Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
2
Date:
1/27/2015
Review:
OK the Lid does not close 100% so that's a big bummer (BUGS in SUMMER) Does not keep bev hot as you would expect from a company like yeti
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
I take it everywhere! Found the best price for it here at ACK & it came right on time!
Reviewer:
Nathan R.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
Love my Yeti!! Keeps my coffee hot all day
Reviewer:
Cindy Cohen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
I have never written one review. I received the Yeti Tumbler as a gift. I am always drinking water or something from plastic tumblers like the one you displayed on your video. The last nights after my Yeti sat out for 12 hours, My drinks were ice cold. I am going to purchase one for each one of my employees. Brilliant.......
Reviewer:
R. Hawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
I gave this as a gift to my boss. He loves it! I was surprised that they guy that has "everything" didn't have one of these!
Reviewer:
Kate
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
Great cup! Does exactly what it claims.
Reviewer:
Jbaker
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
This is a great product. Used it about a month and it hasn't let me down yet.
Reviewer:
bennie@racktechnologyinc.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
great
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2015
Review:
A must have!
Reviewer:
D. Rodriguez
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2015
Review:
Awesome product! One of my best purchases ever.
Reviewer:
lkayp7
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2015
Review:
I bought this as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it. He sent me a picture of cup one morning in order to show me that it still had ice in it from the night before! Works great!
Reviewer:
Bob Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2015
Review:
This Yeti Insulated Tumbler works amazingly well - keeps drinks cold all day, exactly as advertised !
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2015 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.161.147.26 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat