Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L

Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L

MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99
 
Scotty Locking Side / Deck Mount Bracket 241L
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99 You Save: $1.90(16%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty locking side/deck mount will fit almost anywhere on a kayak. The deck mount will get your rod holders up off the deck of the kayak and lock em down good.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2016
Review:
5 stars.. East.. Just push button and the rod holder or whatever is in that mount comes up easy unlike the regular 241 mount that you have to tug straight up with some effort then turn to pull out or turn rod holders.
Reviewer:
John Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2016
Review:
I have purchased 2 so far and 1 is mounted on the rail with a Gear Head Mount Extender holding a fish finder screen and 1 is on the toe kick plate holding the transponder arm on my little pontoon boat. I like them because I don't worry about the attachments becoming disconnected. However I have only had them a short time so I can't speak to the durability of the locking mechanism.
Reviewer:
Todd H.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2016
Review:
Great product at a great price!
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2015
Review:
Great base, none of the fumbling to make change, just press and release
Reviewer:
Greg Anderson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2015
Review:
Purchased this to customize rod holders on my rail mounts. They work perfectly and I really like the quick release feature...much easier to use than the old version.
Reviewer:
Chet R.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
I have 3 of these on my Predator MX. Scotty makes a great product, well engineered and solid. Adjustable thanks to the push button entry/release of attachments. Highly recommended
Reviewer:
dale h.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
Fits perfect on the unitrack for trolling with the kayak. Easy to lock and unlock the holder.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Does the job nicely. Put 2 of these on my boat. Did put a little powdered graphite on shaft of holder and works very smoothly.
Reviewer:
Yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Good improvement on the previous version
Reviewer:
earthratlarry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
these r a great add-on to the pole holders & they come with Scotty kayak stabilizers, great 1 button push-in & ur pole holder comes straight out, WOW !
Reviewer:
swaynewilson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
This is by far my favorite Scotty mounting base. The locking mechanism makes it very easy to remove rod holders, fish finder mounts, etc. I have replaced all my mounts on my 3 kayaks with this mount.
Reviewer:
Oliva, Seattle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2013
Review:
The lock is a great feature on this bracket.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat