Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt

Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt

MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99
 
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99 You Save: $12.96(18%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jeri austin..upstate NY
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
works great as specified. A rainy, windy float and stayed dry inside for the whole 6 hours. Thanks, guys!
Reviewer:
Bart
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
The skirt is a good fit on the and keeps me dry. The sizing chart was accurate. Wasnt wild about the straps at first, but after adjustment, they do keep the tunnel from bunching up. The deck stiffener does a good job keeping water from puddling.
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
This skirt seems to be solid and well made with the exception of the suspenders. They are cheap and thin elastic with thin, flimsy fasteners. It fits nicely into the coaming creating an excellent seal. Very little water gets in even when edging or when waves wash over the kayak. The body fits well too, but is comfortable and breathes a bit. If the suspenders hold up, this will be a first rate skirt.
Reviewer:
romeowreck@hotmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Everything was as stated. Worked great and met all my needs. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Nice skirt, fits very well, and not too hot in the summer.
Reviewer:
Bill M
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Great beginner skirt. Nylon seems to be easier to release in the event of a wet exit. I loved that ACK used a recycled box for shipping!
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
4
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
The spray skirt fit my Dagger Zedeco very well. It will keep water out well for me, but not if I flip. But I am not that good at a roll anyway, so I will be doing wet exits. the price/value of the product is perfect.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2012
Review:
This spray skirt fit our Pungo 120 very well and kept the water out. We highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2011
Review:
A very good fit and it holds well under tough conditions and is very water tight. I'll be buying another one soon
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
GREAT fit,look,delivery and satisfaction!!!
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
looks and fits great! Good price too! No shipping or taxes. Quick delivery!
Reviewer:
SteveM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
The skirt worked perfectly, stayed on, did the job when hit with witewater. Peeled right off when swamped. Super value!
Live Chat