Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sandee Volatile
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2014
Review:
Love love love these cups. They make great gifts!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2014
Review:
Love this tumbler! If I'm not careful, I can burn myself with hot coffee 3 hours after filling it. I do preheat it with hot tap water before filling.
Reviewer:
Great Tumbler
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2014
Review:
Bought one, then another and another and another and then two more for Christmas presents. Everyone that saw my first purchase (my tumbler) wanted one...Yeti Tumbler Merry Christmas!
Reviewer:
Lulu
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2014
Review:
Yeti 20 oz. tumbler great for hot or cold drinks
Reviewer:
TOBY T
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2014
Review:
I HAVE PURCHASED 5 YETI RAMBLER 20 MUGS AFTER PEOPLE SAW MINE THEY WANTED ONE MAKE TERRIFIC GIFTS KEEPS DRINKS HOT OR COLD FOR HOURS COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH MUG OR GREAT SERVICE FROM ACK
Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
Works as advertised, you will not be disappointed. I bought another 20oz and the 34oz to prove it.
Reviewer:
James G.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
awesome!!
Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2014
Review:
Best tumbler ever! Keeps drinks amazingly cold for hours and hours! Had to buy 3 more for family & friends after they saw mine.
Reviewer:
Julie Klaus
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I purchased the tumblers for gifts, early Christmas purchase. Can't wait for them to be opened. Your service was fantastic. I got them overnight. Thanks, Julie
Reviewer:
Annie
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2014
Review:
I love my 20 ounce Yeti Tumbler. Only issue I have is that the lid doesn't seal. It really needs to have a closing lid. Keeps drinks really cold or really hot.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Had a friend insist on me trying this tumbler. It is by far the best insulated cup on the market! I've put ice water in it in the afternoon & the next morning the water is still ice cold! You'll not be disappointed!
Reviewer:
Yeti Rambler 20
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
I finally got my hands on one of these and gave it to my wife. She's an avid coffee drinker and has had numerous insulated cups to try and keep her coffee hot. She was somewhat apprehensive that it would keep her coffee hot. I pre-heated it with hot water and then filled it with her coffee and sent her to work. (I'm retired so I lay around all day...) Well 4 hours later I get a text from her saying her coffee was hot as lava and darn near melted her lip gloss off! She's a believer in Yeti. We've got the Roadie and she's amazed at the longevity of our ice on a roadtrip. So now that I have her convinced I'll easily get a companion Yeti Tundra for Christmas from her. These tumblers are great! Get one if you can find one. Every place I went to said they fly off the shelves. Good luck!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.167.182.201 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat