Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99 You Save: $12.96(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RCL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Works as advertised. A little tough to get on the first couple of times but no problem after you get accustomed to it. Awesome that Austin Kayak gets it out the door so quickly.
Reviewer:
John Heiam
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Good quality no frills sprayskirt. I just wish it came in a color other than black. Ordering through Austin Kayak was hassle free.
Reviewer:
William Eno
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I found this to be an excellent product.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Spray skirt is a perfect fit. Great product - good quality.
Reviewer:
John Malizia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Good material, Durable. Fits perfect. great price!
Reviewer:
JPS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Good fit on kayak and waterproof
Reviewer:
yakchik
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
The Adventurer Spray Skirt seemed to fit well. I was concerned that it wouldn't as I am very small in build. It comes up higher on my torso that the skirt on my Pungo, so it really helped when water came over the bow. A little awkward to attach, but then I'm new at it. Thanks to ACK for some FAST service!!
Reviewer:
jw
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Haven't used it yet, but it fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
The Hitch-hiker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Great stuff. a perfect fit and excellent quality I like the service a t Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Dennis Damjanovich
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
I couldn't be happier, the Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt fits perfect,just what I was looking for. Can't wait to hit the water. I was surprised at the price right within my budget.
Reviewer:
mjterry
Rating:
4
Date:
1/30/2010
Review:
This Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt works surprisingly well in my opinion. I have a Dagger Approach. The first time I used the skirt was on a class I/II creek and it held up very well. I went over a small drop and the front half of my boat went under the water and I prepared myself for my boat to fill up, but surprisingly not a drop of water came in. I have not tested the limits further yet, but I will and I think this skirt can take it.
Reviewer:
Geno
Rating:
4
Date:
1/22/2010
Review:
Great skirt for the price,and the online service at ACK was also great.
Live Chat