Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk
Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Harmony Replacement Side Handles with Bungee Paddle Park - 2 pk
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Simple, simple, simple. Simple replacement product, simple install, simple use. The Tarpon kayak replacement side handles with bungee install easy and make strapping down your paddle a breeze.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Exact same handles as the originals.
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Just like the originals. Great service, fair prices and fast shipping!
Reviewer:
CAD
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
I bought these to replace the original handles on my kayak. Apparently I own an older version. Although the bungees are nice, my kayak has no place to attach the bungees to... there's no clip. But, it's nice to have good handles again.... and the price was right.
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Replaced my Son's handles for his Tarpon 100. Fit perfectly. Austin Kayak's Customer Service is beyond reproach!!
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Perfect replacement part for floppy worn handles.
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
I used these on an old Wilderness systems "pairadise" tandem kayak my sister had found when she moved in to her new house. I fixed up a crack and put on these handles. The handles had to be pulled all the way across and not doubled over like on the tarpon or ride. They work great for it !!!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2010
Review:
Everything works perfectly - and very fast service!
Reviewer:
Cindy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Fit perfectly on Wilderness system kayaks
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2010
Review:
The handles are an exact replacement of the originals and easy to switch out.
Reviewer:
SF Anastasi
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Very easy to install....123.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Works just like it's supposed to. I have a Redfish 14 by Heritage and they do not come with bungee handles thus I put these on it and do not have to worry about my paddle or Stake Out Stick floppin' around in da bay all day...
Live chat by BoldChat