Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
 
Yeti Rambler 20 Insulated Tumbler
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
4
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
This is a great product and does keep the drinks hot or cold for an extended period of time (5 stars). The only down fall for me and this is a preference, is that you can not close the little opening of the cup and it can be difficult to sip from without looking like you have a hole in your lip. Also, you chance spilling your drink on you or on something (like the inside of your car) I hope Yeti comes out with a better lid. (4 stars)
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Love the smaller size. I have three Yeti Ramblers. I bought 7 over Christmas for gifts. You have to get this cup! This is the product of the year for 2014 and 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
sylvia
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
Loved it!!!! Gave to my oldest son for Christmas. Uses it every day.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
Great product, keeps ice super long.
Reviewer:
Susan M.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
This cup is exactly as advertised. Keeps ice all day & even overnight!
Reviewer:
Yeti Rambler 20 & 30 Tumb
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2015
Review:
Was told how good it was in keeping liquids hot or cold. So we purchased one of each. Well.......they were correct! My hot coffee stays hot through a round of golf (lukewarm by the 18th hole). My cold drinks keep ice overnight. These tumblers are great!
Reviewer:
C. Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2015
Review:
I bought this tumbler for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and says it is the best tumbler he's ever had. It holds the heat and/or cold beverage perfectly.
Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2015
Review:
Bought it for a present - wish I would've bought myself one as well! Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
buckjunkie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
Best hot/cold cup ever. I use it daily for coffee, but works great for cold beverages also.
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
The yeti tumbler is awesome! It really keeps drinks cold or hot for a long time. Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
CP
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
Awesome product. Keeps my coffee warm for hours if it lasts that long. Love it!
Reviewer:
Jesica
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2015
Review:
PERFECT!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2015 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:50.16.100.60 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat