FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Kayak Angler Kayak - Deluxe Fishing Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $1,350.94
$1,185.00 You Save: $165.94(12%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Rudder:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2013
Review:
Great Kayak. Just purchased it in November. I have only taken it out one time so far. Was debating between the OK Trident 13 and the Wilderness Systems Ride 135. I'm glad I picked the OK. Can't wait to take it to the coast. ACK has awesome customer service. They helped me out with a couple of things. They are very easy/nice to deal with.
Reviewer:
John J. (Dad)
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
I just bought 2 fishing packages for my sons John and Erek. You can't beat the quality time or the memorys we have had from our kayak adventures.
Reviewer:
Drewkid
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
Great starter package. Everything you need to get out on the water and get those rods bending.
Reviewer:
Mark in Montana
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2013
Review:
After a lot of research, I decided that the Trident 13 was what I was going to buy. After trying to buy local through the "dealers" around here and everyone telling me they don't order specific boats and "they get what they get" I found ACK and tons of good reviews. Well everything showed up nicely packaged as expected. The deluxe fishing package meets my needs perfectly. As for the boat and accessories, I have been out every weekend since I got it (for at least a half day of fishing), the package is well matched and of good quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Reviewer:
KayakFisher
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
MoRay
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2012
Review:
Awesome Kayak for fishing. Stable and, when it's choppy, no water over the front.
Reviewer:
j lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Think the package was about all I needed to get started in kayaking. Took it to Canada fishing and it performed well, even though I didnt get to use as much as I would have liked.
Reviewer:
Alaskamusher
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Great little package. Just what you need to get on the water quick.
Reviewer:
Ike Ruckman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
Ive been out on two occasions and Im very happy with the Trident 13. Im 5-9 and 270 lbs. My center of gravity works well on this yak. I tried my wifes Tetra 12 which fits her great but isnt as stable for me as the Trident 13. We upgraded her yak- package to the BetSea and glass paddles. Shes very pleased with the whole thing also.
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
This is my first kayak. Got the package deal and and loving all of it. Cant find a better deal any where else.
Reviewer:
Steve Minner
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
I bought this deal about a year ago. What a deal, great service, great package.... and excellent kayak for Florida fishing. ACK made a very fast painless deal with delivery to my front door quickly! All equipment still in excellent condition, working perfectly and used almost every weekend! Ill continue to buy my equipment and kayaks here! Excellent job guys!
Reviewer:
Yak-Phisher
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Great package. Priced right.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.112.71 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat