Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Manta Kayak Seat
Comfy Manta Kayak Seat
$79.99
 
Comfy Manta Kayak Seat
$79.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is the most back support you can get in a kayak seat. The reinforced back rest makes the comfy manta an excellent option.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robin A
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Very comfortable and a quality seat.Go 6-8 hrs.butt feels great.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2013
Review:
This seat has worked out well. It's very comfortable and the higher back helps support me so much more than the kayak seat I originally used. The seat pad could be a little thicker but it's not bad.
Reviewer:
Kevin F
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Ordered this seat for an older Perception Prism SOT. Man this thing is great. I am a big fella, and this seat, with a high back allows me to paddle in comfort all day. The bottom is plenty comfortable, and for the price, I can not beat it.
Reviewer:
Paul Chomiak
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Comfortable seat for a sit on top kayak. I appreciated the wide backrest especially while fishing. Easy to adjust the backrest while sitting in yak. Very pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Kayak too much
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
I would give it a 8/10. Its pretty comfortable and havent had any problems. Ive used for up to 6 hours or so. The bottom padding is lacking like all seats so I added 1 of foam under it to solve that. I wish the straps on the the side were placed higher for support, but otherwise you can pull it up and adjust from time to time. If you can afford the padded expensive seat than do it. If not this will work great. I give it an 8 figuring the top notch padded seats are probably more comfortable. It will still beat any stock seat. I use it for hours of painless fishing and Im 62.
Reviewer:
atwdmb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
comfy as stated!
Reviewer:
jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
great seat for the price. It gives all the support you could want while kayaking. Great purchase.
Reviewer:
Michigander
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
Bought two of these seats for our Wilderness kayaks (sit on tops). The high back and cushy seat make for very pleasant kayaking out on the Great Lakes.
Reviewer:
Cj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
Made my old yak a great ride! Super Service.
Reviewer:
TReich
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
This is a fantastic upgrade to my yak. Great product.
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
The Comfy Manta Kayak Seat provides great back support. Put it on my Ocean Kayak Frenzy sit on top kayak. I hated that boat till I bought this seat.
Reviewer:
Janice B.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2009
Review:
The seats worked really well and you guys have excellent customer service! I am a very satisfied customer.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.147.248.118 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat