SealLine Baja 5 Liter Dry Bag - Product Reviews
Return to SealLine Baja 5 Liter Dry Bag Product Details.
Regular Price: $19.95
Special Price:
$15.95 You Save: $4.00(20%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Great product, sold built, friendly service, I will buy from ACK again. Thanks
Reviewer:
fishin nut
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Ive several of these in multiple sizes. They work wonderfully, easy to use and best of all their made in the USA
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2012
Review:
Great quality bags do exactly what their suppose to...keep my stuff dry. Very durable, easy to use and best of all their made in the USA. Keep your neighbors working
Reviewer:
Trekkingtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
Great quality bag which does what it's supposed to do-keep your stuff dry. Love the yellow for high-vis on the water and just ordered another in size 10. Great sales and service from ACK as always!
Reviewer:
DOUGLAS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2011
Review:
I've used these on scuba trips as well,keeps things dry.I take them on all kayak trips...would highly recommend them to anyone.Easy to use and durable.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
The only dry bag brand I will ever use. Went to several retailers in the area but found nothing worth while. After buying one of these from ACK about a year ago, I have had nothing but dry gear with no wear or tear on the bag. ACK is the only seller that I know of that carries such a selection of Sealline drybags.
Reviewer:
bob1o
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
They work - what else do you need to know?
Reviewer:
Bev Buss
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
These bags look nice and I hope they will keep my "stuff" dry when I finally have a chance to use them. I love the variety of colors you can choose from. I like to have my gear color coordinated and I was able to order them in blue to match my kayak.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2010
Review:
Great bags, they are rugged, and work excellently. I use the 5, 10, 20, and 30L bags regularly on river trips and I've never had an issue.
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2010
Review:
The SealLine Baja Dry Bags are excellent bags. Big & bright. Work PERFECTLY.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.11.241 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat