It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
MSRP:  $12.00
$10.99
 
Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
MSRP:  $12.00
$10.99 You Save: $1.01(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The sea dog flush mount rod holder with cap is your basic every day rod holder with the added convenience of being able to seal it off when you aren't using a rod holder.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2011
Review:
A drill and 2 small bolts and it's ready to go. Holds my extra rod securely out of the way. Worth the price and well deserving of 5 stars.
Reviewer:
steveislost
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2011
Review:
Quick and easy install. Took just a couple of minutes to complete. Just make sure you use the expandable rivets not standard sheet metal types.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Works the way you think it would, holds the rod in the direction you face it. Buy it you'll like it. Cap is really a secondary feature, not water-tight but with slight mod can hold items in place.
Reviewer:
docbrown2
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
Easy installation, cover is built into the gromet and works fine
Reviewer:
Joe Zgorski
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Excellent rod holder for the kayak. Easy to install, just wish they would supply the stainless steel screws to mount it. You need to supply your own screws. Love the rod holders and have installed them on my own, my wifes, and my sons they work great.
Reviewer:
bassdude
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
simple to install, works great, covers a little loose, but it's holding fishing rods most of the time anyway.
Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
These work great!
Reviewer:
Jonny B
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Quick, easy, and looks clean. What can you really say? It's a plastic tube that holds fishing rods and holds them well.
Reviewer:
MetroMan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2011
Review:
Great product. Very easy to install. The supplied silicone cap & gasket makes this a GREAT flush mount. I quote Charlie Sheen when I say "WINNING!"
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Great - easy install - no problem and fast shipping
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
3
Date:
11/24/2010
Review:
Okay product; easy to install. One problem I've found is that the cap is not quite snug enough; it doesn't take much to dislodge it. It's serviceable though.
Reviewer:
tasmal
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Keeps water out and rod secure
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat