Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L
Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99
 
Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99 You Save: $1.90(16%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty locking side/deck mount will fit almost anywhere on a kayak. The deck mount will get your rod holders up off the deck of the kayak and lock em down good.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2016
Review:
I have purchased 2 so far and 1 is mounted on the rail with a Gear Head Mount Extender holding a fish finder screen and 1 is on the toe kick plate holding the transponder arm on my little pontoon boat. I like them because I don't worry about the attachments becoming disconnected. However I have only had them a short time so I can't speak to the durability of the locking mechanism.
Reviewer:
Todd H.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2016
Review:
Great product at a great price!
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2015
Review:
Great base, none of the fumbling to make change, just press and release
Reviewer:
Greg Anderson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2015
Review:
Purchased this to customize rod holders on my rail mounts. They work perfectly and I really like the quick release feature...much easier to use than the old version.
Reviewer:
Chet R.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
I have 3 of these on my Predator MX. Scotty makes a great product, well engineered and solid. Adjustable thanks to the push button entry/release of attachments. Highly recommended
Reviewer:
dale h.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
Fits perfect on the unitrack for trolling with the kayak. Easy to lock and unlock the holder.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Does the job nicely. Put 2 of these on my boat. Did put a little powdered graphite on shaft of holder and works very smoothly.
Reviewer:
Yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Good improvement on the previous version
Reviewer:
earthratlarry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
these r a great add-on to the pole holders & they come with Scotty kayak stabilizers, great 1 button push-in & ur pole holder comes straight out, WOW !
Reviewer:
swaynewilson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
This is by far my favorite Scotty mounting base. The locking mechanism makes it very easy to remove rod holders, fish finder mounts, etc. I have replaced all my mounts on my 3 kayaks with this mount.
Reviewer:
Oliva, Seattle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2013
Review:
The lock is a great feature on this bracket.
Reviewer:
Marius
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Great stuff, great deal.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat