Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

$39.99
 
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

Outlet Savings!
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler - Silver

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2017
Review:
New colors are great with the amazing Yeti R-factor
Reviewer:
D GAMBINI
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2017
Review:
PRODUCT AS EXPECTED PERFECT AND WILL BUY ANOTHER
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2017
Review:
The Yeti Rambler 30 is wonderful. Fits in my car cup holder and keeps my beverages hot all day. Also tried it with ice cold beverages and the ice was still in the cup after 24 hours. Got one for my friend and he loves it.
Reviewer:
Danielle Brantley
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2017
Review:
Keeps ice for over a day!!! Worth the money if you don't have access to ice all day.
Reviewer:
Suzi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2016
Review:
My Yeti Rambler has been well worth the money. My ice stays all day in 100° temps without melting with makes my tea great all day long :)
Reviewer:
Brandy S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2016
Review:
Best cup I've ever had to keep drinks and ice! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!
Reviewer:
Chaim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2016
Review:
This yeti rambler from ACK literally keeps my drinks ice for 24 hours!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
I bought many of these for gifts after I received mine! Absolutely the BEST made!
Reviewer:
Lucy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
Great tumbler!! Amazing that it keeps your drink ice cold all day, even in a hot car! Buy one, you'll love it!
Reviewer:
CH
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Love my Yeti....I fill it up with ice and water every morning before work and the ice stays for over ten hours ....even while sitting in my hot truck....all I have to do is keep adding water!!! Well worth the money....and ACK makes ordering easy and prices doable!!
Reviewer:
Topgunn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2016
Review:
My Son-in-law loved his Yeti Rambler 30 oz.
Reviewer:
Laura R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Absolutely love my Yeti tumbler, got the best price through ACK !! Once you own one you will want another so you will never be without!! Great gift too!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat