Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler Product Details.
$29.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gulfgeezer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2014
Review:
I have several Yeti coolers used for offshore fishing. I saw this tumbler and wondered if it could possibly be as effective as the coolers. Not to worry, I can fill the tumbler with ice in the evening and there will still be ice in it the next afternoon. Amazing!
Reviewer:
LMM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2014
Review:
We have four Yeti's and love them. They are completely amazing. You can take a tumbler full of water with some ice, leave it in a hot car for at least 8 hours and you'll still have cold water!!
Reviewer:
CC
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
Just received this 1 day ago so still waiting to see if it keeps my water cold in my car as other reviews say. The 1st thing I noticed was that it seemed small for a 20 ounce tumbler. I removed the plastic top that I will want to use to reduce spillage and poured in 20 ounces of water. It came to the very top of the tumbler. I could not have taken a sip without spilling it. With the plastic top inserted it holds about 16 ounces of water. If it works well I will need to order the larger one.
Reviewer:
5 Stars because I can't g
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This is the first review I have ever felt compelled to write. This is a remarkable product. I bought the 20oz (30oz is on the way). I tested this in my kitchen against a Tervis. Filled both with ice, then topped off with water, closed the lids. After about 4 hours, the Yeti still had all ice, Tervis was just water. I dumped the Tervis and put it away, drank the water from the Yeti, left it on the countertop and went to bed. Next morning, went to Church and ate lunch. Got home at about 2PM and it still had a lot of ice inside. I tested it again Monday (Aug 4) 8AM I filled it up with ice & water. Drank the water on the way to work and left the Yeti in the cupholder in my truck all day in direct sunlight. At lunchtime, all ice was there and had formed a single piece of ice. At 5PM, still about 3/4 full of ice. At 8:15AM Tues, nearly all water, but still had ice about the size of a golf ball inside after being left in my truck 24 hours on a 100 degree day. I know, it doesn't seem possible. I can't believe how good the Yeti Rambler really is.
Reviewer:
Barefoot water skier
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Keeps coffee super hot!!! Also works awesome for keeping things cold. Ice lasts a LONG time!
Reviewer:
MEHLSU
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
I bought this for my father as a Father's Day gift and he loves it! He works outside a lot and it keeps the ice for hours.
Reviewer:
Texas Girl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Love this mug!!! I put ice in the mug in the morning before I leave for work and the ice lasts all day.
Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
I bought the 20 oz and the 30 oz. they are awesome. I fix a drink and keeps Ice all day long... I have suggested to friends and they bought them as well. Well worth the $$$$$.
Reviewer:
wjc111rv
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
This Tumbler deserves to wear the name Yeti. I have had it for a month and I use it every day, it keeps ice cold over night on my bed side table, it will last for 6 or more hours of paddling afer having 2 or 3 more cokes added to it. If I take it to work and leave it in my truck there is ice in it when I come out 10 hours later. Another great feature, the top is not screw on so it never gets stuck just pops off when you want it to.I am very glad that I bought 2, for I figured my wife would absorb mine into her world which of cource she did. STUPID MONEY FOR A TUMBLER BUT WORT EVERY CENT. GO YETI GO :)
Reviewer:
Darsky74
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
These tumblers are so awesome that you will forget the name Tervis! I put ice in the Rambler just to test it out and the thing still had ice in it 30 hours later!!! No joke. Very speedy service, too. Austin Kayak got these to me in three days from TX to TN! Awesome job.
Reviewer:
Fernie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2014
Review:
This 20oz tumbler rocks! Ordered on Thursday and received on Saturday just in time for beer-thirty! Still waiting on my 30oz tumbler. Yeti did it right!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.100.8 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat