Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Imrydenk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Love, LOVE this tumbler! The only thing that would make it better is if they had a more "travel friendly" lid that actually closed off the contents. Other than that, this tumbler is perfect. Keeps contents hot or cold for HOURS with the lid on. Plus, Austin Kayak had the best price on this item and LIGHTNING fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
Skeptical about how long people were saying how long coffee was staying hot. Well im definitely a believer now and have bought 2 of them, if you want hot coffee for over 2 hrs. this is well worth the money
Reviewer:
sherri b.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
First want to say akc is a wonderful company. Every purchase I have made was exactly as ordered . This cup is the best for all day long ice even in extreme temps. Love it
Reviewer:
Home Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
Both 20 and 30 are fantastic. I have had cold water and ice last for 24 hours at room temp.
Reviewer:
Kudzu
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
Works as advertised
Reviewer:
Anchor
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2015
Review:
This is the perfect size to keep my morning coffee hot while I get the little one ready for school and fete myself ready for work. My coffee is still hot by the time I sit down at my desk to finish it. The 20 oz size is easier to manage...fits my hand and car cup holder better that the larger size. Although the larger size is always on my desk full of cold water! Got the larger one as a Christmas gift and couldn't resist getting a dedicated coffee Yeti! I'm not a big gadget person, but these tumblers have earned their reputation!
Reviewer:
jeffS
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
The best tumbler pure and simple. Keeps hot hot and cold cold. Don't leave home without it.
Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
Awesome for keeping coffee hot for a good 4 hrs
Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2015
Review:
Tired of your coffee getting cold long before it is gone? This Yeti tumbler takes care of that problem. Three hours after pouring, my coffee is still hot and enjoyable. Cold items stay cold. I thought Yeti was a lot of hype, but they have made a believer out of me.
Reviewer:
Fish
Rating:
4
Date:
2/24/2015
Review:
Tumbler keeps coffee hot and holds enough so that I don't need my thermos for those early morning fishing trips. Very well made but lacks any way to close the drinking hole to keep the coffee from spilling.
Reviewer:
Tyrone K.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2015
Review:
I bought my wife the small Yeti Rambler and I got the large one. These things are awesome! The trick is to pre-heat it before pouring your coffee in. I fill it with boiling hot water and then wait about 5 minutes to make the Keurig coffee. It lasts for a good 5-6 hours at scalding hot temp. On the other side, I put ice in the cup well before using it then pour in my cold beverage. Stays cold for hours. We have been stockpiling these for birthday presents to the family. They'll love them!
Reviewer:
Michel R.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/20/2015
Review:
I have the 20 oz Yeti. I love it except there is a design flaw... No cap or cover where you drink from. Heat and cold escape and bouncing in my truck makes a mess. Please fix this flaw and I'll buy more. Perhaps a rubber plug or something. Very well insulated.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat