Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D&V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2015
Review:
Keeps ice a min. of 8 hrs. in hot Oklahoma summer. After that water still stays cold.
Reviewer:
Johnny
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2015
Review:
Awesome, just awesome! Keeps ice and drinks cold for a long time and hot just as well. If only they had handles..
Reviewer:
Harry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2015
Review:
this tumber has well met it spectations. it will keep things hot and cold. just wish i had known about earlier and i wudda purchased them before now. i had some friends that recommended the yeti tumblers and i can see why. the price is well worth it.
Reviewer:
B. Kester
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2015
Review:
Absolutely love Yeti!!!! Would recommend to anyone. Enjoy your cold drinks cold and your hot drinks hot for hours!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
2
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
I just received my Yeti 30 oz tumbler. While as advertised the Yeti keeps my drink nice and cold all day and it fits in my car cup holder with the tapered bottom the top cover is a thick clear plastic with a permanent opening to drink from, This would be fine for a car or around the house BUT useless to put in a beach bag or anywhere it might turn on its side because the drink would pour right out !!!!!!! No closing capability for the mouth pour makes this product a way over priced thermos mug. VERY Disappointed
Reviewer:
Tessa from Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
We bought this for my father-in-law for Father'd Day because he works outside most days and is always needing a cold drink. He loves this cup. He never runs out of ice from the beginning of his day to the end. He just refills his cup and has another ice cold drink. My father also has one. He accidentally left his in my garage pne day after helping me with a few things and we found it the next day and it still had ice in it after sitting all evening, night and part of the next day in a hot Florida garage. I wish yhey made more sizes!
Reviewer:
Dennis J.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Wonderful product. Keeps liquid cold for hours without sweating!
Reviewer:
Flint C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Nice!!
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2015
Review:
Awesome tumbler! Keeps drinks ice cold for hours upon hours!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2015
Review:
Awesome product!
Reviewer:
Mimi
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
I bought Yeti cups for everyone I love no one should be with out one. I don't leave home without it. It's 106 outside and I have ice cold water all day😍😎
Reviewer:
Johnna Chandler
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
Love this cup no regrets here
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat