Home > Kayaking > Repair > Seals Kayak Thigh Straps ACK Logo
Seals Kayak Thigh Straps ACK Logo
MSRP:  $34.95
$31.99
 
Seals Kayak Thigh Straps ACK Logo
MSRP:  $34.95
$31.99 You Save: $2.96(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: An ingenious product, the kayak thigh straps will make you feel like a part of the kayak and give you better control. The secret that Big business doesn't want you to know about
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
scottm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
Great set of straps. Nice adjustments and solid hardware.
Reviewer:
Mr. Watson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
Comfortable. Strong. Easy to use. Perfect on my Yak Board.
Reviewer:
Whoever
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
Well made, felt better connected in the duckies.
Reviewer:
JL of NYC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Great item!! Great ACK Price!! & Works Great on my SOT kayak!!
Reviewer:
S. Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
I have several pair of these for my IK's and they are by far the best you can by, including the cheaply made ones sometimes supplied by the inflatable manufacturers.
Reviewer:
psn
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
much better than the stock pair. Work well with only a little slipping.
Reviewer:
mg
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
The straps were simple to install, easy to adjust and really improved my ability to control the kayak (when I was right-side-up).
Reviewer:
Raul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
This is an excellent value. It is well made and works great. You definitely don't need to spend any more than this.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Thigh straps are an absolute must If you want to ride any decent sized surf. These are well priced. So far I have only used them once and they didn't break in some heavy 7'-8' which is more than I can say for other brands that I have tried. The plastic adjustments buckles did slip some from time to time but was easy to re-adjust.
Reviewer:
FXC
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
work fine, serve their purpose; price is right
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Great product; sturdy, works great
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Knowing the high quality of the other ACK "house" brand products I have purchased; I decided to buy these Thigh Straps after checking with the ACK sales staff to ensure that they would work on my particular kayak. I am so glad that I did so as the ACK Straps *are* high quality and considerably less expensive than those offered by the mfg. of my kayak.
Live chat by BoldChat