Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit Product Details.
$36.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2014
Review:
I did not like the foot braces that came on my WS Ride 135, difficult to use going forward towards the bow. Installed these new ones, problem solved! Just had to drill holes above the other ones due to the shape of the hull by foot braces. Great product, works well.
Reviewer:
CJGarrett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2014
Review:
5 minutes to replace both. Extremely easy to install. Easy to adjust on a Axis Dagger
Reviewer:
Eric B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2014
Review:
Installed these in a Mohawk solo canoe. Had to drill holes (almost cried in the process), but the benefits are fantastic. Great control in rough water and easy to lock in and become part of the boat. I love the adjustable ability and the price was well worth it. Very solid and positive locking. Will buy again when needed.
Reviewer:
Lisa C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
I purchased two kits and installed them on my Wilderness Tsunamis. No drilling was necessary. I was able to install them myself, but an extra pair of hands would have been helpful. The foot braces work great. They're easy to adjust and the foot brace stays in place. Excellent product! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2013
Review:
Adjusting on the go helps keep feet from getting numb (just moving it one slot and back is wonderful).
Reviewer:
Joseph Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
Purchased this kit to repair one that had broken on my kayak. Fit just as good as the original.
Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Seem to work fine,Upgraded from old style which were a little hard to reach
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Easy to install. The Slidelock Footbrace Kit is definately the BEST Foot Brace Kit made.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
So much better than the brace that came installed in my kayak! Although it didnt fit the old mount holes the instructions described how to do a fresh install, which only took a few minutes. Good price for a great product!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
I am glad that the original foot brace broke. The Hamony foot brace is not flimsy and you can adjust the foot brace while your in the kayak and moving. Great product
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
Very pleased with ACK AND my Harmony foot brace kit! Product was shipped same day as ordered with email notices being sent with each step of the shipping process. Purchased foot brace kit for a WS Cape Lookout, installed in 15 minutes, and they work great!
Reviewer:
clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Harmony Foot brace kit slides like advertised and stays in place.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.199.154 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat