Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler

$39.99
 
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Suzi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2016
Review:
My Yeti Rambler has been well worth the money. My ice stays all day in 100° temps without melting with makes my tea great all day long :)
Reviewer:
Brandy S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2016
Review:
Best cup I've ever had to keep drinks and ice! Love it and would recommend it to anyone!
Reviewer:
Chaim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2016
Review:
This yeti rambler from ACK literally keeps my drinks ice for 24 hours!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
I bought many of these for gifts after I received mine! Absolutely the BEST made!
Reviewer:
Lucy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
Great tumbler!! Amazing that it keeps your drink ice cold all day, even in a hot car! Buy one, you'll love it!
Reviewer:
CH
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2016
Review:
Love my Yeti....I fill it up with ice and water every morning before work and the ice stays for over ten hours ....even while sitting in my hot truck....all I have to do is keep adding water!!! Well worth the money....and ACK makes ordering easy and prices doable!!
Reviewer:
Topgunn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2016
Review:
My Son-in-law loved his Yeti Rambler 30 oz.
Reviewer:
Laura R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Absolutely love my Yeti tumbler, got the best price through ACK !! Once you own one you will want another so you will never be without!! Great gift too!!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Bought several of these for gifts, and they are still the best out there! Worth every cent.
Reviewer:
Dannytwodollars
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Keeps coffee hot and I like that you can get your fingers down to the bottom of it to clean it .A little expensive but it's built like a tank
Reviewer:
S T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2016
Review:
Awesome Tumbler- so much so that I now have five of them!
Reviewer:
Luke H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2016
Review:
Way better than orca that I returned holds ice 48+ hours at 75/77 degrees worth extra $5 for sure
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat