Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Slidelock Foot Brace Kit Product Details.
$39.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lisa C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
I purchased two kits and installed them on my Wilderness Tsunamis. No drilling was necessary. I was able to install them myself, but an extra pair of hands would have been helpful. The foot braces work great. They're easy to adjust and the foot brace stays in place. Excellent product! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2013
Review:
Adjusting on the go helps keep feet from getting numb (just moving it one slot and back is wonderful).
Reviewer:
Joseph Lake
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
Purchased this kit to repair one that had broken on my kayak. Fit just as good as the original.
Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Seem to work fine,Upgraded from old style which were a little hard to reach
Reviewer:
Electricbill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Easy to install. The Slidelock Footbrace Kit is definately the BEST Foot Brace Kit made.
Reviewer:
OleBuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
So much better than the brace that came installed in my kayak! Although it didnt fit the old mount holes the instructions described how to do a fresh install, which only took a few minutes. Good price for a great product!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
I am glad that the original foot brace broke. The Hamony foot brace is not flimsy and you can adjust the foot brace while your in the kayak and moving. Great product
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
Very pleased with ACK AND my Harmony foot brace kit! Product was shipped same day as ordered with email notices being sent with each step of the shipping process. Purchased foot brace kit for a WS Cape Lookout, installed in 15 minutes, and they work great!
Reviewer:
clydecrashcup
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Harmony Foot brace kit slides like advertised and stays in place.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2011
Review:
Just like the originals at a great price
Reviewer:
rd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
Worked out nicely for our application on an older Pamlico tandem that had no front factory foot braces
Reviewer:
KDodd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Added one set to each of my two OT Otters that did not come with a foot brace. Easy to install and have worked well so far. They are easy to adjust on the fly and can be adjusted to fit a 10 year old to an adult.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat