Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Captain Kayak Seat
Comfy Captain Kayak Seat
MSRP:  $84.00
$79.00
 
Comfy Captain Kayak Seat
MSRP:  $84.00
$79.00 You Save: $5.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: If your looking for a low back seat with high comfort this is a great option. The Comfy Captain
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DOUGLAS
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2011
Review:
GOOD FEATURES...pocket on back of seat very handy.Great adjustments on seat...I've had 2 back surgeries and it supports my back great.Paddled in rough water yesterday and it holds you very nice.It is just what it says,COMFY.It should be titled VERY COMFY CAPTAIN SEAT.
Reviewer:
K. Lynch
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Used on the Tribe 9.5. Very comfortable and easy to use.
Reviewer:
mk2walton
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Super comfy. Great seat. Had a little trouble attaching to the kayak though...may just be the model I have?
Reviewer:
Rick - Maine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
I installed this product on my home made 18 foot Cape Ann Kayak, cedar strip construction. It was easy to install, and is comfortable. It is fully adjustable forward and backwards and backrest position, forward or backwards. A great seat for the home made kayaks.
Reviewer:
fcw
Rating:
4
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
happy with purchase. love the pockets. drink holder is okay, i use my kayak drink holder instead. like the clips to put seat in place. is comfortable.
Reviewer:
Dennis Rogers
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
It is what it says Comfy and holds those little extras, great seat, great price.
Reviewer:
Dennis Rogers - CA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2009
Review:
Being new to this I have only used a few different types of seats. The Comfy Captain was the best. Very happy with the seat.
Reviewer:
Scott - SC.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2008
Review:
The seat is great. Fits perfect in kayak and is Comfy for a whole day of paddling.
Reviewer:
Jerry Wypcha
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2008
Review:
Well built seat, extra compartments are very handy. Quite comfortable
Reviewer:
Tony Hughes
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2007
Review:
Put seat in Wilderness systems kayak, fit perfectly was comfortable for a day of paddling where formerly about an hour was all my back would stand, also kept my seat drier, plenty of added storage which was nice - an excellent seat with good attaching hardware hooks, and lots of adjustments.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.212.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat