Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat - Product Reviews
Return to Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat Product Details.
$109.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ghoflich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Great seat! With the high back it is easy to relax in the kayak while fishing. The water bottles on each side are easy to reach and the back pocket on the seat holds all my important things.
Reviewer:
mruggiero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
very comfortable for both me and my extra large husband.
Reviewer:
New to Kayaking
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
I had been hestitating to buy a kayak due to lower back pain. However, one day the bug bit and i bought one. I read some great reviews on this seat and thought I would give it a try. I had previously prepared myself to even spend +$200 Well this seat does not disappoint. It is quality made and the adjustable lumbar cushion is the ticket to 4 hours of comfy kayaking. Would definately reccommend.
Reviewer:
Happy Wife!
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
We bought this as an early Fathers Day Gift for my husband. His old seat just wasnt very comfortable. He LOVED it. Made it through 5 hours of kayaking without any problems or complaining! Great shipping!!! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2012
Review:
Fantastic! Very comfortable and the lumbar support is great & can be adjusted. Just a small complaint: the 2 water bottels that come with it -are junk... but it is a great seat.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2012
Review:
Great seat - very well made - bottle holders are a good addition. Put some closed cell foam under seat for added for a little added padding. ACK is the best - very fast shipping - customer service is TOPS!
Reviewer:
Maria
Rating:
4
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Bought it for my husband last year and he loved it, so I had to buy one for myself this year. Can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
kayakchef73
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2011
Review:
Sweet Seat. I'm 6ft 2&1/2in 280lb and this seat works great. Very comfy.
Reviewer:
Randall Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Product was exactly what I ordered and what I needed. Ordering was very easy and I received the product in a timely manner. Very good experience.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
great seat. I'm 68 and fished all day with much less discomfort than the original seat in my 12' Native Manta Ray. I did have to make a minor alteration to make it fit. I'm very happy with the purchase and as in the times past the fast service from ack. Happy fisherman
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
I'm a big guy, 6'2" 260 pounds, and this seat fits well and supports my back wonderfully. I would give it five stars, but I think a little more padding on the bottom would be helpful.
Reviewer:
JSEAL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
The Big Back Kayak Seat is awesome. Upgrading from the standard low back seat that I had originaly bought with the kayak to this delux big back seat was like switching from driving a pinto to a cadilac. I was able to lean back and take the pressure off my back when paddling and when sitting still fishing. Simply being able to relax makes all the difference in the world when your talking about spending hours casting and paddling. The pocket in back is nice for storage and the water bottles can be used or replaced by your own beverages. Overall the seat is made right with sturdy straps,stout brass clips and is fully adjustable to make it sit where you want.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat