Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
 
Comfy Deluxe Big Back Kayak Seat
$109.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This seat has been our most popular seat for years. It incorporates all the necessary creature comforts. Two drink holders for your favorite beverages, a pocket for gear that you want to keep close, lumbar support that can be adjusted or removed as necessary, 19" high back for support and a think cushion for your bottom. If it only paddled for you...
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
I added this seat to my sea kayak to give me better back support while fishing and sailing. I was very impressed with the seat. The bottle holders came in handy (one held a Powerade while the other held my fishing pole and fish mallet). The seat is very comfortable and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Phil w
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Nice seat, lots of adjustment. Could only give it 4 stars though because after a couple hours the ol bum gets sore. Add a bit more cushion in that area and it would be a 5
Reviewer:
dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2014
Review:
After my wife and son whining for a seat with a high back so it was more fun i figured this one was on sale and had nice features, dual water bottles and a storage pouch, plus a high back.it arrived today and ill be ordering one for them tomorrow. this thing is nice! it fits my malibu x-13 pefectly and is alot more comfortable than i expected. very nice seat for the money.
Reviewer:
Hepful
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
Great seat and very helpful with the back
Reviewer:
Taylor Dukes
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
Great seat, has amazing comfort. Paddled for most of the day and expeienced no fatigue.
Reviewer:
Rott Lady
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I found the Bi Back Kayak Seat comfortable and easy to install in my Lanai sit upon kayak.
Reviewer:
dskymom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2013
Review:
nice quality, very comfy, good fit.
Reviewer:
Benny Hood
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Seat support is very good and strong and provides high back support with lumbar roller. Like the storage components (water bottles and zippered storage on back). Cushioning is still a little on thin side. I added a Skwoosh seat pad for additional help with "sitz" bone pain. Overall a good value.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
I bought this for my son-in-law for his birthday and he used it once so far and he really liked it. He did use a boat cushion under it because he likes to sit up higher and it makes for a softer seat. I also use the same seat in my kayak and really love it, but I also have found that adding an air cushion is more comfortable for those long hours 8+ on the water.
Reviewer:
etcgard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great comfy seat! The added lumbar support is a plus. Love that I can store my scupper plugs in the back zipper compartment. The double can holders give me an extra storage place for my sunscreen, bug spray or water
Reviewer:
OldFlyRod
Rating:
2
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Just recieved my seat. I must say, I am somewhat disappointed at the quality of this product. Looks like it was made in China. I looked at similar seats for fifty dollars cheaper. The seat cushion looks like it was installed wrong and is not even. Plus, it is thinner than I was told it would be, but I should have known, looking at the picture. Rather than return it, I will keep it and make the modifications I need to make it work for me, by replacing the deformed foam padding with a thicker form fitting replacement. The service was great and the delivery very fast.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for the disappointment, please contact us and we will be happy to refund your purchase or supply you with a replacement. For the record all Watersports Warehouse seats are sewn in the USA in South Carolina.
Reviewer:
JMatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Just right for us BIG BOYS ! And made in my USA !
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat