Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
It's a Yeti!
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2016
Review:
It's a Yeti! It's a Yeti! It's a Yeti!....got a 36oz., 18 oz, and large, medium and small tumblers....they are all great!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2016
Review:
Absolutely love my 20 ounce Yeti, it keeps my hot drinks hot and my cold drinks cold. I ordered the 20 ounce tumbler, the 30 ounce is just too big for me, this one is the perfect size and fits in my car drink holder. I wish that the Yeti's came with different colors, I need to get something on my Yeti so no one will take it. :)
Reviewer:
Tbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
Love them.
Reviewer:
Shelly F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
Bought for my daughter in college - she loves it! Also got a monogrammed decal from Etsy to put on it and it is so cute!!
Reviewer:
William R.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Great size. Fits car cupholders well. Ice sticks around overnight!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2016
Review:
Okay, so for starters I literally felt sick for days after spending $30+ on a cup!!!lol I must say the the Yeti Rambler is an AMAZING cup!! I get Starbucks daily extra hot and in my Yeti tumbler it stay drinkable hot for at least 4 to 5 hours. I will say that it's so hot that first hour I can hardly drink it! As for cold drink I ordered a Med Iced Coffee from Mcdonald's at 4pm one evening and drank it leaving only the ice. To my surprise when I woke up the next morning at 5am there was still ice I the cup. Overall I'm very satisfied!!! It was well worth the money!
Reviewer:
nice cup
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2016
Review:
I do like this cup, 20oz is perfect size. It does keep the coffee warm. Unfortunately I do not like the lid. A lot of heat escapes the lid through the top slit and it does not have a slide closure. I do hope I can find a spill proof lid for the 20oz, as of now I can only find one for the 30oz
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2016
Review:
I'm amazed by how long my Yeti keeps my water cold! I love it! The size is perfect, too. It fits great in my car cupholder and it's easy to handle. Definitely make great gifts, too.
Reviewer:
cccoach
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2016
Review:
Love my yeti! I personally like the 20 oz. better than the 30 oz. It is just the right size for the amount of coffee I drink. Keeps my coffee warm for hours!! ACK was the only place I could find this item and the 30 oz rambler during the month of Janurary. Fast and free shipping!!!! Love it!!!!!
Reviewer:
Pbbrinkley
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2016
Review:
Excellent product and service
Reviewer:
Debbie Smith
Rating:
3
Date:
2/25/2016
Review:
I bought 2 of the 20oz Rambles and am disappointed in the fact it doesn't keep coffee hot as long as I was expecting. But it's great for keeping liquid cold. We are big coffee drinkers and thought it would keep it hot for at least half a day. :-(
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2016
Review:
Awesome dealer to work with. Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler rocks
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat