FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99 You Save: $9.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Spray skirt is a perfect fit. Great product - good quality.
Reviewer:
John Malizia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Good material, Durable. Fits perfect. great price!
Reviewer:
JPS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Good fit on kayak and waterproof
Reviewer:
yakchik
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
The Adventurer Spray Skirt seemed to fit well. I was concerned that it wouldn't as I am very small in build. It comes up higher on my torso that the skirt on my Pungo, so it really helped when water came over the bow. A little awkward to attach, but then I'm new at it. Thanks to ACK for some FAST service!!
Reviewer:
jw
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Haven't used it yet, but it fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
The Hitch-hiker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Great stuff. a perfect fit and excellent quality I like the service a t Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Dennis Damjanovich
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
I couldn't be happier, the Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt fits perfect,just what I was looking for. Can't wait to hit the water. I was surprised at the price right within my budget.
Reviewer:
mjterry
Rating:
4
Date:
1/30/2010
Review:
This Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt works surprisingly well in my opinion. I have a Dagger Approach. The first time I used the skirt was on a class I/II creek and it held up very well. I went over a small drop and the front half of my boat went under the water and I prepared myself for my boat to fill up, but surprisingly not a drop of water came in. I have not tested the limits further yet, but I will and I think this skirt can take it.
Reviewer:
Geno
Rating:
4
Date:
1/22/2010
Review:
Great skirt for the price,and the online service at ACK was also great.
Reviewer:
timothy Doherty
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2009
Review:
The web site is great and informative. The shipping was fast. I have enjoyed the product and would recommend you to others.
Reviewer:
dm-pa
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2009
Review:
Went on a trip down PA's Pine Creek Gorge right after I received it. The creek was in flood stage and the weather was around 25 -30 degree. It kept me warm, dry and comfortable. The trip was more than I was used to, but the spray skirt held its own very well.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.207.53 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat