Comfy Manta Kayak Seat - Product Reviews
Return to Comfy Manta Kayak Seat Product Details.
$79.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rand
Rating:
4
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
I adapted the seat for a canoe and it worked out just fine, a bit of adjustments on the straps and it added much more comfort to my kayak too, would have liked a bit more density/padding in the seat portion of the chair.
Reviewer:
Anson
Rating:
4
Date:
12/17/2008
Review:
The seat provided very good support and adequate comfort. It is worth the price.
Reviewer:
Mitchell
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2008
Review:
I just bought this seat from Canoesport. I like the back support and the cushioned seat. Half the price of what my dad spent on his and I like mine a lot better.
Reviewer:
Connie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2008
Review:
I have a ripper, that comes with a hard seat. I put this one on top and it is the most comfortable seat. I have a bad back and went 10 miles without any pain. GREAT SEAT.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2008
Review:
I was really surprised how comfortable and supportive this seat is. Much more comfortable than a more expensive seat I originally had on my kayak. This seat fits great on my Heritage Redfish 14. This is a great seat at a great price!
Reviewer:
END
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2007
Review:
One of the tallest seats on the market and certainly the lowest price for the height!! They do need longer straps to make the forward anchoring easier and more stable.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
Great seat, perfect for OK P13 and P15, front leashes a little short but that can be quickly corrected with an extra buckle which you can get here or any hardware store. Extremely comfortable.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat