Reviewer:
Radny
Rating:
4
Date:
11/16/2013
Review:
Excellent quality and design. I haven't installed mine yet, but it seems straightforward. I agree with most, that it is over priced. But until someone else offers a similar product, it will remain so.
Reviewer:
Ed Biancarelli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Very good product. I used existing garage post for one mount and a standalone wood fixture for the other. 12' Old Town Predator MX fishing kayak fits well.
Reviewer:
Tommy B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
Installation is very simple, holds the kayak very well - great product!
Reviewer:
Mel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
The rack was very easy to install, it looks great, well made, and it's out of the way when empty. And the kayak is very secure in the sling. If I buy a second kayak, I would definetly consider this rack for storage.
Reviewer:
surfside
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
Carefully judge the height at which you want your kayak to be positioned on the wall and you will have a high quality, thoughtfully designed rack
Reviewer:
DonP
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Elegant solution for storing kayak. Mounts easily. Kayak cradled by straps. Seems very secure. Good quality construction. Seems a bit pricey but quality costs.
Reviewer:
Michael Wyatt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Awesome product. Easy to install. Just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
Bought this to store a 12' 6" 70 lb. fishing kayak on garage wall. Very sturdy and functional. Shopped around and settled on this one- very satisfied.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Great product and would buy it again. Only compliant is that the instructions enclosed were not helpful. I had to look at pictures on the internet to figure out how it worked.
Reviewer:
Connie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
I purchased this kayak storage rack in July and I love it! It is easy to assemble and it is so easy to lift your kayak out of the rack or slide it into the rack. Perfect!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.241.88 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat