Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
Awesome for keeping coffee hot for a good 4 hrs
Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2015
Review:
Tired of your coffee getting cold long before it is gone? This Yeti tumbler takes care of that problem. Three hours after pouring, my coffee is still hot and enjoyable. Cold items stay cold. I thought Yeti was a lot of hype, but they have made a believer out of me.
Reviewer:
Fish
Rating:
4
Date:
2/24/2015
Review:
Tumbler keeps coffee hot and holds enough so that I don't need my thermos for those early morning fishing trips. Very well made but lacks any way to close the drinking hole to keep the coffee from spilling.
Reviewer:
Tyrone K.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
I bought my wife the small Yeti Rambler and I got the large one. These things are awesome! The trick is to pre-heat it before pouring your coffee in. I fill it with boiling hot water and then wait about 5 minutes to make the Keurig coffee. It lasts for a good 5-6 hours at scalding hot temp. On the other side, I put ice in the cup well before using it then pour in my cold beverage. Stays cold for hours. We have been stockpiling these for birthday presents to the family. They'll love them!
Reviewer:
Michel R.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/20/2015
Review:
I have the 20 oz Yeti. I love it except there is a design flaw... No cap or cover where you drink from. Heat and cold escape and bouncing in my truck makes a mess. Please fix this flaw and I'll buy more. Perhaps a rubber plug or something. Very well insulated.
Reviewer:
Michelle DeFatta
Rating:
3
Date:
2/20/2015
Review:
I have ordered the coffee tumbler and just received the koozie after a very long waiting period. The bottom of the koozie has two dents in the stainless steel. I will not return because it took so long to get the koozie in the first place. Products are great but not happy on the delay and the dents. Coffee tumbler I had no problems what so ever. I would recommend these products. I bought coffee tumbler for my husband and now I also would like to have my own tumbler. Keeps the coffee nice and hot!!!!
Reviewer:
Kathleen
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2015
Review:
LOVE THIS TUMBLER! Going to buy the bigger one for the summer. I bought one for my boyfriend and one for myself and we are both hooked! And I received my order the next day. So fast!
Reviewer:
Leah
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
I ordered two yeti 30oz. ramblers for my husband and myself and we love them! So we decided to get a smaller one for our son. Holds ice for days! Hands down the best tumbler around!!
Reviewer:
PEGGY
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2015
Review:
BEST MUG EVER MADE; I LOVE IT AND USE IT EVERYDAY
Reviewer:
Mary Salazar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2015
Review:
I was given a yeti rambler for Christmas. I liked it so much I bought two more for my friends. This product is awesome for my keurig coffee, it keeps it hot longer. I've never burned my tongue on keurig before this Yeti Rambler, LOVE IT!
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
4
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
This is a great product and does keep the drinks hot or cold for an extended period of time (5 stars). The only down fall for me and this is a preference, is that you can not close the little opening of the cup and it can be difficult to sip from without looking like you have a hole in your lip. Also, you chance spilling your drink on you or on something (like the inside of your car) I hope Yeti comes out with a better lid. (4 stars)
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Love the smaller size. I have three Yeti Ramblers. I bought 7 over Christmas for gifts. You have to get this cup! This is the product of the year for 2014 and 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat