Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
 
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat has a 19 in. tall seat back with 2 water bottle holders and a large back pocket plus removable lumbar support. It also features a thick padded seat for added comfort as well as an adjustable/removable lumbar support.

• 19 in. seat back
• 2 water bottle holders with bottles included
• Zippered seat back pocket
• Adjustable/removable lumbar support
• Thick bottom cushion
Item #: 143
Seat Back Height: 19 in.
Material: Nylon
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
KP3620B225
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This seat has been our most popular seat for years. It incorporates all the necessary creature comforts. Two drink holders for your favorite beverages, a pocket for gear that you want to keep close, lumbar support that can be adjusted or removed as necessary, 19" high back for support and a think cushion for your bottom. If it only paddled for you...
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I added this seat to my sea kayak to give me better back support while fishing and sailing. I was very impressed with the seat. The bottle holders came in handy (one held a Powerade while the other held my fishing pole and fish mallet). The seat is very comfortable and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Phil w
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Nice seat, lots of adjustment. Could only give it 4 stars though because after a couple hours the ol bum gets sore. Add a bit more cushion in that area and it would be a 5
Reviewer:
dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2014
Review:
After my wife and son whining for a seat with a high back so it was more fun i figured this one was on sale and had nice features, dual water bottles and a storage pouch, plus a high back.it arrived today and ill be ordering one for them tomorrow. this thing is nice! it fits my malibu x-13 pefectly and is alot more comfortable than i expected. very nice seat for the money.
Reviewer:
Hepful
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Great seat and very helpful with the back
Reviewer:
Taylor Dukes
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
Great seat, has amazing comfort. Paddled for most of the day and expeienced no fatigue.
Reviewer:
Rott Lady
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I found the Bi Back Kayak Seat comfortable and easy to install in my Lanai sit upon kayak.
Reviewer:
dskymom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2013
Review:
nice quality, very comfy, good fit.
Reviewer:
Benny Hood
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Seat support is very good and strong and provides high back support with lumbar roller. Like the storage components (water bottles and zippered storage on back). Cushioning is still a little on thin side. I added a Skwoosh seat pad for additional help with "sitz" bone pain. Overall a good value.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
I bought this for my son-in-law for his birthday and he used it once so far and he really liked it. He did use a boat cushion under it because he likes to sit up higher and it makes for a softer seat. I also use the same seat in my kayak and really love it, but I also have found that adding an air cushion is more comfortable for those long hours 8+ on the water.
Reviewer:
etcgard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great comfy seat! The added lumbar support is a plus. Love that I can store my scupper plugs in the back zipper compartment. The double can holders give me an extra storage place for my sunscreen, bug spray or water
Reviewer:
OldFlyRod
Rating:
2
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Just recieved my seat. I must say, I am somewhat disappointed at the quality of this product. Looks like it was made in China. I looked at similar seats for fifty dollars cheaper. The seat cushion looks like it was installed wrong and is not even. Plus, it is thinner than I was told it would be, but I should have known, looking at the picture. Rather than return it, I will keep it and make the modifications I need to make it work for me, by replacing the deformed foam padding with a thicker form fitting replacement. The service was great and the delivery very fast.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for the disappointment, please contact us and we will be happy to refund your purchase or supply you with a replacement. For the record all Watersports Warehouse seats are sewn in the USA in South Carolina.
Reviewer:
JMatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Just right for us BIG BOYS ! And made in my USA !
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.166.171 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat