Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $72.95
$59.99 You Save: $12.96(18%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
romeowreck@hotmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Everything was as stated. Worked great and met all my needs. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Nice skirt, fits very well, and not too hot in the summer.
Reviewer:
Bill M
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Great beginner skirt. Nylon seems to be easier to release in the event of a wet exit. I loved that ACK used a recycled box for shipping!
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
4
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
The spray skirt fit my Dagger Zedeco very well. It will keep water out well for me, but not if I flip. But I am not that good at a roll anyway, so I will be doing wet exits. the price/value of the product is perfect.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2012
Review:
This spray skirt fit our Pungo 120 very well and kept the water out. We highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2011
Review:
A very good fit and it holds well under tough conditions and is very water tight. I'll be buying another one soon
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
GREAT fit,look,delivery and satisfaction!!!
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
looks and fits great! Good price too! No shipping or taxes. Quick delivery!
Reviewer:
SteveM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
The skirt worked perfectly, stayed on, did the job when hit with witewater. Peeled right off when swamped. Super value!
Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
I've used the skirt only twice on the Chesapeake Bay. I find it easy to get on and off and I am able to adjust it high enough with the suspenders so that water does not puddle. The bow also helps keeping the water off. My order came in 4 days.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Good Product for the price Pretty easy to get on and off even while in kayak (while in flatter water). It shed water well and kept rain out. I like the suspenders as it helps keep the skirt high and water out ... but I had to basically tighten them all the way to use them (I'm 5'8"). I wish I could have bought yellow ... but black works just as well.
Reviewer:
jrbuckreis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
Fits a little too tight, wants to try to pop off but has not yet. Shipped very fast. works as good as i need it to.
Live Chat