Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk

Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk

MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Simple, simple, simple. Simple replacement product, simple install, simple use. The Tarpon kayak replacement side handles with bungee install easy and make strapping down your paddle a breeze.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Myself
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Excellent service!! The order was filled and shipped and delivered very quickly. The handle were exactly what I wanted at a great price.
Reviewer:
Buco
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement. Thanks
Reviewer:
tuna
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
great fit
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Exact same handles as the originals.
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Just like the originals. Great service, fair prices and fast shipping!
Reviewer:
CAD
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
I bought these to replace the original handles on my kayak. Apparently I own an older version. Although the bungees are nice, my kayak has no place to attach the bungees to... there's no clip. But, it's nice to have good handles again.... and the price was right.
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Perfect replacement part for floppy worn handles.
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
I used these on an old Wilderness systems "pairadise" tandem kayak my sister had found when she moved in to her new house. I fixed up a crack and put on these handles. The handles had to be pulled all the way across and not doubled over like on the tarpon or ride. They work great for it !!!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2010
Review:
Everything works perfectly - and very fast service!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Fit perfectly on Wilderness system kayaks
Live Chat