Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larissa
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2014
Review:
We love our Yeti Tumbler. Don't leave home in the morning without it. Definitely recommend theses.
Reviewer:
Suzy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2014
Review:
I ordered the tumbler to give as a Christmas gift. I'm personalizing it first and think it'll be a great gift. ACK, thanks so much for the fast shipment. Everything went smoothly. I'll definitely be visiting this site in the future and will recommend it to others. I hadn't tried the tumber of course but I'm happy with my purchase and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Reviewer:
Scott Heidt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2014
Review:
This is hands down the best travel cup ever invented. Since I bought mine I have since bought 5 more for gifts. If you are on the fence, get off the fence and get this rambler!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2014
Review:
I bought this for a co-worker because I was tired of seeing re-used Styrofoam cups on her desk. She uses this EVERYDAY and loves it. She is constantly telling everyone else how great it is!!!
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
best tumbler you'll ever buy. It is a buy it for life kinda thing. the 30 is kinda big for most people's coffee consumption, probably - though I do you is for coffee, iced tea, etc. The 20 might be better for some folks.
Reviewer:
Joy Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
Bought 2 of each - we love them . Going to order for family for christmas
Reviewer:
Tyler J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
I use both the 20 & 30 fl. oz Ramblers. Each one keeps the cold stuff cold & hot stuff hot for hours.
Reviewer:
Mintchip
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2014
Review:
LOVE this tumbler! If you fill it to the top with ice, the ice will last close to 24 hours. Definitely worth the money!
Reviewer:
Silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2014
Review:
Awesome! Keeps drinks cold all day
Reviewer:
Bryan M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2014
Review:
I bought the Rambler 30 expecting it to perform well. It blew my expectations out of the water! Coffe stays hot for 6 hours and I still have ice in cold drinks I leave in the car after being gone for hours. It's become a game now to see how long the Rambler can keep drinks hot/cold. Great pickup.
Reviewer:
IRENE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
I BOUGHT 2 OF THE TUMBLERS FOR MY GRANDSON AND SISTER. THEY WERE BIRTHDAY GIFTS.BOTH OF THEM WERE SO HAPPY AND USE THEM EVERYDAY.I WILL BUY MORE FOR GIFTS AND GET MYSELF ONE TOO !!
Reviewer:
Susu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
Absolutely the best tumbler ever! Well worth the money.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.62.226 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat