Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lewis T.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/3/2016
Review:
great cup and usually holds ice for 24 hours. Thanks
Reviewer:
Nicole
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2016
Review:
Best purchase that I have made in a long time! It honestly holds up to all of the hype and keeps my drinks cold and ice intact ALL DAY long. The size of the cup is perfect and the feel of the lid/spout is great. I love the stainless steel look and it looks great with a vinyl monogram applied to it. Absolutely ZERO complaints about this cup. I only wish I had bought one sooner. LOVE Austin Kayak and the Yeti Rambler!!
Reviewer:
Chris K.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2016
Review:
TRUE CONFESSION... The Yeti Rambler Tumbler saved my husbands life...from me! He was notorious for filling his oversized drink cups up with ice leaving the bin empty. Since using the Tumbler his drinks stay cold and the bin is always overflowing with ice. Everyone is happy now! Amazing product Yeti.
Reviewer:
Shan
Rating:
4
Date:
1/26/2016
Review:
Not as impressed as I thought I would be.
Reviewer:
Kara
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
Best insulated cup!!
Reviewer:
Swan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
Awesome!!!
Reviewer:
Dale M.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
Great Product. Keeps my water cool about 12 hours. The Ice does not melt. Best drinking tumbler I have ever owned.
Reviewer:
H.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
Everyone is loving the tumbler!
Reviewer:
PEREZ JR S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
Excellent
Reviewer:
Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2016
Review:
This Yeti tumbler does what it says it does. Works to keep coffee piping hot and ice unmelted for hours. Got one of these as a Christmas present for my dad when everywhere else was sold out (and I mean EVERYWHERE) but I had a tracking number from ACK within two hours and it arrived just in time!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2016
Review:
I received a Yeti tumbler as a gift & loved it so I purchased two as gifts for my brother & his girlfriend.
Reviewer:
James T.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2016
Review:
Great mug. This is the 3rd one I've purchased for me and family members. It keeps drinks very cold and deserves all the praise people are giving it.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat