Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99
 
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99 You Save: $9.96(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: As always a quality product from Seals. The Adventurer kayak spray skirt will hold up well on light day trips and is super comfortable to get on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
4
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
The spray skirt fit my Dagger Zedeco very well. It will keep water out well for me, but not if I flip. But I am not that good at a roll anyway, so I will be doing wet exits. the price/value of the product is perfect.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2012
Review:
This spray skirt fit our Pungo 120 very well and kept the water out. We highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2011
Review:
A very good fit and it holds well under tough conditions and is very water tight. I'll be buying another one soon
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
GREAT fit,look,delivery and satisfaction!!!
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
looks and fits great! Good price too! No shipping or taxes. Quick delivery!
Reviewer:
SteveM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
The skirt worked perfectly, stayed on, did the job when hit with witewater. Peeled right off when swamped. Super value!
Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
I've used the skirt only twice on the Chesapeake Bay. I find it easy to get on and off and I am able to adjust it high enough with the suspenders so that water does not puddle. The bow also helps keeping the water off. My order came in 4 days.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Good Product for the price Pretty easy to get on and off even while in kayak (while in flatter water). It shed water well and kept rain out. I like the suspenders as it helps keep the skirt high and water out ... but I had to basically tighten them all the way to use them (I'm 5'8"). I wish I could have bought yellow ... but black works just as well.
Reviewer:
jrbuckreis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
Fits a little too tight, wants to try to pop off but has not yet. Shipped very fast. works as good as i need it to.
Reviewer:
B. Chartier
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Great value. I wanted an inexpensive skirt to use on my recreational touring type kayak, with a tunnel that would fit almost anybody. When the waves pick up or the rain comes down, I wanted to be able to paddle back without swamping the boat. This fits the kayak and my needs perfectly. It is made of waterproof fabric that does't breath, so it gets a bit clammy in the boat. If you are planning on rolling, I would get neopreme, but for my uses it is a great deal.
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
Fits great. Miss the pockets. I have same product on another kayak but with pockets and they come in handy. ACK ships fast and has the best deals.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great spray skirt for the price...works great!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.159.11 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat