Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats replaces lost or damaged seat bottoms in all Wilderness Systems Boats that have a Phase 3 Seat. Examples are the Pungo, Tsunami, and 2009 Tarpons.

• Fits all Wilderness Systems Boats that have a Phase 3 Seat
• Fasteners sold separately
Item #: 1552
Part Number UPC
9800020 0729282913845
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Your phase 3 seat is as important as your whole kayak. You spend countless hours in your vessel and having a comfortable seat is essential to your enjoyment and fun. The wilderness systems bottom pad for phase 3 seats are easy to install and really comfortable.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Travis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
After 5 years of heavy use, I finally started to wear through the old pads. I was able to keep the old pad on and use the new one on top adding some extra cushion! Easy install, less than 5 min.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Fits perfectly and goes on easy.
Reviewer:
flip
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Fit my Tarpon exactly, no issues installing but recommend new push rivets. Pull old out with pliers and new easily pressed in by hand.
Reviewer:
Difficult to get the old
Rating:
3
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
The pad itself was exactly like the old. I was kind of worried that it would not fit since my 10 ft Wilderness Pungo is 7 years old. It would have been nice to have instructions on how to remove the old and replace with the new pad. The snaps keeping the old pad on are difficult to remove.
Reviewer:
Piece was perfect for my
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
I received the part quickly and it was good quality and a perfect match for my kayak
Reviewer:
J. Milo
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
These seat pads were exactly what I was looking for. My old seats had been worn by heavy use, and the sun. By replacing the pads the kayak looks as good as new, and is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
LittleJeans
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I am very happy with my new seat bottom, it is very comfortable and was much easier to install than I had imagined. I would have been nice if new pine tree rivets were included as the old ones where shot. My Pungo classic is a classic once again.
Reviewer:
Steve K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2011
Review:
Bought Seat Bottom and Back to replace old torn Pungo Classic seat. After a few modifications to the Backrest pad (Pop riveting old cover web strap onto back of plastic seat support) both went on the 2001 Pungo. The are great replacements and update the kayak's look a lot! Some fit creativity is needed for old boats but it is worth it!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
The new seat bottom helped give an old used kayak new life at a great price.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2011
Review:
Works well, perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Todd M
Rating:
3
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
Excellent item That Wilderness has! Best Seat on the Market!
Reviewer:
Lew Fierke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
Just like original and a snap to install. Make sure you purchase pine tree rivets for installation as you will mess up at least one of the originals when removing them.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.157 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat