Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
 
Yeti Rambler 30 Insulated Tumbler
$34.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Susu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
Absolutely the best tumbler ever! Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
TomB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
Great Tumbler. Others have seen it and asked where I got it. Left a half drink in my car for four hours and came back and it was still cool. Plan on giving them for Christmas presents.
Reviewer:
Shannon Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
I bought this tumbler for my boyfriend to see if it was better than the other name brand of tumblers we have that disappoints him and leaves his coffee cold within an hour or so. The Yeti Rambler Tumbler does exactly what it says! He's constantly amazed that hours later his coffee is still piping hot or that he still has ice in it at the end of the day. The first time I made his coffee in it I was a little nervous to touch the outside thinking it would be hot - nope, not at all! Nice and cool on the outside, couldn't even tell there was super hot coffee in it. Definitely worth the money and then some!!! I'll be making another purchase for myself since he won't share lol
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2014
Review:
Yeti 30 oz Tumbler. This product is the real deal. One can put ice and their beverage and never have to replace the ice for the rest of the day!!!
Reviewer:
T. Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2014
Review:
Best tumbler you'll ever own! No need to purchase a different brand!
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2014
Review:
Yeti rambler 30, this thing is absolutely amazing I could not be happier with the productthis couple keep your drinks ice cold for hours! Don't let the price scare you away it's worth even more!
Reviewer:
Lupe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
These Tumblers are awesome! Keeps drinks cold for a long time!
Reviewer:
Rachell S.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
By far the BEST tumbler I have found yet. Keeps ice for over 24 hours! Love this product!
Reviewer:
Patrick Pittman
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2014
Review:
I drink a LOT of tea in a days time. It comes from the fridge and then into the Yeti Rambler. It keeps the tea cold with no ice all day. I have recently left it in my car in the 95 degree heat and when I got back to the car after a few hours of being in my office, the tea was still cold. It is truley a great Tumbler. It does need a lid of sorts to keep flies, bees and other insects out of it when I am in the garage working or at the soccer field. YETI, lets get a lid that can close up the hole in the top and then there would be ZERO downside to this Rambler. It gets a 4 in my book and only because of the inability to close the hole in the lid
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2014
Review:
Excellent mug. Ice stays all day long.
Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
Great product, everyone should have one. Does exactly what it says!
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
I have now bought Yeti Tumblers for all my boys for their birthdays. I was on the golf course last week and got ice about 5:30. Ice still in the cup next night at 5:00. Incredible product!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.138.53 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat