FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Adventurer Kayak Spray Skirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.99 You Save: $9.96(14%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2011
Review:
A very good fit and it holds well under tough conditions and is very water tight. I'll be buying another one soon
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
GREAT fit,look,delivery and satisfaction!!!
Reviewer:
RWS
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
looks and fits great! Good price too! No shipping or taxes. Quick delivery!
Reviewer:
SteveM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
The skirt worked perfectly, stayed on, did the job when hit with witewater. Peeled right off when swamped. Super value!
Reviewer:
Sophie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
I've used the skirt only twice on the Chesapeake Bay. I find it easy to get on and off and I am able to adjust it high enough with the suspenders so that water does not puddle. The bow also helps keeping the water off. My order came in 4 days.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Good Product for the price Pretty easy to get on and off even while in kayak (while in flatter water). It shed water well and kept rain out. I like the suspenders as it helps keep the skirt high and water out ... but I had to basically tighten them all the way to use them (I'm 5'8"). I wish I could have bought yellow ... but black works just as well.
Reviewer:
jrbuckreis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
Fits a little too tight, wants to try to pop off but has not yet. Shipped very fast. works as good as i need it to.
Reviewer:
B. Chartier
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Great value. I wanted an inexpensive skirt to use on my recreational touring type kayak, with a tunnel that would fit almost anybody. When the waves pick up or the rain comes down, I wanted to be able to paddle back without swamping the boat. This fits the kayak and my needs perfectly. It is made of waterproof fabric that does't breath, so it gets a bit clammy in the boat. If you are planning on rolling, I would get neopreme, but for my uses it is a great deal.
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
Fits great. Miss the pockets. I have same product on another kayak but with pockets and they come in handy. ACK ships fast and has the best deals.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great spray skirt for the price...works great!
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great spray skirt for the price...works great!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
Very pleased with this spray skirt. Using it on a Heritage Featherlite & it works and fits very well. Service from Austin Canoe & Kayak 1st class. Excellent communications & a pleasure to deal with.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.126.197 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat