Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
Kept drink cold for over 12 hours!
Reviewer:
Darla
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
I bought 20 ounce first an wow made coffee at 10 at night it was still warm at 5am! so I went got me the 30 ounce I had ice in my water sitting in 84 degrees sun for 7 hours an still had ice I kept adding water too. So now these are my fav cups. My 7 year old grandson trying take it ha ha. I want the one for my bottled cokes next . We'll worth the money.
Reviewer:
Travis D.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2015
Review:
My wife loves this. Keeps coffee hot for hours and seems to make drinks colder. Love it.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2015
Review:
I just bought one for my four year old daughter and that is the only thing she'll drink out of. Awesome and she loves it.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2015
Review:
It was a must have for my daughter since she loved using mine. Now she has her own Rambler20 with a few cool stickers on it and now it's the only thing she'll drink out of. Hot chocolate to Oceanspray.
Reviewer:
Imrydenk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Love, LOVE this tumbler! The only thing that would make it better is if they had a more "travel friendly" lid that actually closed off the contents. Other than that, this tumbler is perfect. Keeps contents hot or cold for HOURS with the lid on. Plus, Austin Kayak had the best price on this item and LIGHTNING fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
Skeptical about how long people were saying how long coffee was staying hot. Well im definitely a believer now and have bought 2 of them, if you want hot coffee for over 2 hrs. this is well worth the money
Reviewer:
sherri b.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
First want to say akc is a wonderful company. Every purchase I have made was exactly as ordered . This cup is the best for all day long ice even in extreme temps. Love it
Reviewer:
Home Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
Both 20 and 30 are fantastic. I have had cold water and ice last for 24 hours at room temp.
Reviewer:
Kudzu
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
Works as advertised
Reviewer:
Anchor
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2015
Review:
This is the perfect size to keep my morning coffee hot while I get the little one ready for school and fete myself ready for work. My coffee is still hot by the time I sit down at my desk to finish it. The 20 oz size is easier to manage...fits my hand and car cup holder better that the larger size. Although the larger size is always on my desk full of cold water! Got the larger one as a Christmas gift and couldn't resist getting a dedicated coffee Yeti! I'm not a big gadget person, but these tumblers have earned their reputation!
Reviewer:
jeffS
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
The best tumbler pure and simple. Keeps hot hot and cold cold. Don't leave home without it.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat