Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap - Product Reviews
Return to Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap Product Details.
$10.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Very good I love their stuff.
Reviewer:
Chano
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2010
Review:
Well built and good price - great product!
Reviewer:
tommy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
I love these Flush Mount Rod Holder with Caps. The shipping was fast and the transaction was smooth.
Reviewer:
Yak Fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2009
Review:
Great holders at 1/2 the price of Wilderness Systems website. In fact I believe they're better than the ones that come with the Angler series kayak. Shipping was prompt and arrived in great condition.
Reviewer:
Kayak Fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
7/12/2009
Review:
Good product for the money. My only gripe is that the rubber caps don't fit very tight and the come open easily. That's why it only got 4 stars.
Reviewer:
guy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
Good product at good price.
Reviewer:
Joe from Indy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2009
Review:
Very nice product. You will need to drill a 1 7/8" or 2" hole, then use a grinder to make your hole oval. Be sure to use RTV or any marine grade sealant on both sides of the rubber seal. I used 1/4-20 screws with lock nuts to insure no gap in the 3 holes of the rod holder. I mounted immediately behind my seat.
Reviewer:
brig
Rating:
4
Date:
3/23/2009
Review:
Good product at a nice price. Makes a tandem Mallibu II surf fun yak fishable on a summer's day at San O. yaydles...get bent!
<<      5    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.215.114 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat