Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nancy Gladden
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2015
Review:
Best tumbler I ever bought. Think I have now ordered eight. Great Christmas gifts! Definitely 5 Stars!
Reviewer:
Lisa V.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2015
Review:
great price, great product
Reviewer:
R.M. Gray
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Great tumbler. As previously mentioned, wish there was a way to totally close the opening. That said, great at maintaining hot and cold. We have discovered the cold is preserved longer than the hot. Unquestionably a great product!
Reviewer:
Nancy Gladden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
This is the best tumbler I have ever used. Have, so far, ordered 7. Trying to save the last 4 for Christmas gifts but may end us as birthday gifts in September. Hard to keep them so long without sharing. Iced tea in evening. Still have iced tea in the morning!
Reviewer:
Bev
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
Love this. Keeps water very cold and ice will stay in it all day!
Reviewer:
BostonYeti
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Great product, like the smaller size. Very well insulated, as Yeti is known for.
Reviewer:
Cathy Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
product does everything it is supposed to do and more. this was a gift and a great one for sure. have already made additional purchases of this and other items for future gifts.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2015
Review:
Keeps ice overnight, awesome fit and finish. Would love if they could insulate the lid.
Reviewer:
Johnny Evans
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
The Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler is awesome, keeps coffee hot for hours and cold drinks with ice longer. Very happy with my purchase and ACK.
Reviewer:
Judy Scheihing
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2015
Review:
Bought 2 Yeti rambler 20. We love them. Drinks stay cold for at least 24 hours.
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
Kept drink cold for over 12 hours!
Reviewer:
Darla
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
I bought 20 ounce first an wow made coffee at 10 at night it was still warm at 5am! so I went got me the 30 ounce I had ice in my water sitting in 84 degrees sun for 7 hours an still had ice I kept adding water too. So now these are my fav cups. My 7 year old grandson trying take it ha ha. I want the one for my bottled cokes next . We'll worth the money.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat