Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
Ships in 1-3 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
Works as advertised, you will not be disappointed. I bought another 20oz and the 34oz to prove it.
Reviewer:
James G.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
awesome!!
Reviewer:
Cricket
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2014
Review:
Best tumbler ever! Keeps drinks amazingly cold for hours and hours! Had to buy 3 more for family & friends after they saw mine.
Reviewer:
Julie Klaus
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I purchased the tumblers for gifts, early Christmas purchase. Can't wait for them to be opened. Your service was fantastic. I got them overnight. Thanks, Julie
Reviewer:
Annie
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2014
Review:
I love my 20 ounce Yeti Tumbler. Only issue I have is that the lid doesn't seal. It really needs to have a closing lid. Keeps drinks really cold or really hot.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
Had a friend insist on me trying this tumbler. It is by far the best insulated cup on the market! I've put ice water in it in the afternoon & the next morning the water is still ice cold! You'll not be disappointed!
Reviewer:
Yeti Rambler 20
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
I finally got my hands on one of these and gave it to my wife. She's an avid coffee drinker and has had numerous insulated cups to try and keep her coffee hot. She was somewhat apprehensive that it would keep her coffee hot. I pre-heated it with hot water and then filled it with her coffee and sent her to work. (I'm retired so I lay around all day...) Well 4 hours later I get a text from her saying her coffee was hot as lava and darn near melted her lip gloss off! She's a believer in Yeti. We've got the Roadie and she's amazed at the longevity of our ice on a roadtrip. So now that I have her convinced I'll easily get a companion Yeti Tundra for Christmas from her. These tumblers are great! Get one if you can find one. Every place I went to said they fly off the shelves. Good luck!
Reviewer:
Carolina -n- Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Best insulated cup I've ever had! Love it!
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Outstanding! This mug keeps Ice in the Florida heat all day! Which is longer than I can keep the liquids I drink in it. If you don't like watered down drinks this mug is for you!
Reviewer:
TOM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
well worth the money
Reviewer:
Cory
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Love these cups! Yeti makes such good quality products. Worth the price! The lid seals great, the cups are strong. They fit perfect in the Yeti cup holder on the Tundra coolers. I've actually given away several of these cups as gifts and everyone has loved them. I have 5 myself. Love them! Keeps drinks cold and coffee hot! The only downside of the cups is you can't wash in the dishwasher. But they take 2 seconds to clean. I will buy more!
Reviewer:
Sshepler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
Bought this 20 oz for my husband's coffee. He loves it! Says it keeps coffee hot for as long as he needs. Austin Kayak is very easy to order from & order came right on time! Would definitely buy from them again!!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.235.83 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat