Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KValdez
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Field tested this tumbler in the Middle East. I gave this tumbler as a gift to my mom-in-law when she visited in Oman recently. She loves loves loves it! She took the Yeti with her each time she went out and the ice lasted hours+hours. We left her Yeti in the car for a few hours, when we returned hot+thirsty, she had a refreshing ice cold drink waiting for her. The ice lasted 8 hours that day. Amazing. We have gifted 2 more tumblers to family + kept one for ourselves here in Oman! Thank You!! (We also have two Yeti coolers and feel the same love for them.)
Reviewer:
Guy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Great product. Keeps ice much longer than most.
Reviewer:
Jeff Roberts
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Needs handle!!!!!
Reviewer:
Beverly Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2015
Review:
My family love them for the beach. It keeps the drink cold all day! The ice does not melt. I have ice still in the mug the next day.
Reviewer:
Vincent B.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Very good product.
Reviewer:
Shadetreeaz
Rating:
4
Date:
2/23/2015
Review:
I got a couple of the 30's! So far we've only used for coffee and like all Yeti products if pre-heated or chilled they work very well. Coffee was still a bit warmer than luke warm after 2 hours. The issue I have with the 30 is that for it's size it needs a handle to grasp. Of course I'm not used to drinking from a bucket like I see drivers doing pulling away from the fast food joint. Kinda wish I had got the 20's but when we start putting ice in when it gets hot out I think we'll be happy to have the extra room. ACK is tops for quick delivery and excellent products, you can't go wrong buying from ACK!
Reviewer:
Jessica
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2015
Review:
Husband said the best gift I've ever gave him! Pours coffee in it at 6, still hot at 9!!
Reviewer:
T. Supple
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2015
Review:
The yeti is great keeps ice for days.
Reviewer:
Zack from Pensacola
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2015
Review:
The Rambler is an awesome cup. Keeps your beverage ice cold are piping hot.
Reviewer:
ERIC D.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2015
Review:
Trying to lay off the Dr. Peppers I needed a tumbler that would keep my water cold and keep my ice from melting. With this tumbler I got both. Keeps ice in it for a day and water cold for allot longer. I did hand wash the tumbler before use but had to wash it a few more times to get a metallic taste out of it.
Reviewer:
Matt Waggoner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2015
Review:
Best coffee cup I've ever owned. Money well spent.
Reviewer:
Ten-inch-beard
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
Outstanding keeping the cold items and very good keeping items hot. Lid could be made better with a wider mouth hole, but overall very nice. Does not hold 30 ounces and will fit in most automobile cup holders. Not dishwasher safe. Best price is at Austin Kayak and shipping is quick. Have bought 4.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat