Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

TheYeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler keeps your drink as cold as science will allow. The 18/8 stainless steel construcion means it is ultra durable and will remain rust free without any metallic taste. The Rambler is vacuum insulated which meansit will keep your coffee hot and iced tea cold without sweating.

• 18/8 Stainless; taste-free
• Vacuum insulated
• Sweat free
• BPA free
• Clear lid so you can guage the level of your beverage
Item #: 14993
Capacity: 20 fl oz / 0.59 L
Material: Stainelss Steel
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Silver - 20 YS20 0014394525988
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Blog Entries
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Annie
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2014
Review:
I love my 20 ounce Yeti Tumbler. Only issue I have is that the lid doesn't seal. It really needs to have a closing lid. Keeps drinks really cold or really hot.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Had a friend insist on me trying this tumbler. It is by far the best insulated cup on the market! I've put ice water in it in the afternoon & the next morning the water is still ice cold! You'll not be disappointed!
Reviewer:
Yeti Rambler 20
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
I finally got my hands on one of these and gave it to my wife. She's an avid coffee drinker and has had numerous insulated cups to try and keep her coffee hot. She was somewhat apprehensive that it would keep her coffee hot. I pre-heated it with hot water and then filled it with her coffee and sent her to work. (I'm retired so I lay around all day...) Well 4 hours later I get a text from her saying her coffee was hot as lava and darn near melted her lip gloss off! She's a believer in Yeti. We've got the Roadie and she's amazed at the longevity of our ice on a roadtrip. So now that I have her convinced I'll easily get a companion Yeti Tundra for Christmas from her. These tumblers are great! Get one if you can find one. Every place I went to said they fly off the shelves. Good luck!
Reviewer:
Carolina -n- Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Best insulated cup I've ever had! Love it!
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Outstanding! This mug keeps Ice in the Florida heat all day! Which is longer than I can keep the liquids I drink in it. If you don't like watered down drinks this mug is for you!
Reviewer:
TOM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
well worth the money
Reviewer:
Cory
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Love these cups! Yeti makes such good quality products. Worth the price! The lid seals great, the cups are strong. They fit perfect in the Yeti cup holder on the Tundra coolers. I've actually given away several of these cups as gifts and everyone has loved them. I have 5 myself. Love them! Keeps drinks cold and coffee hot! The only downside of the cups is you can't wash in the dishwasher. But they take 2 seconds to clean. I will buy more!
Reviewer:
Sshepler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
Bought this 20 oz for my husband's coffee. He loves it! Says it keeps coffee hot for as long as he needs. Austin Kayak is very easy to order from & order came right on time! Would definitely buy from them again!!
Reviewer:
JN TEXAS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
THE TUMBLER IS AWESOME
Reviewer:
Gulfgeezer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2014
Review:
I have several Yeti coolers used for offshore fishing. I saw this tumbler and wondered if it could possibly be as effective as the coolers. Not to worry, I can fill the tumbler with ice in the evening and there will still be ice in it the next afternoon. Amazing!
Reviewer:
LMM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2014
Review:
We have four Yeti's and love them. They are completely amazing. You can take a tumbler full of water with some ice, leave it in a hot car for at least 8 hours and you'll still have cold water!!
Reviewer:
CC
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
Just received this 1 day ago so still waiting to see if it keeps my water cold in my car as other reviews say. The 1st thing I noticed was that it seemed small for a 20 ounce tumbler. I removed the plastic top that I will want to use to reduce spillage and poured in 20 ounces of water. It came to the very top of the tumbler. I could not have taken a sip without spilling it. With the plastic top inserted it holds about 16 ounces of water. If it works well I will need to order the larger one.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.21.96 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat