Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit Product Details.
$39.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LMS
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Nice product for the money, however the bolt centers are not the 14.5" advertised. Actually about 3/32 longer. Had to elongate the holes in my boat to accept these. Other than that, worth the money
Reviewer:
clint w.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
very nice. easy to install. drill holes from inside best.
Reviewer:
Mark Donahoe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product. Had to tweek it to fit my kayak (Equinox 124) but the work really well. Way stronger construction as well. Thanks.
Reviewer:
K. Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Purchased foot brace kit to replace a broken OEM foot brace. Easily installed in a few minutes. Had my kayak on the lake in Canada catching pike in no time. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Starfighter
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great ! I did have to modify them to fit the Wilderness Systems Tempest 170. They were too long and hit the bulkhead so I cut off a few inches but very comfortable and super easy to adjust. (so good I never think about them)
Reviewer:
Blount
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Easy to install and worked great. Just what I wanted.
Reviewer:
GuyIntheUP
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Put them on an Old Town Otter. Easy to figure out the mounting. They work great. You can't beat this this foot brace kit for the price.
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Good Braces.
Reviewer:
pv
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
I also bought an Old Town Otter without foot pegs and these work great and were competitively priced and easy to install!
Reviewer:
jj
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
I have an Old Town Otter that did not come with any foot braces, and it was very difficult to control. So, I looked around for a set of foot braces that were not too expensive and that would be easily adjustable; and the Harmony Kayak Slidelock Foot Brace Kit was just the answer. This product is great and making my kayak trips more enjoyable.
Reviewer:
kayak builder
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
For the price the Harmony Kayak Foot Brace Kit - Slidelock is an excellent product. I would definitely order again.
Reviewer:
Stuart Nottingham
Rating:
4
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
Great product, easy adjustment while sitting in cockpit. Only suggestion would be to include mounting bolts that could be epoxied to the side of the cockpit so that drilling through the boat would be unnecessary (really messes up the appearance of a wooden boat).
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.27.61 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat