Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tiger
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2015
Review:
Great product. This is my second purchase.
Reviewer:
Bass
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2015
Review:
This is one of the best tumblers found keeps ice all day, Have bought 4 of them for the family and all love them keeps stuff hot and cold....
Reviewer:
Alan Farrell
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2015
Review:
I use the cup for working outside. I put in a little ice and drink from it all day. The next morning when I empty the cup, there is still ice. It meets all my expectations and then some.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
Yeti Rambler insulated Tumblers are the best on the market. They keep my cold drinks cold all day with ice still in the cup from morning till night. And if you make hot tea in the morning, you will fight hot tea in early evening!
Reviewer:
Charlie C.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2015
Review:
great for sons birthdays.
Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
Great product, ran a test and the mug held ice for over 48 hours. UNBELIEVABLE.
Reviewer:
love the rambler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2015
Review:
When i ordered this rambler i thought it be an good investment, but now that i have used it every day since purchase i cant believe how great this product is. This will keep ice in it for days. I was so impressed that i brought one for my wife and she loves it more than i do. You will not be dissatisfied when you buy it.
Reviewer:
KValdez
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Field tested this tumbler in the Middle East. I gave this tumbler as a gift to my mom-in-law when she visited in Oman recently. She loves loves loves it! She took the Yeti with her each time she went out and the ice lasted hours+hours. We left her Yeti in the car for a few hours, when we returned hot+thirsty, she had a refreshing ice cold drink waiting for her. The ice lasted 8 hours that day. Amazing. We have gifted 2 more tumblers to family + kept one for ourselves here in Oman! Thank You!! (We also have two Yeti coolers and feel the same love for them.)
Reviewer:
Guy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Great product. Keeps ice much longer than most.
Reviewer:
Jeff Roberts
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Needs handle!!!!!
Reviewer:
Beverly Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2015
Review:
My family love them for the beach. It keeps the drink cold all day! The ice does not melt. I have ice still in the mug the next day.
Reviewer:
Vincent B.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Very good product.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat