Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt

Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt

MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99
 
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99 You Save: $12.96(18%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Great product at great price. It will keep you dry on those cold days, when it matters if even a drop of water gets into your boat. If you are planning to roll your kayak, use neoprene skirt, not this one :)
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
very pleased with the purchase. only used once yet but well made/durable/fits well and is quite functional also extremely pleased with the ACK sales staff
Reviewer:
RCL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Works as advertised. A little tough to get on the first couple of times but no problem after you get accustomed to it. Awesome that Austin Kayak gets it out the door so quickly.
Reviewer:
John Heiam
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Good quality no frills sprayskirt. I just wish it came in a color other than black. Ordering through Austin Kayak was hassle free.
Reviewer:
William Eno
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I found this to be an excellent product.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Spray skirt is a perfect fit. Great product - good quality.
Reviewer:
John Malizia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Good material, Durable. Fits perfect. great price!
Reviewer:
JPS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Good fit on kayak and waterproof
Reviewer:
yakchik
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
The Adventurer Spray Skirt seemed to fit well. I was concerned that it wouldn't as I am very small in build. It comes up higher on my torso that the skirt on my Pungo, so it really helped when water came over the bow. A little awkward to attach, but then I'm new at it. Thanks to ACK for some FAST service!!
Reviewer:
jw
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Haven't used it yet, but it fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
The Hitch-hiker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Great stuff. a perfect fit and excellent quality I like the service a t Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Dennis Damjanovich
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
I couldn't be happier, the Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt fits perfect,just what I was looking for. Can't wait to hit the water. I was surprised at the price right within my budget.
Live Chat