Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat - Product Reviews
Return to Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat Product Details.
$109.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2014
Review:
After my wife and son whining for a seat with a high back so it was more fun i figured this one was on sale and had nice features, dual water bottles and a storage pouch, plus a high back.it arrived today and ill be ordering one for them tomorrow. this thing is nice! it fits my malibu x-13 pefectly and is alot more comfortable than i expected. very nice seat for the money.
Reviewer:
Hepful
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Great seat and very helpful with the back
Reviewer:
Taylor Dukes
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
Great seat, has amazing comfort. Paddled for most of the day and expeienced no fatigue.
Reviewer:
Rott Lady
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I found the Bi Back Kayak Seat comfortable and easy to install in my Lanai sit upon kayak.
Reviewer:
dskymom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2013
Review:
nice quality, very comfy, good fit.
Reviewer:
Benny Hood
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Seat support is very good and strong and provides high back support with lumbar roller. Like the storage components (water bottles and zippered storage on back). Cushioning is still a little on thin side. I added a Skwoosh seat pad for additional help with "sitz" bone pain. Overall a good value.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
I bought this for my son-in-law for his birthday and he used it once so far and he really liked it. He did use a boat cushion under it because he likes to sit up higher and it makes for a softer seat. I also use the same seat in my kayak and really love it, but I also have found that adding an air cushion is more comfortable for those long hours 8+ on the water.
Reviewer:
etcgard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great comfy seat! The added lumbar support is a plus. Love that I can store my scupper plugs in the back zipper compartment. The double can holders give me an extra storage place for my sunscreen, bug spray or water
Reviewer:
OldFlyRod
Rating:
2
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Just recieved my seat. I must say, I am somewhat disappointed at the quality of this product. Looks like it was made in China. I looked at similar seats for fifty dollars cheaper. The seat cushion looks like it was installed wrong and is not even. Plus, it is thinner than I was told it would be, but I should have known, looking at the picture. Rather than return it, I will keep it and make the modifications I need to make it work for me, by replacing the deformed foam padding with a thicker form fitting replacement. The service was great and the delivery very fast.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for the disappointment, please contact us and we will be happy to refund your purchase or supply you with a replacement. For the record all Watersports Warehouse seats are sewn in the USA in South Carolina.
Reviewer:
JMatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Just right for us BIG BOYS ! And made in my USA !
Reviewer:
rwood
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Bought seat to replace the one that came with my kayak. Besides the boat this was my best investment.
Reviewer:
ghoflich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Great seat! With the high back it is easy to relax in the kayak while fishing. The water bottles on each side are easy to reach and the back pocket on the seat holds all my important things.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.231.221 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat