Wilderness Systems Tarpon SlideTrax Tie Downs - 4 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon SlideTrax Tie Downs - 4 pk Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Ordered these to replace the missing ones on a used Tarpon 120 I purchased. When received, there were only three in the package, but one email to customer service and they had them in the mail.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2013
Review:
They work great! I clip my rod leashes to them. They are a little pricey, but cheaper than a new Sustain spinning reel if I ever roll the yak in deep water!
Reviewer:
cato2482
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
used these with thigh straps on a tarpon. works good... no issues so far...
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
1
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Way overpriced. Did I mention they are extremely expensive for four tiny pieces of plastic. I would suggest that you make your own if you have the ability. One of the biggest wastes of money I have spent.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Nice and simply. I keep them in my kit just in case I need a way to quickly secure something.
Reviewer:
WHISTLENUT
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT AND QUALITY. BUT PRICE IS UNREASONABLE?
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Handy product to expand my Slide Trax system. Only thing I wish is that the elastic came with it. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
SOT yakker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Love the tie downs. Easy to install and much sturdier than expected. Shipped quickly also. However, was shorted one bolt, so my set of four is a set of three until I can carry one of the bolts to Home Depot to try for a fourth. Couldve been happier but not too disappointed.
Reviewer:
smb
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2011
Review:
Works as advertised. I use them as a side rail guide for my anchor rope.
Reviewer:
fish head
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Always good to have extra tie downs. A must if you own a WS with side trax system.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2011
Review:
I never seem to have enough tie down areas and these fit the bill - great product!
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
Great item to have for extra rigging
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.217.88 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat