FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit Product Details.
$36.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Just like the originals at a great price
Reviewer:
rd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
Worked out nicely for our application on an older Pamlico tandem that had no front factory foot braces
Reviewer:
KDodd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Added one set to each of my two OT Otters that did not come with a foot brace. Easy to install and have worked well so far. They are easy to adjust on the fly and can be adjusted to fit a 10 year old to an adult.
Reviewer:
LMS
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Nice product for the money, however the bolt centers are not the 14.5" advertised. Actually about 3/32 longer. Had to elongate the holes in my boat to accept these. Other than that, worth the money
Reviewer:
clint w.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
very nice. easy to install. drill holes from inside best.
Reviewer:
Mark Donahoe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product. Had to tweek it to fit my kayak (Equinox 124) but the work really well. Way stronger construction as well. Thanks.
Reviewer:
K. Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Purchased foot brace kit to replace a broken OEM foot brace. Easily installed in a few minutes. Had my kayak on the lake in Canada catching pike in no time. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Starfighter
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great ! I did have to modify them to fit the Wilderness Systems Tempest 170. They were too long and hit the bulkhead so I cut off a few inches but very comfortable and super easy to adjust. (so good I never think about them)
Reviewer:
Blount
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Easy to install and worked great. Just what I wanted.
Reviewer:
GuyIntheUP
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
Put them on an Old Town Otter. Easy to figure out the mounting. They work great. You can't beat this this foot brace kit for the price.
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Good Braces.
Reviewer:
pv
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
I also bought an Old Town Otter without foot pegs and these work great and were competitively priced and easy to install!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat