Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99 You Save: $9.96(14%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BIG GENE
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
My order came in a couple of days. The skirt looks great. The sizing was right on.
Reviewer:
NIGEL
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
REALLY GREAT BUT COVERS UP MY FISHING POLE HOLDER WHICH MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO TROLL. INSTALLED AN EXTERNAL ONE PORT/STERN. I HAVE THE OLD TOWN DIRIGO FISHING KAYAK
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Great product at great price. It will keep you dry on those cold days, when it matters if even a drop of water gets into your boat. If you are planning to roll your kayak, use neoprene skirt, not this one :)
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
very pleased with the purchase. only used once yet but well made/durable/fits well and is quite functional also extremely pleased with the ACK sales staff
Reviewer:
RCL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Works as advertised. A little tough to get on the first couple of times but no problem after you get accustomed to it. Awesome that Austin Kayak gets it out the door so quickly.
Reviewer:
John Heiam
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Good quality no frills sprayskirt. I just wish it came in a color other than black. Ordering through Austin Kayak was hassle free.
Reviewer:
William Eno
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I found this to be an excellent product.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Spray skirt is a perfect fit. Great product - good quality.
Reviewer:
John Malizia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Good material, Durable. Fits perfect. great price!
Reviewer:
JPS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Good fit on kayak and waterproof
Reviewer:
yakchik
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
The Adventurer Spray Skirt seemed to fit well. I was concerned that it wouldn't as I am very small in build. It comes up higher on my torso that the skirt on my Pungo, so it really helped when water came over the bow. A little awkward to attach, but then I'm new at it. Thanks to ACK for some FAST service!!
Reviewer:
jw
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Haven't used it yet, but it fits perfectly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat