FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

$39.99
 
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

Promotions!
This item has available promotions.
Click here to view.

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Suzi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2016
Review:
My Yeti Rambler has been well worth the money. My ice stays all day in 100° temps without melting with makes my tea great all day long :)
Reviewer:
Brandy S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2016
Review:
Best cup I've ever had to keep drinks and ice! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!
Reviewer:
Chaim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2016
Review:
This yeti rambler from ACK literally keeps my drinks ice for 24 hours!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
I bought many of these for gifts after I received mine! Absolutely the BEST made!
Reviewer:
Lucy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
Great tumbler!! Amazing that it keeps your drink ice cold all day, even in a hot car! Buy one, you'll love it!
Reviewer:
CH
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Love my Yeti....I fill it up with ice and water every morning before work and the ice stays for over ten hours ....even while sitting in my hot truck....all I have to do is keep adding water!!! Well worth the money....and ACK makes ordering easy and prices doable!!
Reviewer:
Topgunn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2016
Review:
My Son-in-law loved his Yeti Rambler 30 oz.
Reviewer:
Laura R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Absolutely love my Yeti tumbler, got the best price through ACK !! Once you own one you will want another so you will never be without!! Great gift too!!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Bought several of these for gifts, and they are still the best out there! Worth every cent.
Reviewer:
Dannytwodollars
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Keeps coffee hot and I like that you can get your fingers down to the bottom of it to clean it .A little expensive but it's built like a tank
Reviewer:
S T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Awesome Tumbler- so much so that I now have five of them!
Reviewer:
Luke H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2016
Review:
Way better than orca that I returned holds ice 48+ hours at 75/77 degrees worth extra $5 for sure
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat