FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99 You Save: $9.96(14%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Justin
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
This is great for a recreational kayaker. It's not too tight so it goes on without too much effort and allows for easy opening to grab my water bottle from inside the cockpit. It seals just fine and the bow is a nice feature to shed any water and makes a nice place to rest the paddle on your "lap" during a break.
Reviewer:
Allan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
This skirt is just what I needed for the kayaking I do here in Minnesota. It keeps the water (and snow) out on early spring trips through Class I & II rapids in my Old Town Otter, which makes for a warm and comfortable day. The service and shipping were fantastic. Thank you, Austin Canoe & Kayak.
Reviewer:
BIG GENE
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
My order came in a couple of days. The skirt looks great. The sizing was right on.
Reviewer:
NIGEL
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
REALLY GREAT BUT COVERS UP MY FISHING POLE HOLDER WHICH MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO TROLL. INSTALLED AN EXTERNAL ONE PORT/STERN. I HAVE THE OLD TOWN DIRIGO FISHING KAYAK
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Great product at great price. It will keep you dry on those cold days, when it matters if even a drop of water gets into your boat. If you are planning to roll your kayak, use neoprene skirt, not this one :)
Reviewer:
surferdoc
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
very pleased with the purchase. only used once yet but well made/durable/fits well and is quite functional also extremely pleased with the ACK sales staff
Reviewer:
RCL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Works as advertised. A little tough to get on the first couple of times but no problem after you get accustomed to it. Awesome that Austin Kayak gets it out the door so quickly.
Reviewer:
John Heiam
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Good quality no frills sprayskirt. I just wish it came in a color other than black. Ordering through Austin Kayak was hassle free.
Reviewer:
William Eno
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I found this to be an excellent product.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Spray skirt is a perfect fit. Great product - good quality.
Reviewer:
John Malizia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Good material, Durable. Fits perfect. great price!
Reviewer:
JPS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Good fit on kayak and waterproof
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.56 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat