Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
 
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat has a 19 in. tall seat back with 2 water bottle holders and a large back pocket plus removable lumbar support. It also features a thick padded seat for added comfort as well as an adjustable/removable lumbar support.

• 19 in. seat back
• 2 water bottle holders with bottles included
• Zippered seat back pocket
• Adjustable/removable lumbar support
• Thick bottom cushion
Item #: 143
Seat Back Height: 19 in.
Material: Nylon
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
KP3620B225
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This seat has been our most popular seat for years. It incorporates all the necessary creature comforts. Two drink holders for your favorite beverages, a pocket for gear that you want to keep close, lumbar support that can be adjusted or removed as necessary, 19" high back for support and a think cushion for your bottom. If it only paddled for you...
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
redslayer
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Super comfortable. My back always hurt on long times in the seat during coastal fishing trips. Not anymore, the removable lumbar support can be moved around to a perfect location. I'm tall and the high back is just right. I did loose one of the drink bottles as it squeezed out of it's pocket. Super fast delivery from the on-line store. Thanks ack!
Reviewer:
T Barrow
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2010
Review:
The Comfy Deluxe Big Back seat is very comfortable, would recommend to friends.
Reviewer:
L Bergren
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2009
Review:
The Comfy Deluxe Big Back is a very comfortable seat. Used it to kayak in the Chesapeake Bay. Like the lumbar support and the storage compartment on the back. Also like the water bottles.
Reviewer:
mdmillerwi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2008
Review:
Great seat. Much more comfortable than a factory seat. The higher back for me is great (I'm 6'5" tall.) The water bottles that come with the seat are not high quality, but functional. The bottle holders are very handy. The lumbar support, for me, is not comfortable, but it is detachable and doesn't take away from the overall quality of the seat. The only improvement would be a dry bag and water bottles. I'd give it a "9" on a scale of 1 - 10.
Reviewer:
David Kimball
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2008
Review:
This seat is the most comfortable I have used yet. I just got back from a 10 mile kayak trip down the James River in Appomattox, Va. and I sat in this seat for 6 hours off and on and had no problem what so ever. This seat will see lots of action this summer.
Reviewer:
Peter Rast
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
My wife and I both experience sciatica. Our old seats didn't help this problem. However, these seats are great. We have yet to experience any sciatica using these seats. Probably because the seat padding is pretty good.
Reviewer:
Bob Morton
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2008
Review:
This seat is great. I can fish all day in my fish and dive, and not be uncomfortable at all. I am 59 years young and I like my comfort. I also have a double yak and both of those seats are the same one.
Reviewer:
Zara Daniel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2008
Review:
I looked everywhere in Australia to find a seat for my new kayak and couldn't find any good quality ones. This seat is absolutely fantastic! its extremely comfortable and makes a day full of kayaking very easy on the back! Would recommend it to everyone!
Reviewer:
Jimmie G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2008
Review:
I have had two spinal surgeries. After a few long trips I realized I needed a new seat. This one is perfect-high back with adjustable lumbar support. Would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer:
Jeff Evans
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2007
Review:
I received this seat as a gift for Christmas. I didn't think I needed a new one until I tried it out. I love it. The water bottle holders are handy too.
Reviewer:
Tom Wooldridge
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2007
Review:
The best seat I've ever had. Wonderful back support that can sit you up if you want that. The seat is well padded and comfortable enough that I don't even use my air pad. A great BIG guy seat!
Reviewer:
Ryk
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2007
Review:
I've owned my Fish & Dive Kayak for several years now, but it has never been more comfortable than as it is now with this superior seat. perfect support for a BIG guy and the comfort lasted through s long day of paddling. I recommend it!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.166.171 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat