Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats

Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats

MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Your phase 3 seat is as important as your whole kayak. You spend countless hours in your vessel and having a comfortable seat is essential to your enjoyment and fun. The wilderness systems bottom pad for phase 3 seats are easy to install and really comfortable.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ronald N.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2017
Review:
Fits wonderfully on my Wilderness system tandem Northstar kayak. Very good price.
Reviewer:
MARK Q.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2017
Review:
Great upgrade my Prijon Yukon. Definitely a lot more comfortable than the 20 year old seat that was on the kayak. Here's a video on the update I did for my Kayak. https://youtu.be/E3l3oQ4O1CM
Reviewer:
Jerry D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2017
Review:
Great seat pad. Looks and feels quality. Fit great
Reviewer:
paula m.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2016
Review:
It is exactly like my original seat on Tarpon. I found a seat back elsewhere and my seat looks new!
Reviewer:
Kurt Frisbie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for my 20 year old kayak. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Terry Lyons
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2016
Review:
We purchased two of the Wilderness Systems seat pads for our Tarpon 140 kayaks. They installed easily and made our kayaks look like new again. I picked up a tip from the other reviews and merely slipped the new covers over the old. This provided more padding and increased the comfort. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
3
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
Seat bottom is very thin.Kinda deceptive as I previously owned a Wilderness System Tarpon 12 and this seat bottom is way thinner than the factory installed seat.But for the price it actually is a pretty good deal.I was just hoping they were clearing out the original factory installed seats because the new Tarpons had an upgrade or something.But like I said,for the price,not bad at all.
Reviewer:
SilverSpringsKayakingLLC
Rating:
1
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
This "Original Quality" seat is awful!!!! Almost 1/3 the thickness of the original. These seats are crap but I havent found any others. I wanted original quality seats at ANY cost. These are paper thin and so uncomfortable I ended up putting my 12 year old original seat over these!
Reviewer:
Roger H. Kofler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Appears to be just like the original.
Reviewer:
Michael S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
perfect for our Pungo 120 x2. I can't tell you how long I have been searching for this. THANK YOU! Great service and price
Reviewer:
Travis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
After 5 years of heavy use, I finally started to wear through the old pads. I was able to keep the old pad on and use the new one on top adding some extra cushion! Easy install, less than 5 min.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Fits perfectly and goes on easy.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat