Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Your phase 3 seat is as important as your whole kayak. You spend countless hours in your vessel and having a comfortable seat is essential to your enjoyment and fun. The wilderness systems bottom pad for phase 3 seats are easy to install and really comfortable.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2011
Review:
Bought Seat Bottom and Back to replace old torn Pungo Classic seat. After a few modifications to the Backrest pad (Pop riveting old cover web strap onto back of plastic seat support) both went on the 2001 Pungo. The are great replacements and update the kayak's look a lot! Some fit creativity is needed for old boats but it is worth it!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
The new seat bottom helped give an old used kayak new life at a great price.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2011
Review:
Works well, perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Todd M
Rating:
3
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
Excellent item That Wilderness has! Best Seat on the Market!
Reviewer:
Lew Fierke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
Just like original and a snap to install. Make sure you purchase pine tree rivets for installation as you will mess up at least one of the originals when removing them.
Reviewer:
Lew Fierke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
Just like original and a snap to install. Make sure you purchase pine tree rivets for installation as you will mess up at least one of the originals when removing them.
Reviewer:
Lew Fierke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
Just like original and a snap to install. Make sure you purchase pine tree rivets for installation as you will mess up at least one of the originals when removing them.
Reviewer:
Kip B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Installation was straightforward, no problems! Like having a new kayak.
Reviewer:
Tonya
Rating:
4
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
I am very happy with the Phase 3 seats, and they fit my Wilderness Pungo kayak perfectly. The only thing that I was unaware of that caused a problem when I was ready to put them on was they do not come with the "pine tree fasteners". Some of mine were missing and it is not a guarantee that when you pull up the fasteners that they can be used again.
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2009
Review:
I used a Padz foam outfit kit to build up more support for my legs then this seat bottom to smooth everything out. Worked great.
Reviewer:
aubzander
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2009
Review:
The replacement seat fit perfectly. So glad I found Austin.
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat