Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon SlideTrax Tie Downs - 4 pk
Wilderness Systems Tarpon SlideTrax Tie Downs - 4 pk
$14.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon SlideTrax Tie Downs - 4 pk
$14.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems tarpon slide trax tie downs are new this year and fit into the new fancy slidetrax sytems on the tarpons. More products are coming but this is the start of the system.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Ordered these to replace the missing ones on a used Tarpon 120 I purchased. When received, there were only three in the package, but one email to customer service and they had them in the mail.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2013
Review:
They work great! I clip my rod leashes to them. They are a little pricey, but cheaper than a new Sustain spinning reel if I ever roll the yak in deep water!
Reviewer:
cato2482
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
used these with thigh straps on a tarpon. works good... no issues so far...
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
1
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Way overpriced. Did I mention they are extremely expensive for four tiny pieces of plastic. I would suggest that you make your own if you have the ability. One of the biggest wastes of money I have spent.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Nice and simply. I keep them in my kit just in case I need a way to quickly secure something.
Reviewer:
WHISTLENUT
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT AND QUALITY. BUT PRICE IS UNREASONABLE?
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Handy product to expand my Slide Trax system. Only thing I wish is that the elastic came with it. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
SOT yakker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Love the tie downs. Easy to install and much sturdier than expected. Shipped quickly also. However, was shorted one bolt, so my set of four is a set of three until I can carry one of the bolts to Home Depot to try for a fourth. Couldve been happier but not too disappointed.
Reviewer:
smb
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2011
Review:
Works as advertised. I use them as a side rail guide for my anchor rope.
Reviewer:
fish head
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Always good to have extra tie downs. A must if you own a WS with side trax system.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2011
Review:
I never seem to have enough tie down areas and these fit the bill - great product!
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
Great item to have for extra rigging
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.82.209.152 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat