Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$39.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Saundra Grimes
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2015
Review:
It came quick and I love it!
Reviewer:
Scotti
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2015
Review:
Bought the Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler for my husband to use on the golf course in central Louisiana in 95 degree plus weather and ice stayed in the cup until the next day after 36 holes of golf. This sold us on the Yeti Rambler and other Yeti products.
Reviewer:
JMorgan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
As advertised, an over-engineered drink holder. Much faster to drink from than the coffee-type lid of the HydroFlasks, which is perfect for those quick gulps between other tasks at work. Keeps my cold water cold for hours, without ice.
Reviewer:
Judy M
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
The Yeti tumbler is beyond AMAZING!! Living in Florida drinks get very hot in the car, however left tumbler in HOT car for over 8 hrs!! Still ice in tumbler and drink cold!! It also doesn't sweat!!! Best ever product. The process from placing order to receiving pkg with ACK was wonderful, plus 15% discount on my order. Ordering the 20 oz tumbler, have another 15% discount. Thank you!!
Reviewer:
Mary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2015
Review:
Love the tumbler! It's huge and does a great job of keeping my beverages cold while not sweating all over!
Reviewer:
Marie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2015
Review:
Best thing since sliced bread! So glad I got the larger Yeti, I can put it in the car in the morning, run errands, and in the afternoon it still has ice. (On 90+ degree days). The only thing I would change would be a top that has a straw. Love my yeti!
Reviewer:
Laura erbeck
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
LOVE MY YETI CUP!! Worth every penny, ice remains in cup overnight, in a car, in a hot garage! Fantastic!!! Get one, you'll love it!
Reviewer:
Stays cold even in the Fl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2015
Review:
The Yeti tumbler is amazing. It keeps my water cold even in the Florida summer heat. I fill my Yeti tumbler up for long trips and it always works without sweating. You'll love it!
Reviewer:
GRACE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
The Yety tumbler is just awesome. It fits easily in my car cup holder and the ice last forever. Love it!
Reviewer:
Janice Cooper
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
Love the Yeti Tumbler! We've been using them all week in Colorado and the ice never melts.
Reviewer:
Bert C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2015
Review:
Awesome!!!!!
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2015
Review:
Held ice for 2 days sitting in my pickup
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat