FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat

Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat

$109.99
 
 
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This seat has been our most popular seat for years. It incorporates all the necessary creature comforts. Two drink holders for your favorite beverages, a pocket for gear that you want to keep close, lumbar support that can be adjusted or removed as necessary, 19" high back for support and a think cushion for your bottom. If it only paddled for you...
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott C.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2016
Review:
The Comfy Deluxe Big Back Seat has made a huge difference in the amount of seat time I get in my F&S Eagle Talon. The stock seat was terrible and now I can paddle for 3-4hrs without issue. I wish there was a bit more padding on the seat section but the high back makes all the difference for me. I like the lumbar pad and it is easily adjusted or removed. Quality is good. After a month's use (Read 8- 10 1/2 day trips) it still looks brand new. I use the bottle holders for Plano 4x6 Stowaway tackle boxes. The zipper pocket just holds a towel. All in all, a good purchase from a great company.
Reviewer:
Fernando T.
Rating:
3
Date:
8/5/2016
Review:
It is good, not perfect. I replaced the seat that came in my OK Trident 13 with this one and it does fit. I like the lumbar support and the water bottle holders. But what I don't like is that the bottom part of the seat is not completely fixed and moves a little bit. Also, I have to remove it every time I transport my kayak on top of my car/truck. Not like the original that came with my Trident that has the bungee cord to keep it tight when it's folded. I guess I will have to add one to it.
Reviewer:
Kenny B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Comfortable easy to install. Used it on a ocean trident 13. The tackle holders are a big plus!
Reviewer:
W.S. Youkers
Rating:
3
Date:
7/11/2016
Review:
The high back caused a fit/comfort problem with my Stohlquist Fisherman PFD. Don't know if this is a seat adjustment issue or something else. The lower back seat that came with my kayak works better with this PFD. The high back seat is very comfortable when I remove my PFD which is something I usually do due to the extreme heat in Texas.
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2015
Review:
The seat went in my Pelican Castaway Kayak and fit perfectly. I did buy some velcro to hold the pad in place. The pad looks sort of thin but the feel is really comfortable
Reviewer:
Robert B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
This seat is like a Lazy Boy recliner compared to the one that came with my kayak. The product is highly recommended, and the service from ACK cannot be surpassed.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I added this seat to my sea kayak to give me better back support while fishing and sailing. I was very impressed with the seat. The bottle holders came in handy (one held a Powerade while the other held my fishing pole and fish mallet). The seat is very comfortable and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Phil w
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Nice seat, lots of adjustment. Could only give it 4 stars though because after a couple hours the ol bum gets sore. Add a bit more cushion in that area and it would be a 5
Reviewer:
dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2014
Review:
After my wife and son whining for a seat with a high back so it was more fun i figured this one was on sale and had nice features, dual water bottles and a storage pouch, plus a high back.it arrived today and ill be ordering one for them tomorrow. this thing is nice! it fits my malibu x-13 pefectly and is alot more comfortable than i expected. very nice seat for the money.
Reviewer:
Hepful
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Great seat and very helpful with the back
Reviewer:
Taylor Dukes
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
Great seat, has amazing comfort. Paddled for most of the day and expeienced no fatigue.
Reviewer:
Rott Lady
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I found the Bi Back Kayak Seat comfortable and easy to install in my Lanai sit upon kayak.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat