Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Beverly Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2015
Review:
My family love them for the beach. It keeps the drink cold all day! The ice does not melt. I have ice still in the mug the next day.
Reviewer:
Vincent B.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Very good product.
Reviewer:
Shadetreeaz
Rating:
4
Date:
2/23/2015
Review:
I got a couple of the 30's! So far we've only used for coffee and like all Yeti products if pre-heated or chilled they work very well. Coffee was still a bit warmer than luke warm after 2 hours. The issue I have with the 30 is that for it's size it needs a handle to grasp. Of course I'm not used to drinking from a bucket like I see drivers doing pulling away from the fast food joint. Kinda wish I had got the 20's but when we start putting ice in when it gets hot out I think we'll be happy to have the extra room. ACK is tops for quick delivery and excellent products, you can't go wrong buying from ACK!
Reviewer:
Jessica
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2015
Review:
Husband said the best gift I've ever gave him! Pours coffee in it at 6, still hot at 9!!
Reviewer:
T. Supple
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2015
Review:
The yeti is great keeps ice for days.
Reviewer:
Zack from Pensacola
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2015
Review:
The Rambler is an awesome cup. Keeps your beverage ice cold are piping hot.
Reviewer:
ERIC D.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2015
Review:
Trying to lay off the Dr. Peppers I needed a tumbler that would keep my water cold and keep my ice from melting. With this tumbler I got both. Keeps ice in it for a day and water cold for allot longer. I did hand wash the tumbler before use but had to wash it a few more times to get a metallic taste out of it.
Reviewer:
Matt Waggoner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2015
Review:
Best coffee cup I've ever owned. Money well spent.
Reviewer:
Ten-inch-beard
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
Outstanding keeping the cold items and very good keeping items hot. Lid could be made better with a wider mouth hole, but overall very nice. Does not hold 30 ounces and will fit in most automobile cup holders. Not dishwasher safe. Best price is at Austin Kayak and shipping is quick. Have bought 4.
Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
I love my Yeti Rambler. Got it as a gift and for a test I put ice in just over 2/3rds full. Did that in the morning and still had just a sliver of ice the 3rd morning! Normally ice about a third of the way then a beverage and I'm good all day. If I don't have ice I can put in something out of the fridge and it will stay nice and cool all day. I like it so much I bought 5 more for gifts! Quality, durable, product that performs as advertised.
Reviewer:
Sandi
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2015
Review:
These tumblers are great. Very high quality stainless, ice lasts forever when you want cold drinks. They are quite heavy, so be careful if you sip coffee while driving! My husband took a sip hit a pothole and knocked his front teeth half out. He no longer drinks while driving!! The tumbler is fine! That has to be the most expensive tumbler on record now. His bad. He still uses and loves both of them, Just not while driving!
Reviewer:
Jenni
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
Great product! Keeps ice all day long. Will purchase another.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat