Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk Product Details.
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Perfect replacement part for floppy worn handles.
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
I used these on an old Wilderness systems "pairadise" tandem kayak my sister had found when she moved in to her new house. I fixed up a crack and put on these handles. The handles had to be pulled all the way across and not doubled over like on the tarpon or ride. They work great for it !!!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2010
Review:
Everything works perfectly - and very fast service!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Fit perfectly on Wilderness system kayaks
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2010
Review:
The handles are an exact replacement of the originals and easy to switch out.
Reviewer:
SF Anastasi
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Very easy to install....123.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Works just like it's supposed to. I have a Redfish 14 by Heritage and they do not come with bungee handles thus I put these on it and do not have to worry about my paddle or Stake Out Stick floppin' around in da bay all day...
Reviewer:
Ms. Joyner
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2010
Review:
The handles were exactly what I wanted. With guidance from your wonderful staff, I was able to add them to my new kayak. They gave excellent help both in installation directions and purchase of the right 'nuts and bolts' to do the job. I will be ordering other items in the future. Thank you for such excellent service, especially at such a long distance. Ms Joyner
Reviewer:
Dave K
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2010
Review:
Work as advertised. Great for keepin' a hold of da paddle fo sho
Reviewer:
ikayak4fun
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
I replaced a side handle w/bungee on my Tarpon 160. It was a perfect match, and the best price around for the pair. If you're replacing a side handle without bungee, maybe consider that you can add nylon bungee hooks or nylon J-hooks with these, then you'll have a handy place to bungee your paddle to your boat when carrying it, or just want hands-free floating for a spell.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.148.189 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat