Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dayna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2016
Review:
I was extremely pleased in ordering from Austin kayak! My order was much quicker than expected! I wouldn't hesitate to order again or recommend to anyone!
Reviewer:
Arthur S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Rambler was bought for Christmas Gift. All positive feedback
Reviewer:
Alisa L
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Love it - gave to my husband for gift - very happy. Keeps drinks cold all day
Reviewer:
Marie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
The Yeti Rambler was great! Perfect size and nice sleek look. I got it as a gift and afterwards ended up ordering one for myself. I think this one is just right, not too big or too small! And the great thing about ordering from ACK: I got my mug the next day! I don't know how or why, but was super stoked to see it come in!
Reviewer:
Sykesville
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2016
Review:
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler . Yes this is worth the fuss . I can't believe the way it keeps your drink very hot or very cold. I've heard complaints about the cost but if you go to Starbucks and buy of theirs, the price is similar and this one actually works . I was lucky to find them in stock for Christmas . Worth the price
Reviewer:
gail
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
Great! I think one of the few of these cups left in the world and I got it from your company! The recipient was extremely happy with it. Thanks again for fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Joan Southworth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2016
Review:
The very best insulated tumbler I have owned! I would highly recommend this tumbler to anyone who wants to keep their beverage cold or hot for many hours.
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2016
Review:
Great Product!
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
I bought three of these as gifts, so I can't speak from personal experience, but they all love them!
Reviewer:
Cyndi Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Great cup, the 20oz size is perfect. Using it daily for hot or cold beverages!
Reviewer:
Tstewart
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Can't bear the Rambler. It's the perfect size for a cup of coffee or hot tea and it will stay hot for hours. Cold drinks keep their ice for days! Get one Yeti of every size.
Reviewer:
Britni
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2015
Review:
Simply the best!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat