Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
Wilderness Systems Seat Bottom Pad for Phase 3 Seats
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Your phase 3 seat is as important as your whole kayak. You spend countless hours in your vessel and having a comfortable seat is essential to your enjoyment and fun. The wilderness systems bottom pad for phase 3 seats are easy to install and really comfortable.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Travis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
After 5 years of heavy use, I finally started to wear through the old pads. I was able to keep the old pad on and use the new one on top adding some extra cushion! Easy install, less than 5 min.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Fits perfectly and goes on easy.
Reviewer:
flip
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Fit my Tarpon exactly, no issues installing but recommend new push rivets. Pull old out with pliers and new easily pressed in by hand.
Reviewer:
Difficult to get the old
Rating:
3
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
The pad itself was exactly like the old. I was kind of worried that it would not fit since my 10 ft Wilderness Pungo is 7 years old. It would have been nice to have instructions on how to remove the old and replace with the new pad. The snaps keeping the old pad on are difficult to remove.
Reviewer:
Piece was perfect for my
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
I received the part quickly and it was good quality and a perfect match for my kayak
Reviewer:
J. Milo
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
These seat pads were exactly what I was looking for. My old seats had been worn by heavy use, and the sun. By replacing the pads the kayak looks as good as new, and is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
LittleJeans
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I am very happy with my new seat bottom, it is very comfortable and was much easier to install than I had imagined. I would have been nice if new pine tree rivets were included as the old ones where shot. My Pungo classic is a classic once again.
Reviewer:
Steve K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2011
Review:
Bought Seat Bottom and Back to replace old torn Pungo Classic seat. After a few modifications to the Backrest pad (Pop riveting old cover web strap onto back of plastic seat support) both went on the 2001 Pungo. The are great replacements and update the kayak's look a lot! Some fit creativity is needed for old boats but it is worth it!!
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
The new seat bottom helped give an old used kayak new life at a great price.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2011
Review:
Works well, perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Todd M
Rating:
3
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
Excellent item That Wilderness has! Best Seat on the Market!
Reviewer:
Lew Fierke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
Just like original and a snap to install. Make sure you purchase pine tree rivets for installation as you will mess up at least one of the originals when removing them.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.201.145 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat