Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99 You Save: $12.96(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jrbuckreis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
Fits a little too tight, wants to try to pop off but has not yet. Shipped very fast. works as good as i need it to.
Reviewer:
B. Chartier
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Great value. I wanted an inexpensive skirt to use on my recreational touring type kayak, with a tunnel that would fit almost anybody. When the waves pick up or the rain comes down, I wanted to be able to paddle back without swamping the boat. This fits the kayak and my needs perfectly. It is made of waterproof fabric that does't breath, so it gets a bit clammy in the boat. If you are planning on rolling, I would get neopreme, but for my uses it is a great deal.
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
Fits great. Miss the pockets. I have same product on another kayak but with pockets and they come in handy. ACK ships fast and has the best deals.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great spray skirt for the price...works great!
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great spray skirt for the price...works great!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
Very pleased with this spray skirt. Using it on a Heritage Featherlite & it works and fits very well. Service from Austin Canoe & Kayak 1st class. Excellent communications & a pleasure to deal with.
Reviewer:
Justin
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
This is great for a recreational kayaker. It's not too tight so it goes on without too much effort and allows for easy opening to grab my water bottle from inside the cockpit. It seals just fine and the bow is a nice feature to shed any water and makes a nice place to rest the paddle on your "lap" during a break.
Reviewer:
Allan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
This skirt is just what I needed for the kayaking I do here in Minnesota. It keeps the water (and snow) out on early spring trips through Class I & II rapids in my Old Town Otter, which makes for a warm and comfortable day. The service and shipping were fantastic. Thank you, Austin Canoe & Kayak.
Reviewer:
BIG GENE
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
My order came in a couple of days. The skirt looks great. The sizing was right on.
Reviewer:
NIGEL
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
REALLY GREAT BUT COVERS UP MY FISHING POLE HOLDER WHICH MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO TROLL. INSTALLED AN EXTERNAL ONE PORT/STERN. I HAVE THE OLD TOWN DIRIGO FISHING KAYAK
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Great product at great price. It will keep you dry on those cold days, when it matters if even a drop of water gets into your boat. If you are planning to roll your kayak, use neoprene skirt, not this one :)
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
very pleased with the purchase. only used once yet but well made/durable/fits well and is quite functional also extremely pleased with the ACK sales staff
<<      3         >>
Live Chat