FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yakima 66 in. Cross Bars - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Yakima 66 in. Cross Bars - Pair Product Details.
$89.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
VaTom
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
Strong and wide enough to carry a Yakima Rocket Box and a Perception Tribe 9.5 kayak side by side on a 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan on 300 mile trip to SC coast without a problem.
Reviewer:
bloozeharp
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2014
Review:
Wish I would have bought these first time around ( instead of the 58"). The 58's worked fine for my 2 OK's, but then I sold my tundra and got a F250. With the bigger bed the 58's would no longer work. ACK rocks!!!!!!
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Competitive price for a good product with fast shipping. Who could ask for anything more?
Reviewer:
Tom_Tuner
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
Yakima is a great rack system, solid, versatile and high quality all round. Many thanks to ACK for excellent service.
Reviewer:
msr
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2011
Review:
Very strong bars and the 66" size will hold two boats side by side. Packaged very well from ack.
Reviewer:
Wolfgang64
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Awsome! This is one of the best kayak accessories I have ever purchased. It makes carrying my yaks soooooooooo easy. A must have for anyone and ACK was the best in customer service, price, and shipping (which was free).
Reviewer:
Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
Bars were shipped in a box, not loose as some do. The extra length allows me to put both Yaks on the roof of my Suburban.
Reviewer:
Jason Slay
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
These are very durable and will last as long as I do. Can't build a rack without them.
Reviewer:
Kiracofe, H. Louden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2008
Review:
These make getting the kayak on the roof of my SUV a snap! No struggle - easy on the back!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.177.140 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat