Stohlquist Splashdown ST Spray Top - Closeout - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Splashdown ST Spray Top - Closeout Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Dry Wear & Splash Wear.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
GaryW
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and fit well. It is just the right weight to go over a fleece shirt and still be loose enough to paddle. I really like it and the color is great to. Easily seen on the lake.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2011
Review:
This jacket is cut full so that is does not restrict paddling. It is very well manufactured and comfortable.
Reviewer:
yak-n-indy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Great splash jacket. I am very happy with this one. It is really a mango color. Almost forgot. ACK service is unsurpassed so far for me. :)
Reviewer:
Ocean kayak fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2010
Review:
While a relatively functional splash jacket, the collar is a bit stiff and doesn't lay down when jacket unzipped. In addition, location of velcro on sleeves could be better placed so as to allow better adjustment and fit when sleeves are worn at mid-arm rather than at wrists. Am hopeful same or similar jacket will be produced w/ full rather than half zipper. Beyond above, jacket seems of superior material and workmanship.
Reviewer:
doodle
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2010
Review:
Purchased this Stohlquist Splashdown ST Spray Top last fall and have used it throughout a very cold and wet winter here in NC. Very satisfied with it. Very good construction, very functional, the cut and fit seem great for kayaking, and for the price, it seems like a great buy.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
I purchased this Stohlquist Splashdown ST Spray Top as a Christmas present to myself and I am really delighted with its quality. It fit perfectly and was comfortable. The price is very reasonable. I can't wait to use it on my next kayak trip. The color is mango, not yellow, and more orange than the photo indicates.
Reviewer:
keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
Can't beat the price of the Stohlquist Splashdown ST Spray Top. Great for any kind of wet weather except for swimming.
Reviewer:
putytatt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
I really like this jacket. Wore it on the Pacific coast last week in the bay. It kept me warm and dry. It was extremely comfortable.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat