Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
MSRP:  $12.00
$10.99
 
Sea-lect Designs Flush Mount Rod Holder with Cap
MSRP:  $12.00
$10.99 You Save: $1.01(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The sea dog flush mount rod holder with cap is your basic every day rod holder with the added convenience of being able to seal it off when you aren't using a rod holder.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
docbrown2
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
Easy installation, cover is built into the gromet and works fine
Reviewer:
Joe Zgorski
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Excellent rod holder for the kayak. Easy to install, just wish they would supply the stainless steel screws to mount it. You need to supply your own screws. Love the rod holders and have installed them on my own, my wifes, and my sons they work great.
Reviewer:
bassdude
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
simple to install, works great, covers a little loose, but it's holding fishing rods most of the time anyway.
Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
These work great!
Reviewer:
Jonny B
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Quick, easy, and looks clean. What can you really say? It's a plastic tube that holds fishing rods and holds them well.
Reviewer:
MetroMan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2011
Review:
Great product. Very easy to install. The supplied silicone cap & gasket makes this a GREAT flush mount. I quote Charlie Sheen when I say "WINNING!"
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Great - easy install - no problem and fast shipping
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
3
Date:
11/24/2010
Review:
Okay product; easy to install. One problem I've found is that the cap is not quite snug enough; it doesn't take much to dislodge it. It's serviceable though.
Reviewer:
tasmal
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Keeps water out and rod secure
Reviewer:
donna
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
quality product at a great price. easy to install. I love it.
Reviewer:
R Kinna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
I have used these before and really like the fact that the bottom is molded closed and there is not just a cap that is over the opening that you need to further weather proof. The molded bottom assures me that water is not getting inside my SOT kayak through my rod holders. Great Product.
Reviewer:
Jersey Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Great rod holders. Easy to install. Worked like a champ!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.227.215.139 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat