Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package
Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package
MSRP:  $1,350.94
$1,185.00
 
Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler  Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package
MSRP:  $1,350.94
$1,185.00 You Save: $165.94(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J.Sanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
sept.11 2014 ; Last month bought a ocean kayak trident 13 angler package. Iam very impressed with all the items. The trident 13 is perfect for the kind of seas i am fishing here in north coast of puerto rico, high seas and lots of head winds, trident moves balanced and swiftly. Pretty light for its size, I am 60 years old and handle it very well. Tons of outside and inside hull space I put all 4 ,7 feet mix of spinning and casting rods, they stay dry and plenty of extra space for water lunch and other things. The padle is light and grips well with wet hands.PFD. is impressive very comfortable. The paddle leash is too overkill dont use it. Ipull the bungee out and use it for spare and leash for tying the kajak to my truck. I highly recomend it.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2014
Review:
I purchased this package that included the 2014 orange camo OK trident 13, ACK paddle leash, bending branches slice paddle, and kokatat fishing PFD. I am very happy with the purchase with the exception of the paddle. I am not at all happy with the BB Slice paddle. The blades are a loose fit on the shaft, I creaks like it's going to break, the grooves on the shaft are very uncomfortable. Not for me. I will replace it soon and keep the BB Slice as a back up. Still a great deal. ACK shipped out same day (monday) and kayak arrived at shipping facility (washington state) Friday. I opted to go and pick it up myself rather than wait for a Monday delivery. Kayak and all gear was packaged extremely well. Great service. Love the boat. I will continue to buy from ACK.
Reviewer:
Kevin C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2013
Review:
Great Kayak. Just purchased it in November. I have only taken it out one time so far. Was debating between the OK Trident 13 and the Wilderness Systems Ride 135. I'm glad I picked the OK. Can't wait to take it to the coast. ACK has awesome customer service. They helped me out with a couple of things. They are very easy/nice to deal with.
Reviewer:
John J. (Dad)
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
I just bought 2 fishing packages for my sons John and Erek. You can't beat the quality time or the memorys we have had from our kayak adventures.
Reviewer:
Drewkid
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
Great starter package. Everything you need to get out on the water and get those rods bending.
Reviewer:
Mark in Montana
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2013
Review:
After a lot of research, I decided that the Trident 13 was what I was going to buy. After trying to buy local through the "dealers" around here and everyone telling me they don't order specific boats and "they get what they get" I found ACK and tons of good reviews. Well everything showed up nicely packaged as expected. The deluxe fishing package meets my needs perfectly. As for the boat and accessories, I have been out every weekend since I got it (for at least a half day of fishing), the package is well matched and of good quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Reviewer:
KayakFisher
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
MoRay
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
Awesome Kayak for fishing. Stable and, when it's choppy, no water over the front.
Reviewer:
j lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Think the package was about all I needed to get started in kayaking. Took it to Canada fishing and it performed well, even though I didnt get to use as much as I would have liked.
Reviewer:
Alaskamusher
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Great little package. Just what you need to get on the water quick.
Reviewer:
Ike Ruckman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
Ive been out on two occasions and Im very happy with the Trident 13. Im 5-9 and 270 lbs. My center of gravity works well on this yak. I tried my wifes Tetra 12 which fits her great but isnt as stable for me as the Trident 13. We upgraded her yak- package to the BetSea and glass paddles. Shes very pleased with the whole thing also.
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
This is my first kayak. Got the package deal and and loving all of it. Cant find a better deal any where else.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.183.190 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat