FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $1,350.94
$1,185.00 You Save: $165.94(12%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Rudder:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
I was able to make a substitution. ACK is great!
Reviewer:
Jorge Mendoza
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2011
Review:
Great deal, customer service was exellent and the product is exellent to. I purchased two trident 13 packeges one for my son and one for my self, can't beat the price and quality. I won't shop anywhere else.
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
AWSOME PACKAGE DEAL!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
john craine
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
This is my first kayak but I'd been contemplating this purchase for about 5 years and had done considerable homework. My first choice of kayak was a Hurricane Phoenix 130 or 140 but it would have cost me hundreds more to purchase, more hundreds to outfit for fishing and more hundreds for the PFD, paddle and leash. This is a great package at a great price. Very pleased.
Reviewer:
Joe - Clarks Summit, PA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
The kayak arrived excellently packaged, and amazingly fast. The kayak performed better than I hoped it would... the paddle and PFD were also top notch. ACK will definitely be getting my future business.
Reviewer:
Darryl Garton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
I am very impressed with the customer service at ACK. They went out of their way and aiding me with international order. Customer Service seams to lack in so many companies, I am so pleased to see this company has this in mind. Also in ordering, again customer service, they were so helpful. 5 star rating by me, and will recommend to others. Having said that, I cannot forget about the product. It is everything as expected. Great products and great service, what more can one say....
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
This package saved me over $200. Everything included was quality stuff. I’m satisfied.
Reviewer:
Harley McKinney
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Love this yak. Stable in the water,moves almost effort less through the water and plenty of room for all of my fishing stuff.
Reviewer:
Bill - SC Low Country
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
This is my second purchase from ACK. The first was a Tarpon 120 Fishing Package for my son. It was a great deal on a great kayak package. I came back to do the same for myself but saw where ACK had The Trident 13 Special Edition Fishing Package at an even lower price. I got it and am very pleased. In both cases, the package price was the way to go. The Stohlquist Fishing PFD and Bending Branches paddles gave me a good package value without compromising the quality of those two items. ACK packages the product well, ships quickly. I couldn't have expected better service. I'd recommend either of the two packages I purchased.
Reviewer:
Jeff McCright
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Couldn't ask for more from this kayak.I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fishing kayak. The "Rod pod" is an invaluable storage feature that makes getting your gear to the water much easier.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat