Seals Kayak Thigh Straps ACK Logo - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Kayak Thigh Straps ACK Logo Product Details.
MSRP:  $34.95
$31.99 You Save: $2.96(8%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JL of NYC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Great item!! Great ACK Price!! & Works Great on my SOT kayak!!
Reviewer:
S. Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
I have several pair of these for my IK's and they are by far the best you can by, including the cheaply made ones sometimes supplied by the inflatable manufacturers.
Reviewer:
psn
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
much better than the stock pair. Work well with only a little slipping.
Reviewer:
mg
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
The straps were simple to install, easy to adjust and really improved my ability to control the kayak (when I was right-side-up).
Reviewer:
Raul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
This is an excellent value. It is well made and works great. You definitely don't need to spend any more than this.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Thigh straps are an absolute must If you want to ride any decent sized surf. These are well priced. So far I have only used them once and they didn't break in some heavy 7'-8' which is more than I can say for other brands that I have tried. The plastic adjustments buckles did slip some from time to time but was easy to re-adjust.
Reviewer:
FXC
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
work fine, serve their purpose; price is right
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Great product; sturdy, works great
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
Knowing the high quality of the other ACK "house" brand products I have purchased; I decided to buy these Thigh Straps after checking with the ACK sales staff to ensure that they would work on my particular kayak. I am so glad that I did so as the ACK Straps *are* high quality and considerably less expensive than those offered by the mfg. of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2009
Review:
Very sturdy and well made. Can be held onto to carry my Kaos like a canoe. Out of the way until you are seated then easy to engage and adjust even in the waves. Stays loosely in place until tightened by bringing your knees up. Perfect match for my boat.
Reviewer:
hkayakb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
These are high quality straps. I would highly recommend them. Excellent for the price
Reviewer:
joebob
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2007
Review:
They work great. Best price on the net. Fast delivery.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat