Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Basic Kayak Seat
Basic Kayak Seat
$49.99
 
Basic Kayak Seat
$49.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is an excellent vale purchase. The Basic Kayak seat can fit any kayak and still provides comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
G. Thomas
Rating:
4
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
The seat works well, could use a little more padding in the seat, had problem with UPS, not your fault but i had to travel 50 miles to pick up item, then refused shipping refund. USE SOMEONE ELSE TO SHIP!
Reviewer:
Bradley Schaaf
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
I love my new kayak seat! It was just what I needed for my kayak! thanks!
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Great product! Made a not very comfortable sit-on-top to a very comfy craft. Worth the money.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Seat is great. Adjust nicely and is comfortable for a long paddle. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
J
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
Fast service, good price, basic product works fine. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Armando, Connecticut
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Just had my first 3 hour trip down river. Loved the seat. It's built with strong durable materials and fully adjustable. Loved the support it provided.
Reviewer:
Botany Boy
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2009
Review:
Great Value! This seat is very comfortable and easy to install and adjust.
Reviewer:
Dianne Hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2009
Review:
just what i wanted and expected. Couldn't have been easier to order.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
4
Date:
3/25/2009
Review:
Nice quality seat. It doesn't have a great deal of padding but it's comfortable enough for me.
Reviewer:
gj
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2008
Review:
I love the seat. It is so much better than the basic back-only support on my other kayak. Very comfortable and totally adjustable.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2008
Review:
It's well worth the $$$ but the back could be a bit stiffer and more supportive. It's much better than riding bareback though...
Reviewer:
Gary (Portland,Texas)
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Very excellent fit for the kayak. ACK you really have a fine business going and this has to be a tribute to your employees with out good people you would not have anything I know you know this so keep up the good work thanks for all.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat