Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Watercraft Small Easy Foot Brace System
Native Watercraft Small Easy Foot Brace System
$44.99
 
Native Watercraft Small Easy Foot Brace System
$44.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Native Watercraft Easy Foot System is easy to install on all native kayaks. The large foot area will allow for comfy paddling. You can adjust the foot location from a seated position which is very convenient.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Perfect fit in the rails of my Ultimate 14.5 Tandem!
Reviewer:
DesertYakker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
Best system to use on a yak. I replaced the factory one on my Coosa with these and love it. Ack customer service is top notch!
Reviewer:
DesertYakker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
Love these easy foot braces, actually installed them on my Jackson coosa and my wife loved them so much, I had to put them on hers too. Had to drill an extra hole as they were just a 1/2 inch too short for the back screw holes. These are the easiest foot braces to adjust on any kayak I have ever used. ACK has great customer service and goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.
Reviewer:
CustomKayak
Rating:
4
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
Great footbraces, functional and the most comfortable I've found. The only thing is that the screw holes need to be drilled to sink the screw heads down if you want to be able to remove the brace from the track, no big deal though.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
This was a replacement for my broken foot braces that were OEM on my kayak. I have a sit-in so some drilling had to be done but it was no big deal---I just put the screws back in to the original holes. They are very sturdy and large enough that you feet can be repositioned.
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
Received items in VA quickly. I bought the easy foot to go on a Tarpon for the larger foot rest. They went on easy. The holes did not line up. No surprise there. Plugged those with nut/bolt and washers and we are in business. I'd give them 5 stars, but I haven't paddled with them yet. All I can say is the larger braces are comfortable on my feet sitting in the boat in my garage floor, and comfort means more fishing time..
Reviewer:
Eric Konik
Rating:
4
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
The Native Watercraft Easy Foot Brace System I ordered works awesome.I put them in my canoe. It's a mohawk 119 solo canoe. I don't know why they don't put them in there solo canoes. It Helps out a lot and doesn't take up any room.Thanks to you and my friend that bought a watercraft solo hybrid. I'm feeling a lot better in my canoe. They work great!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat