Home > Camping & Hiking > Hydration & Purification > Bottles, Cups & Flasks > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler

Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler

$29.99
 
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark G.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2017
Review:
Outstanding beverage temperature retention and built like a tank !
Reviewer:
william r.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2016
Review:
Awesome, delivers as advertised, maintains almost all the ice more than 24 hours later.
Reviewer:
Jennifer Dial
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2016
Review:
Best cup around! Fast service and shipping.
Reviewer:
William R.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2016
Review:
Solid. Great size. Hot or cold drinks stay that way all day
Reviewer:
Jerre Pope
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2016
Review:
Absolutely love this tumbler. Our daughter had bought one and told us how good it was. We also ordered the 30oz tumbler at the same. We are amazed at how efficient they are. Now we are looking at the coolers. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Nicole
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2016
Review:
Best cup I have ever bought. Worth it!
Reviewer:
It's a Yeti!
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2016
Review:
It's a Yeti! It's a Yeti! It's a Yeti!....got a 36oz., 18 oz, and large, medium and small tumblers....they are all great!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2016
Review:
Absolutely love my 20 ounce Yeti, it keeps my hot drinks hot and my cold drinks cold. I ordered the 20 ounce tumbler, the 30 ounce is just too big for me, this one is the perfect size and fits in my car drink holder. I wish that the Yeti's came with different colors, I need to get something on my Yeti so no one will take it. :)
Reviewer:
Tbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
Love them.
Reviewer:
Shelly F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2016
Review:
Bought for my daughter in college - she loves it! Also got a monogrammed decal from Etsy to put on it and it is so cute!!
Reviewer:
William R.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Great size. Fits car cupholders well. Ice sticks around overnight!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2016
Review:
Okay, so for starters I literally felt sick for days after spending $30+ on a cup!!!lol I must say the the Yeti Rambler is an AMAZING cup!! I get Starbucks daily extra hot and in my Yeti tumbler it stay drinkable hot for at least 4 to 5 hours. I will say that it's so hot that first hour I can hardly drink it! As for cold drink I ordered a Med Iced Coffee from Mcdonald's at 4pm one evening and drank it leaving only the ice. To my surprise when I woke up the next morning at 5am there was still ice I the cup. Overall I'm very satisfied!!! It was well worth the money!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat