Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit

Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit

MSRP:  $49.99
$36.99
 
 
Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit
MSRP:  $49.99
$36.99 You Save: $13.00(26%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The slidelock kayak footbrake kit is nice to have in case of an emergency or updating your older footpegs in your sit inside.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Seem to work fine,Upgraded from old style which were a little hard to reach
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Easy to install. The Slidelock Footbrace Kit is definately the BEST Foot Brace Kit made.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
So much better than the brace that came installed in my kayak! Although it didnt fit the old mount holes the instructions described how to do a fresh install, which only took a few minutes. Good price for a great product!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
I am glad that the original foot brace broke. The Hamony foot brace is not flimsy and you can adjust the foot brace while your in the kayak and moving. Great product
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
Very pleased with ACK AND my Harmony foot brace kit! Product was shipped same day as ordered with email notices being sent with each step of the shipping process. Purchased foot brace kit for a WS Cape Lookout, installed in 15 minutes, and they work great!
Reviewer:
clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Harmony Foot brace kit slides like advertised and stays in place.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Just like the originals at a great price
Reviewer:
rd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
Worked out nicely for our application on an older Pamlico tandem that had no front factory foot braces
Reviewer:
KDodd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Added one set to each of my two OT Otters that did not come with a foot brace. Easy to install and have worked well so far. They are easy to adjust on the fly and can be adjusted to fit a 10 year old to an adult.
Reviewer:
LMS
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Nice product for the money, however the bolt centers are not the 14.5" advertised. Actually about 3/32 longer. Had to elongate the holes in my boat to accept these. Other than that, worth the money
Reviewer:
clint w.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
very nice. easy to install. drill holes from inside best.
Reviewer:
Mark Donahoe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product. Had to tweek it to fit my kayak (Equinox 124) but the work really well. Way stronger construction as well. Thanks.
Live Chat