Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bev
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
Love this. Keeps water very cold and ice will stay in it all day!
Reviewer:
BostonYeti
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Great product, like the smaller size. Very well insulated, as Yeti is known for.
Reviewer:
Cathy Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
product does everything it is supposed to do and more. this was a gift and a great one for sure. have already made additional purchases of this and other items for future gifts.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2015
Review:
Keeps ice overnight, awesome fit and finish. Would love if they could insulate the lid.
Reviewer:
Johnny Evans
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
The Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler is awesome, keeps coffee hot for hours and cold drinks with ice longer. Very happy with my purchase and ACK.
Reviewer:
Judy Scheihing
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2015
Review:
Bought 2 Yeti rambler 20. We love them. Drinks stay cold for at least 24 hours.
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
Kept drink cold for over 12 hours!
Reviewer:
Darla
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2015
Review:
I bought 20 ounce first an wow made coffee at 10 at night it was still warm at 5am! so I went got me the 30 ounce I had ice in my water sitting in 84 degrees sun for 7 hours an still had ice I kept adding water too. So now these are my fav cups. My 7 year old grandson trying take it ha ha. I want the one for my bottled cokes next . We'll worth the money.
Reviewer:
Travis D.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2015
Review:
My wife loves this. Keeps coffee hot for hours and seems to make drinks colder. Love it.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2015
Review:
I just bought one for my four year old daughter and that is the only thing she'll drink out of. Awesome and she loves it.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2015
Review:
It was a must have for my daughter since she loved using mine. Now she has her own Rambler20 with a few cool stickers on it and now it's the only thing she'll drink out of. Hot chocolate to Oceanspray.
Reviewer:
Imrydenk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Love, LOVE this tumbler! The only thing that would make it better is if they had a more "travel friendly" lid that actually closed off the contents. Other than that, this tumbler is perfect. Keeps contents hot or cold for HOURS with the lid on. Plus, Austin Kayak had the best price on this item and LIGHTNING fast shipping!
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat